Samantha Houston
Samantha  Houston at San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram
Refer Me

Samantha Houston

Product Specialist

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

11910 Interstate 35 Frontage Rd.
San Antonio, TX 78233

Contact Me
4.9
142 Reviews

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 5 mos

4.9

142 Reviews

Write a Review

142 Reviews of Samantha Houston

February 04, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had the right vehicle and was able to do the whole deal via text messages. Samantha Houston is a Rockstar sales person. More

by Bobr Riendeau
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 05, 2023

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram. I'm glad to hear that Samantha and our team were able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle! calvinjones@sanantoniodcj.com GSM

February 03, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sam Houston is excellent and does so much! Latzu in finance goes way to fast. More

by Elanna Killian
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Latzu Lara, Brian Wells

Feb 05, 2023

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help! calvinjones@sanantoniodcj.com GSM

February 01, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The best dealership experience i have had, great facilities, great support, simply a great team!!!!! More

by luisalbertomena
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Dunn

Feb 02, 2023

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! calvinjones@sanantoniodcj.com GSM

January 28, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy process and everyone was helpful and nice. Sam was very straightforward and we appreciated that. More

by evg8487
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nabil Dayekh, Brian Wells

Jan 29, 2023

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Here at San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience with Samantha, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review! calvinjones@sanantoniodcj.com GSM

January 21, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We’re very pleased with the purchase and service, thank you to Samantha Houston for being so nice and helpful with everything. More

by suchilcarlos
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Latzu Lara, Brian Wells

Jan 22, 2023

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

It's great to hear that we were able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you for choosing San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram! calvinjones@sanantoniodcj.com GSM

January 14, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was very nice and patient doing what ever they could to help get me into my dream car More

by josephcasares426
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 16, 2023

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram. I'm glad to hear that we were able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your dream car, Joseph. calvinjones@sanantoniodcj.com GSM

January 14, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you soo much , you have went over n beyond to accommodate us to our liking ! This is definitely the Customer Service we Strive for ! And definitely will be doing business again with Samatha Houst More

by sbody32000
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 16, 2023

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear that Samantha was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. calvinjones@sanantoniodcj.com GSM

January 02, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

3rd car I’ve bought here, this one for my son. He’s super happy and excited! More

by S.duck88
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 03, 2023

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thanks for sharing about your experience with San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! calvinjones@sanantoniodcj.com GSM

December 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Samantha helped me find the most amazing mom car to fit my family needs! She was genuinely interested in helping me get what I wanted and not just selling any car to any person. More

by amyaggie
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Erazo, Latzu Lara

Dec 08, 2022

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that Samantha had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. calvinjones@sanantoniodcj.com GSM

December 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Samantha Houston is probably the most helpful and dutiful salesperson I’ve ever encountered! So warm, friendly, and genuinely wanted me to get the best deal. I was 30 minutes late and she was generous with h More

by Samantha
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 04, 2022

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback! calvinjones@sanantoniodcj.com GSM

1
...

Dealership Inventory (397 Vehicles)

used 2023 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $75,203
2023 Chevrolet Camaro
used
Rapid Blue exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Jeep Compass car, priced at $22,229
2019 Jeep Compass
used
White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $64,068
2022 Ram 1500
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Acura MDX car, priced at $54,000
2022 Acura MDX
used
Majestic Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee WK car, priced at $51,885
2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee WK
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ram 1500 car, priced at $61,274
2023 Ram 1500
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive