Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Samuel Anokam.
Samuel Anokam
Samuel Anokam at Marietta Luxury Motors
Refer Me
4.9

Samuel Anokam

Sales Consultant

Marietta Luxury Motors

1071 Cobb Pkwy SE
Marietta, GA 30060

Contact Me

53 Reviews of Samuel Anokam

April 18, 2021

Dealership Rating

"It was great talking with Samuel and making my first car..."

- Connor_p

It was great talking with Samuel and making my first car purchase. Very friendly and great atmosphere. Service is exceptional. Marietta Luxury Motors is a great place to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Helped my family and I and extremely nice with comedy...."

- Javon

Helped my family and I and extremely nice with comedy. Amazing customer service. Let me hit the Asian drum thing that felt amazing to hit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Antwon Smith

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I can’t begin to describe how thrilled we are with the..."

- NikkiG

I can’t begin to describe how thrilled we are with the entire process of purchasing a car for my son. Antwon was friendly, patient and motivated to create a situation to where we were able to get the car we wanted, and Sam worked tirelessly to make the numbers align. We loved our experience over the 2-day process, and we definitely recommend that anyone who is in the market for a vehicle, budget to balling, to go and see these guys. Thanks again Sam and Antwon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Antwon Smith

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sam & Shawn were very pleasant and made my first car..."

- Jasmine Carter

Sam & Shawn were very pleasant and made my first car buying experience very simple!! The team here is amazing and get the job done without all the hassle! I would definitely recommend purchasing your next vehicle through this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Cabell

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Samuel was very welcoming , friendly , and kind. His..."

- Delores.Simpson11

Samuel was very welcoming , friendly , and kind. His customer service was also great. He offered drinks and asked if we were comfortable with everything.it was very nice meeting him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Samuel was great and had good customer service.Would buy..."

- Gruttoh

Samuel was great and had good customer service.Would buy from him again.He let us test drive the car and we loved it.Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 12, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Very efficient, fast and friendly. he didnt pressure me..."

- Vanessa

Very efficient, fast and friendly. he didnt pressure me or tryna rush the paperwork. Sam was very compassionate and professional. Samuel has great customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy, simple and friendly. I had questions, they were..."

- Tayshuanmadison

Easy, simple and friendly. I had questions, they were answered, no rigamaroll or shadiness. Took a lot of edge off being a 1st time buyer and I don’t feel cheated

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brinson was a pleasure to work with! He was very patient..."

- Nikardye

Brinson was a pleasure to work with! He was very patient and ensured I got the best deal on my new 2019 Honda Accord! I will definitely be back for my next car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 18, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Great guy all around who made the deal happen for me!..."

- jelder069

Great guy all around who made the deal happen for me! From the time I walked in until I left Sam made me feel welcomed. Definitely recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results

Dealership Inventory (412 Vehicles)

used 2017 Subaru Outback car, priced at $22,988
2017 Subaru Outback
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2017 Lincoln MKC car, priced at $20,490
2017 Lincoln MKC
used
Gold exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $17,477
2019 Toyota Corolla
used
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2016 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $26,990
2016 Jeep Wrangler
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $19,990
2019 Jeep Cherokee
used
Red exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2019 BMW 530 car, priced at $35,477
2019 BMW 530
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD