Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Sam Sakbani.
Sam Sakbani
Sam Sakbani at South Point Hyundai
Refer Me
not yet rated

Sam Sakbani

Sales Consultant

South Point Hyundai

4610 S Interstate 35
Austin, TX 78745

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

Arabic Arabic

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

11 Reviews of Sam Sakbani

May 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sam S. makes the process easy. I have never dealt with..."

- Andy

Sam S. makes the process easy. I have never dealt with sales person that knows more about cars—not just Hyundai but other brands as well. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They did a great job. Thanks to everyone that helped in..."

- Mark.day

They did a great job. Thanks to everyone that helped in the purchase and the service on the car when I got my oil changed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zocimo "Z" Ugarte, Carter Palmer, Malissa Vela

December 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience buying my Hyundai Santa Fe was the best..."

- dmchad5

My experience buying my Hyundai Santa Fe was the best from any dealership I have ever been to visit. I did not have to settle for things not wanted. Sam was excellent and very patient with me and my mini daschund. And Jerrod came to let me know everything would be ok but takes time. Service manager that say was also not trying to push me into getting a vehicle I would be unhappy with having. The financial guy was equally as helpful and put me at ease Even the lady who took my money was terrific in taking care of me. Everyone made feel like I was home as did the car.just give everyone a 20 for that day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Allen, Jay Park, Tom Williamson, Nicolas Cerza , Not sure what financial guy’s name think Victor

December 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2nd car"

- waa2100 Verified Customer

Im getting my 2nd car from sam , this guy is realy easey to work with and sonny is always very welcoming and friendly defenenty recomend this place

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sonny Naser

December 07, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great Work Guys"

- awh1013 Verified Customer

I had a big order to fill and these guys took care of me as needed. I needed to trade in 2 cars towards 4 new ones

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"my hyundai"

- ccvetters Verified Customer

Everyone was very friendly and helpful. They took lots of time to ensure I got the car I wanted. Service poeple seem nice and helpful. The finance person was very helpful and nice. There was NO agrssive sales pressure which I really liked.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Garrison , Jamie Holloway

November 25, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Nothing but good stuff."

- donnacrelia Verified Customer

I love the car. Sam was very thorough and very helpful. He is great salesman. I intend to follow the guidelines for maintenance work as scheduled.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 23, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Excellent Customer Service"

- bharvey531 Verified Customer

Sam was excellent at answering all of our questions and assisting with our purchase of our new Hyundai. We purchased a car from this dealership two years ago and definitely want to continue doing business for years to come. My only issue I had was initially when we weren’t sure if we wanted to go through with our purchase due to financial reasons, Sam didn’t seem happy that we were backing out. I think he could have handled this better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 17, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Owner"

- twan4077 Verified Customer

Don’t shop with these people. They only care about a quick sale and once they screw you around they don’t want to talk to you anymore about assisting with your new purchase. Go to round rock instead. Better staff. Plus we dealt with 3 different salesmen. We were very confused.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

November 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Loved it"

- M. E. A. De Leon Verified Customer

Everyone that works here at this dealership, are very polite and cordial. They are very knowledgeable about their product. If they don't have the answer in that instance, they make certain to obtain it. Jared is always happy when he sees me, comes over and greets me with a hug and a big smiling face. That sort of recognition means a lot to me. I have had the pleasure of dealing with both Sonny, Michael and Jared now for many years. I'm glad to do business with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Fawaz, Sonny Naser, Megan Christensen , Sam Sakbani and Andrew in finance

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (448 Vehicles)

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $16,999

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$16,999

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $17,589

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$17,589

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $17,499

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$17,499

New 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $31,868

2020 Hyundai Santa Fe

$31,868

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $17,589

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$17,589

New 2020 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $22,344

2020 Hyundai Tucson

$22,344

New 2020 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $22,404

2020 Hyundai Tucson

$22,404

New 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $27,522

2020 Hyundai Santa Fe

$27,522