Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Samuel No.
Samuel No
Samuel No, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Johnson Lexus of Durham
5.0

Samuel No

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Johnson Lexus of Durham

1013 Southpoint Autopark Blvd
Durham, NC 27713

Contact Me

Father of two beautiful girls. Love to help people and always appreciate anyone’s business! Will make the experience stress free and fun!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 2 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 9 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

56 Reviews of Samuel No

March 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience!"

- MBroadway

Sam, You are fabulous. Thanks so much for your patience, your ability to help us find just the right car and your genuine warmth. It was an unexpectedly good day and we are most appreciative of you and your excellent assistance in getting me back on the road without concern of problems from a vehicle with a long, long history of being most reliable and comfortable, but now beginning to need a little tender love and care to continue that way. Since I am in the same category, I am most happy not to have to think about the problems that may create for us. Love the picture and love the experience with you. Thank you! Mona

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 04, 2019

Johnson Lexus of Durham responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your great dealership experience, Mona. Enjoy your new Lexus!

March 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience!"

- Planeboy1966

Kudos to the extremely knowledgeable, professional and helpful team at Johnson Lexus. Sales and finance made the buying process painless. Lexus IS a world class product but knowing the Johnson Lexus has your back from purchase to maintenance makes the ownership experience that much more delightful. Thanks you very much, especially Samuel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2019

Johnson Lexus of Durham responded

What a wonderful picture! Thank you for trusting us with your automotive needs.

February 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Take two!"

- Schuyleradams

Sam No is freaking awesome!! He goes above and beyond for me and I couldn’t be more grateful. This is my second car purchased here and the experience was wonderful yet again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2019

Johnson Lexus of Durham responded

Thank you for choosing Johnson Lexus of Durham again!

February 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service from Mr Samuel No!"

- annag

The service I received from Samuel No was superb! He was very friendly, patient and knowledgeable. He made the process very simple and pain free. Johnson Lexus should be proud to have Samuel as a part of their team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2019

Johnson Lexus of Durham responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your great dealership experience.

February 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service! "

- Taylor

I visisted numerous other dealerships looking for the perfect car and knew immediately once I walked in the door I was at the right place. I never thought I would be in my dream car but now I am! A huge thank you to the amazing people that made this possible for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 27, 2019

Johnson Lexus of Durham responded

What a great photo, Taylor! It was our pleasure to assist you.

February 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Dealership"

- SandraS05

I had a great experience with Samuel No. Very helpful and quick and efficent customer service. Overall great experience at Lexus with their staff. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 04, 2019

Johnson Lexus of Durham responded

Thank you for choosing Johnson Lexus of Durham!

February 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience with Johnson Lexus of Durham"

- Helen2018

From the showroom to the kindness of the employees, we had top notch service from beginning to end. very friendly and nice folks enjoyed working with them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 01, 2019

Johnson Lexus of Durham responded

We are happy to hear about your great dealership experience. Thank you for choosing Johnson Lexus of Durham!

January 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- Kevin123

What a great experience. Thanks to Sam and the staff at Johnson Lexus. We love our RX 350 and will tell all our friends about Johnson Lexus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 01, 2019

Johnson Lexus of Durham responded

What a wonderful photo! Thank you for sharing your great experience.

January 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Customer Service!"

- dmh

I was at Johnson Lexus Dealership several weeks ago looking at a Lexus NX. I met with Samuel No who was very informative. He allowed me to drive the NX home for several days to test drive before making a decision. Though I decided not to purchase the NX at this time I was not pressured like other dealerships that I have dealt with in the past. I highly recommend anyone looking at a new car to visit Samuel No and Robert Brunson for amazing customer service. They are amazing! I hope to work with them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Brunson

Jan 29, 2019

Johnson Lexus of Durham responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your great experience with our team. Enjoy your NX!

January 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience ever!"

- michelbmiller

Buying a used car could not have been any easier. We had been looking for a first car for our twin boys for weeks and called Sam Friday evening about a car we saw on the internet. Even though the car was not quite ready to show Sam and his team had the car prepped for us within an hour. After a quick test drive we made an offer that was immediately accepted, without high pressure sales tactics or games. A great car at a reasonable price. Sam was professional, friendly and caring. You can tell that Sam loves his job and his enthusiasm is contagious. We have never considered a Lexus in the past but after this experience I believe our next new car purchase will be with Sam at Johnson Lexus!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 28, 2019

Johnson Lexus of Durham responded

What a wonderful first car and photo. Thank you for choosing Johnson Lexus of Durham!

1
...
1 - 10 of 56 results

Dealership Inventory (508 Vehicles)

2018 Lexus IS 300

$44,999

2019 Lexus GS

$92,835

2019 Lexus RX 350

$56,969

2019 Lexus NX 300

$44,008

2019 Lexus IS

$42,649

2019 Lexus GS

$56,570

2019 Lexus LS

$87,676

2019 Lexus LS

$87,676