Samantha Gill
Samantha Gill at Jenkins Honda of Leesburg
Refer Me

Samantha Gill

Service Advisor

Jenkins Honda of Leesburg

9205 South US Hwy 441
Leesburg, FL 34788

Contact Me
5.0
71 Reviews
5.0

71 Reviews

Write a Review

71 Reviews of Samantha Gill

June 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service was amazing. Samantha was amazing as well. Recommend coming here for service. Funny staff. More

by LSU1028
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2022

Jenkins Honda of Leesburg responded

Positive feedback never gets old. We appreciate your taking the time to review your experience.

June 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very efficient and prompt service. Samantha was my service coordinator. All questions answered. Very satisfied and will continue with service needs at Jenkins Honda. Thanks for all More

by Wes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Linda Paccione

Jun 28, 2022

Jenkins Honda of Leesburg responded

Thank you for allowing us to earn your business! We are delighted to know Samantha provided you with excellent service.

June 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly staff very reasonable prices for oil change fast & efficient I was out quickly and even got free refreshments while I waited More

by Reggaegirl136
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 11, 2022

Jenkins Honda of Leesburg responded

Thank you for allowing us to earn your business! We know you are the reason we are here.

May 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I never felt like they were trying to up sell me. The waiting area is great! More

by Cathypaul3420
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dean Maichel

May 30, 2022

Jenkins Honda of Leesburg responded

We appreciate your feedback. We know you are the reason we are here!

May 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service department does a great job. Samantha was my representative and she was excellent More

by bevminick
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Not sure who worked on car

May 03, 2022

Jenkins Honda of Leesburg responded

Thank you for the five-star review! We appreciate your business and thank you for choosing us.

April 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Staff in service dept were outstanding. No undue waiting whatsoever from moment I pulled up until time I left. Waiting area very clean and comfortable. Didn't take long for oil change. More

by msuehelen42
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 25, 2022

Jenkins Honda of Leesburg responded

Thank you for choosing us and the five-star rating! We know you are the reason we are here.

April 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

All staff that I dealt with were professional, knowledge, courteous and had great smiles. Waiting area clean and comfortable. Job done in a timely manner. No complaints. More

by msuehelen42
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 25, 2022

Jenkins Honda of Leesburg responded

Thank you for choosing us! We appreciate the five-star review.

April 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was promptly greeted when I arrived. Samantha (service reception) was great to work with. More

by kim
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 29, 2022

Jenkins Honda of Leesburg responded

Thank you for the five-star review! We appreciate your business and thank you for choosing us

April 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience at Jenkins Honda! I hope you keep doing what you are doing! More

by lupini
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 19, 2022

Jenkins Honda of Leesburg responded

Positive feedback never gets old. We appreciate your taking the time to review your experience.

March 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Samantha was very efficient , understood a problem we had previously and took it upon herself to get it fixed. We were very pleased with her manner and her client affinity. I very rarely give 5 stars since t More

by bribear1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 25, 2022

Jenkins Honda of Leesburg responded

Thank you for your valued feedback. We appreciate your taking the time to review your experience!

1
...
1 - 10 of 71 results

Dealership Inventory (154 Vehicles)

new 2022 Honda Ridgeline car, priced at $44,795
2022 Honda Ridgeline
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2023 Honda HR-V car, priced at $27,290
2023 Honda HR-V
new
MIDNIGHT AMETHY exterior
Variable
FWD
new 2022 Honda Civic Sedan car, priced at $25,045
2022 Honda Civic Sedan
new
RALLYE RED exterior
Variable
FWD
new 2023 Honda HR-V car, priced at $27,290
2023 Honda HR-V
new
MIDNIGHT AMETHY exterior
Variable
FWD
new 2022 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $50,460
2022 Honda Odyssey
new
PLATINUM WHITE exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2022 Honda Passport car, priced at $39,665
2022 Honda Passport
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD