Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Samantha Calmes
Samantha Calmes at Heiser Chevrolet Cadillac
Refer Me

Samantha Calmes

Digital Marketing Manager

Heiser Chevrolet Cadillac

2620 W Washington St
West Bend, WI 53095

Contact Me
4.6
6 Reviews
4.6

6 Reviews

Write a Review

6 Reviews of Samantha Calmes

October 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The sales team is professional & good at their job. The..."

- 1BERNARDH72 Verified Customer

The sales team is professional & good at their job. The closing was fast and explained well. I'd buy another car, in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 08, 2021

Heiser Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Dear Bernard, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience with the Heiser team. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Hope you're enjoying your new ride!

August 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Heiser has very knowledgeable, friendly and helpful..."

- DKUECHENBERG Verified Customer

Heiser has very knowledgeable, friendly and helpful employees. Thanks for everything. I will be a return customer. I have been commending them to friends. and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2021

Heiser Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your experience with the Heiser team. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Hope you're enjoying your new ride!

May 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very fast and all where very nice. Very informative about..."

- Jolenehorton3 Verified Customer

Very fast and all where very nice. Very informative about what I was getting done I would recommend them to anyone thank you so much for your service and expertise

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 19, 2021

Heiser Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Dear Jolene, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience with the Heiser team. We greatly appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future. Happy driving!

June 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Heiser Chevrolet of West bend conitinues to be the best..."

- SHLUFTY Verified Customer

Heiser Chevrolet of West bend conitinues to be the best dealership in West Bend and southeast Wisconsin! They take care of their customer! My wife And I have leased many vehicles through them and will continue to do so. We feel like its not that we go there to talk nimbers as its more to talk and have fun through the process!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 22, 2020

Heiser Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Dear valued customer, thank you for your continued business! We appreciate your review. We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle. Have a wonderful day!

January 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"For the last 3 years we have enjoyed working with Sherry..."

- BBBS.FELTZ Verified Customer

For the last 3 years we have enjoyed working with Sherry and all the folks at Heiser Chevrolet of West Bend. My family has bought 4 cars in the last 3 years from Heiser and we will be back for many more.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Nelson, Gary Marcouiller, Joe Vicari Jr., Sherry Konek

Jan 29, 2020

Heiser Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! We are thrilled to hear that you've enjoyed your time with us for the past three years. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again next time. Enjoy your new ride!

December 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent!!💝"

- PATTEN182 Verified Customer

Outstanding!!!knowledgeable Respect kind happy hoildays cleaness very very nice personnel 💘 love that dealership they take the time out to go with you and help with selection!! I love the staff very much!! Drove 30 mins to get there it was worth the trip

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Nelson, Joe Vicari Jr., Cesar Nunez, Phil Lambo, Sherry Konek, Chad Braeger, Leigh Mattilla, Michael Sires, Bob Felder , Entire staff Excellent!!!

Dec 26, 2019

Heiser Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are thrilled to hear that we made it worth the trip. Thank you for choosing Heiser Chevrolet Cadillac, we hope to see you again soon. Welcome to the Heiser family of owners!

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (81 Vehicles)

used 2018 GMC Canyon car, priced at $29,498
2018 GMC Canyon
used
Onyx Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $35,998
2019 Chrysler Pacifica
used
Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $42,998
2020 Chevrolet Blazer
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2015 GMC Savana 3500 car, priced at $18,501
2015 GMC Savana 3500
used
Summit White exterior
RWD
used 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $27,598
2020 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $21,000
2016 Chevrolet Camaro
used
Garnet Red Tintcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive