About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Samantha Wilkes.
Samantha Wilkes
Samantha Wilkes, Audi Brand Specialist, Jack Daniels Audi of Upper Saddle River
not yet rated

Samantha Wilkes

Audi Brand Specialist

Jack Daniels Audi of Upper Saddle River

243 Route 17
Upper Saddle River, NJ 07458

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

4 Reviews of Samantha Wilkes

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience."

- Droca86

Everybody in this dealership was so friendly and helpful. Will recommend people to visiting this dealership. Management is very lucky go have such amazing workers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kendra Rowan

Sep 14, 2018

Jack Daniels Audi of Upper Saddle River responded

Congrats on the new car! Thank you for your feedback and your business!

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Audi purchase - great experience "

- Virisinetimore

Sammie was exceedingly helpful. She was not pressuring, responsive, honest and took all the time I needed to feel comfortable. I bought my first Audi with Jack Daniels and was throughly impressed with the experience. They treated me very professionally. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 07, 2018

Jack Daniels Audi of Upper Saddle River responded

Thank you for your feedback. Glad to hear that Sammie and the team could provide a good experience for you. Enjoy your new Audi!

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"What an Amazing Experience! "

- Sotojorge

Samantha was such an amazing person to work with getting into my new lease deal. I’ll continue to recommend my friends and family to Jack Daniels Audi and go see her, she’s not your normal car sales person she truly cares about the clients she’s helping and making sure they’re getting a really good deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 09, 2018

Jack Daniels Audi of Upper Saddle River responded

Congratulations on your new lease! We're glad to hear Samantha and the rest of the team could provide such a great experience for you.

July 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- amoreira

It was a very pleasant experience. There was no no pressure, all questions were answered, and no surprises. Very unstressful environment, and accommodating. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rudy

Jul 09, 2018

Jack Daniels Audi of Upper Saddle River responded

Glad to hear everything went well during your time with us. Thank you for your business and congratulations on your new car!

1
1 - 4 of 4 results