Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Samiah Ortiz.
Samiah Ortiz
Samiah Ortiz at Nissan of Richmond
Refer Me
4.6

Samiah Ortiz

Sales Consultant

Nissan of Richmond

11401 W Broad St
Richmond, VA 23233

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Collision Repair

33 Reviews of Samiah Ortiz

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service! Family atmosphere. Great experience. This..."

- PassaP

Great service! Family atmosphere. Great experience. This was my first time purchasing a car and I thoroughly enjoyed it and they walked me through the whole process and made it feel comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was very welcoming for two first time car buyers...."

- Alyssa

It was very welcoming for two first time car buyers. Negotiating the price was a little stressful. An exciting and enjoyable experience none the less.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sam and Daniel are very knowledgeable about selling cars..."

- Tonywilson35

Sam and Daniel are very knowledgeable about selling cars two of the most professional sales people that I’ve had the pleasure of working with I would highly recommend either of them I work with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Reading

Apr 14, 2021

Nissan of Richmond responded

Thank you, Tony, for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Sam and Daniel here at Nissan of Richmond. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Paula Quick Owner Loyalty Manager

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Samiah provided outstanding service!!!! O love my new..."

- rashee09

Samiah provided outstanding service!!!! O love my new car!!! The dales manager was hilarious and really nicelll They did an amazing job explainimg everything! So grayeful for all theor help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 13, 2021

Nissan of Richmond responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that Samiah had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Nissan of Richmond! Paula Quick Owner Loyalty Manager

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience! Samiah was very knowledgeable and..."

- Wgunter024

Awesome experience! Samiah was very knowledgeable and professional. We got a great deal and the whole process was so quick and easy! We would highly recommend Nissan of Richmond!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 06, 2021

Nissan of Richmond responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your recent experience working with Samiah here at Nissan of Richmond. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Paula Quick Owner Loyalty Manager

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I worked with Samiah and she provided excellent service...."

- makkah

I worked with Samiah and she provided excellent service. She’s very attentive and provided multiple options for financing. Great service all around! I would definitely recommend Nissan of Richmond!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2021

Nissan of Richmond responded

Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to Nissan of Richmond. I'm glad to hear that Samiah was able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle! Paula Quick Owner Loyalty Manager

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Daniel Reading was a great salesman he is fast and..."

- Halena61

Daniel Reading was a great salesman he is fast and straight to the point and got me into the car that I wanted I am very pleased with me purchase I recommend going to see Daniel and if he is busy ask for Sami.....ON GOD!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Reading

Apr 01, 2021

Nissan of Richmond responded

Congratulations on your new purchase, Halena! It's great to hear that we were able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. We're looking forward to sharing this fantastic, five-star review with Sami and Daniel. Thanks again for choosing Nissan of Richmond! Paula Quick Owner Loyalty Manager

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and attentiveness. Not too pushy at all...."

- curtis

Great service and attentiveness. Not too pushy at all. They were organized and fast. I knew exactly what I wanted and they accommodated that request.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 01, 2021

Nissan of Richmond responded

Thank you, Curtis, for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Paula Quick Owner Loyalty Manager

March 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went to take my car in for an oil change.. they of course..."

- ebony_loving Verified Customer

Went to take my car in for an oil change.. they of course tried to get me to buy a new car I told them that I was not interested..but I will listen to the numbers and think about it ..I asked the sales girl I told her that I did not want a hit on my credit she said oh no we just viewing it it will not be a hard inquiry..so I am thinking it was a soft inquiry..nope HARD that was one lie .. then the service agent said oh you need a battery bc it is not taking a charge ..I was like I am not having issues with my battery..mind you it would have been $200+..I took my car to AutoZone and guess what NOTHING WAS WRONG WITH MY BATTERY..MY CAR IS A 2018 ..THEY lied to me twice and I will never do business with them again ..not even for my oil change, which it is free to get ... DISAPPOINTED IN THE LIES AND MANIPULATION..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Seth Albright

Apr 14, 2021

Nissan of Richmond responded

Providing a positive experience is our top priority, and we’re sorry that we failed here. We'd love the opportunity to discuss your visit in greater detail and clear up any issues we can. If it’s possible to talk about your experience one-on-one, please reach out to me directly. Paula Quick Owner Loyalty Manager (804) 346-4200 Ext. 1000

March 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very fun atmosphere and hopefully will enjoy our new..."

- Carolinemcclure5449

Very fun atmosphere and hopefully will enjoy our new ride! Really giant lot with a ton of vehicles new and used so check them out!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 28, 2021

Nissan of Richmond responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us, Caroline! We're happy to hear it went well and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback! Paula Quick Owner Loyalty Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (278 Vehicles)

new 2020 Nissan Murano car, priced at $23,060

2020 Nissan Murano

$23,060

used 2019 Nissan Rogue Sport car, priced at $16,395

2019 Nissan Rogue Sport

$16,395

used 2019 Nissan Maxima car, priced at $23,995

2019 Nissan Maxima

$23,995

used 2019 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $15,395

2019 Nissan Sentra

$15,395

used 2019 Nissan Altima car, priced at $16,695

2019 Nissan Altima

$16,695

used 2018 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $13,795

2018 Nissan Sentra

$13,795