Sammy Silva
Sammy  Silva  at Street Volkswagen of Amarillo
Refer Me

Sammy Silva

Automotive Specialist

Street Volkswagen of Amarillo

8707 Pilgrim Drive
Amarillo, TX 79119

Contact Me
5.0
206 Reviews

Hello everyone my name is Sammy Silva, I was born and raised here in Amarillo, Texas. I love my city and my community I'm very proud to call Amarillo home. Please call or text me with any question you may have, there is no such thing as a dumb question. I look forward to meeting with my all my previous customers and all my new customers. Gods speed and have a great day!

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

V.W. certified and Mazda certified

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Employee Video

5.0

206 Reviews

Write a Review

206 Reviews of Sammy Silva

September 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I drove from Lubbock and Sammy had everything ready for me when I showed up to Amarillo to pick up my new car! even had a red & black bow on it for our red raiders! 10/10 experience More

by rylea_hill
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JJ Cuevas

Sep 14, 2022

Street Volkswagen of Amarillo responded

Rylea_Hill, Thank you for the 5 star rating. We will make sure Sammy gets a kudos for taking such great care of you. Guns Up, Wreck'em! Please let us know how we can assist you in the future.-John Luciano and the team at Street Volkswagen of Amarillo.

August 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the 2nd time working with Sammy Silva! He is amazing and so helpful!! More

by bafortson4
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 10, 2022

Street Volkswagen of Amarillo responded

Bafortson4, Thank you for the 5 star rating. We are so glad you returned again to work with Sammy. We know you are going to enjoy your new Volkswagen. We hope to see you again.-John Luciano and the team at Street Volkswagen of Amarillo.

July 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our best car buying experience in 40 years! What a pleasant surprise in these trying times of making this purchase. Sammy Silva did an amazing job of getting us into a brand new Jetta. Other de More

by Csjaffke
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 29, 2022

Street Volkswagen of Amarillo responded

Csjaffke, Thank you for the 5 star rating. Wow we are honored that we were able to give you the best experience in 40 years. We look forward to taking care of you in the future. We will make sure and give Sammy a pat on the back for taking such great care of you.-Street Volkswagen of Amarillo.

July 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were very professional and helpful. Both Hector and Sammie were quick to help. A great car buying experience! More

by Aaronfulcher2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hector Enriquez

Jul 13, 2022

Street Volkswagen of Amarillo responded

Aaronfulcher2, Thank you for the 5 star rating. We will make sure and give Hector, and Sammy, kudos for taking such great care of you. We hope to see you again soon. We know you are going to love your new vehicle.-Street Volkswagen of Amarillo.

June 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Purchasing our 2022 VW Atlas Cross Sport was worth the 350 mile drive from Tulsa. I called Shane Giese, told him what we wanted to purchase, gave him our trade information and what our budget was and he w More

by joe_odom
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 03, 2022

Street Volkswagen of Amarillo responded

joe_odom, Thank you for the 5 star rating. We strive to be truly exceptional in all that we do. We are glad it shows. We are thankful for your travel to Amarillo for your purchase. We will make sure Sammy, and the rest of the staff you mentioned get a pat on the back for their hard work and effort. Enjoy your new Volkswagen.-John Luciano and the staff at Street Volkswagen of Amarillo.

May 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brandon was awesome from beginning to end! ! He didn’t push the sale on me as so many salespersons do. He answered all my questions, went above and beyond to work around our schedules. He’s dow More

by Melissa DeFever
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Wallace

May 23, 2022

Street Volkswagen of Amarillo responded

Melissa DeFever, Thank you for 5 star rating. We will make sure Brandon, knows what a great job he did. We know you are going to love your new Volkswagen. We hope to see you again.-John Luciano and the team at Street Volkswagen of Amarillo.

November 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sammy Silva and Joel Marquez took great care of us. Made the process smooth and worry-free. More

by Mark.a.harris101
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel Marquez

Nov 15, 2021

Street Volkswagen of Amarillo responded

Mark.a.harris101, Thank you for the 5 star rating. We know you are going to enjoy your new Volkswagen. We will give Sammy, and Joel M. kudos for taking such great care of you. We hope to see you again soon.-John Luciano and the team at Street Volkswagen of Amarillo.

November 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly, and knowledgeable. First car salesmen Very friendly, and knowledgeable. First car salesmen I’ve ever had that wasn’t pushy! I would deal with again in the future More

by jessincanadian
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brant King

Nov 11, 2021

Street Volkswagen of Amarillo responded

Jessincanadian, Thank you for the 5 star rating. We are grateful you chose to do business with us. We want to be the first choice for all of your auto needs. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.-John Luciano and the team at Street Volkswagen of Amarillo.

August 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We love everything about this place! Everyone is always very friendly and welcoming. We got exactly what we wanted when we went to purchase our car and Sammy was great to work with. More

by Clong
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JJ Cuevas, Andrew (Drew) Henderson , Dorian Green, Marcy Salazar, Josh Welch

Aug 30, 2021

Street Volkswagen of Amarillo responded

Clong, Thank you for the 5 star rating. We are excited you had such a wonderful experience here at our dealership. We will give Sammy a pat on the back for taking such great care of you. We hope to see you again soon.-John Luciano and the team at Street Volkswagen of Amarillo.

August 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This has been my first car purchase and it was the smoothest process! Joel Marquez was amazing at listening to what I wanted and needed and helping me find a car I absolutely love!! John Luciano, Samm More

by iqkisa
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Owen Sutherland, Joel Marquez

Aug 09, 2021

Street Volkswagen of Amarillo responded

Iqkisa, Thank you for the 5 star rating. We are thrilled you chose us for your first car buying experience. We want to be the first choice for all of your auto needs. We will give all of the staff you mentioned kudos for all of the compliments. We hope to see you again soon.-John Luciano and the team at Street Volkswagen of Amarillo.

1
...
1 - 10 of 206 results

Dealership Inventory (209 Vehicles)

new 2022 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $51,149
2022 Volkswagen Atlas
new
SILVER exterior
AUTOMATIC
ALL WHEEL DRIVE
new 2022 Volkswagen Taos car, priced at $32,695
2022 Volkswagen Taos
new
SILVER exterior
AUTOMATIC
ALL WHEEL DRIVE
new 2022 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $35,054
2022 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
BLUE exterior
AUTOMATIC
ALL WHEEL DRIVE
new 2022 Volkswagen Taos car, priced at $27,514
2022 Volkswagen Taos
new
GRAY exterior
AUTOMATIC
ALL WHEEL DRIVE
new 2022 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $34,739
2022 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
BLACK exterior
AUTOMATIC
ALL WHEEL DRIVE
new 2022 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $36,850
2022 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
GRAY exterior
AUTOMATIC
ALL WHEEL DRIVE