Alexis Mommeut
Alexis Mommeut at San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram
Refer Me

Alexis Mommeut

Internet Specialist

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

11910 Interstate 35 Frontage Rd.
San Antonio, TX 78233

Contact Me
4.9
23 Reviews
4.9

23 Reviews

Write a Review

23 Reviews of Alexis Mommeut

October 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealership. Got us done pretty quick. Respected our decisions. Was very pleased. Would definitely tell our friends More

by Feliz263
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Trevino , Adam Cantu, Lee Chaves, Lugene Mommeunt

Oct 20, 2022

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! All of us at San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram are glad to have you as a customer. calvinjones@sanantoniodcj.com GSM

September 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wow! Sam was really nice to work with. Super knowledgeable and friendly. Really made my first jeep experience something to remember. Will definitely be b More

by Brian curl
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samantha Houston, Brian Wells , Lugene Mommeunt

Sep 20, 2022

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business, Brian, and look forward to your next visit. calvinjones@sanantoniodcj.com GSM

August 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

There service was awesome. They knew I needed a F250 and went far and beyond. To get me into the Truck. I needed. I will definitely come back to San Antonio Dodge to get my n More

by sammoreno2001
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Latzu Lara, Adriana Villarreal

Aug 31, 2022

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram. calvinjones@sanantoniodcj.com GSM

August 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent experience in purchasing my Jeep. Customer service was outstanding! I will be recommending friends and family. So happy with my purchase. More

by S.r76
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 28, 2022

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. calvinjones@sanantoniodcj.com GSM

August 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’ve purchased many vehicles since Nam and Sam is by far the exceptional. She went over my features and connected my phone and even helped me transfer my belongings. No one else has ever done that More

by Big papa
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Erazo, Samantha Houston , Calvin Jones, Lugene Mommeunt

Aug 22, 2022

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! All of us at San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram are glad to have you as a customer. calvinjones@sanantoniodcj.com GSM

August 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My salesperson and the entire supporting team were friendly, attentive, understanding, professional, and provided a stellar customer purchasing experience. More

by Shawnyshawn
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Cantu, Nicholas Macomber, Lugene Mommeunt

Aug 10, 2022

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Shawn, Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback! calvinjones@sanantoniodcj.com GSM

June 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Alexis and Bryce were great! They found the car we were looking for right away. Our financing guy, Latzu, was very efficient, and explained everything clearly. Thank you again fo More

by MLTP
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Latzu Lara , Adam Cantu, Bryce Simmons

Jul 02, 2022

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that Alexis, Latzu, and Bryce met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! calvinjones@sanantoniodcj.com GSM

June 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My car dealer Iris is amazing! ! This dealership showed nothing but the best customer service and fast processing. I would highly recommend anyone to buy From this dealership! The s More

by catradio954
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Garza , Adam Cantu, Iris De La Rosa

Jun 21, 2022

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. calvinjones@sanantoniodcj.com GSM

June 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very good experience would recommend this one lace to anyone looking for a car. Thumbs up More

by Aleasha0825
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samantha Houston , Lugene Mommeunt

Jun 13, 2022

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for choosing San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again! calvinjones@sanantoniodcj.com GSM

June 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing, lLuke and the managers helped me out tremendously with getting a new truck that I liked More

by monroe32074
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Trevino, Luke Griego , Daniel Martin

Jun 09, 2022

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help! calvinjones@sanantoniodcj.com GSM

1

Dealership Inventory (397 Vehicles)

used 2023 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $75,203
2023 Chevrolet Camaro
used
Rapid Blue exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Jeep Compass car, priced at $22,229
2019 Jeep Compass
used
White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $64,068
2022 Ram 1500
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Acura MDX car, priced at $54,000
2022 Acura MDX
used
Majestic Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee WK car, priced at $51,885
2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee WK
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ram 1500 car, priced at $61,274
2023 Ram 1500
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive