About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Sandy Aycoth.
Sandy Aycoth
Sandy Aycoth, Customer Service Liaison, Keffer Hyundai
4.9

Sandy Aycoth

Customer Service Liaison

Keffer Hyundai

9010 E. Independence Blvd
Matthews, NC 28105

Contact Me
Contact Me

20 Reviews of Sandy Aycoth

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Very disappointed with Charles Johnson and Keffer Hyundai!!!"

- dee2hraway

I called this dealership on 8/16/2018 and asked Charles if they had a certain car because I was 2 hours away and he said they did. He even sent me a video . Got there and he brought a car out and was told we could not get the car for the price online unless the went with one of their lenders. Then come to find out the car we saw was not even the car I asked about when I called. He was never able to show us the car we came 2 hours away to see and did not even tell us the car we saw was a different car. When we asked for our keys so we could leave he gave us the keys and did not say anything (not even sorry).And then he had the nerve to call us Tuesday while we were purchasing a car from another Hyundai dealer to see if he can do anything for us! I said NOT A D-- THING! I really think that he thinks I did nothing wrong ,which makes me wonder if this is a normal practice of this dealership. Because I called on the 17th and talked to Sandy and she said someone would call me and no one has called so they must condone this kind a behavior.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Faria, Charles Johnson

Sep 11, 2018

Keffer Hyundai responded

We are sorry to hear about your negative experience. We understand how frustrating this situation can be. We would like to talk about this further. Please personally contact Gabriel Faria at 704-233-7085. At your earliest convenience. Thank you.

November 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Santa Fe"

- Kevina3277

The service was excellent. I had talked with Sandy over the phone about my trade. They made the deal happen. I was headed out of town and they were very conscious of my time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shelene Al Brahim, Kevin Martin

Nov 27, 2017

Keffer Hyundai responded

We're glad the service was excellent. We look forward to working with you again, and we appreciate your feedback!

November 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top Notch Experience - No Words Can Express Our Thanks!"

- Jacksons110307 Verified Customer

We went to Keffer Hyundai after a pretty bad experience at another dealership. Sandy called us prior to our coming in and assured us our experience would be different and Keffer would make it work for us without sacrificing what we wanted. I will be honest, I walked into the dealership with one heck of a resting B face because my day was shot and I was so disappointed with the process of buying a car. We were paired up with Shelene as our Sales Associate and could not have been happier with her. We gave Shelene our list of what we would like in the new SanteFe and what was/wasn't a deal breaker for us. Shelene and Dan were up front and honest with us when it came to pricing and some of our wants such as a third row and panoramic sunroof could increase the price to an astronomical number that was going to be out of our range. Shelene showed us a beautiful SanteFe Sport that had a ton of features what was within our price point and we were very happy with the vehicle. On top of being a wonderful Sales Associate, Shelene went so far above and beyond during our experience that I would gladly spend more time at the dealership!! We brought our son with us who is very impatient and does not sit still for long. While waiting for Dan to work his magic with finance, Shelene spent an insane amount of time with our son showing him around the dealership, basically ensuring he was never bored. Talk about taking additional stress off of what was already a stressful day. In the end - Dan worked wonders and got us a fantastic deal on a 2018 SanteFe Sport. Shelene was our life saver and ray of sunshine on such a gloomy day. Dan was friendly, funny and an all-around great guy. Sandy was so warm and friendly. Keffer has some incredible associates!! I will gladly refer friends to Keffer and would be more than happy to do business with this dealership again. Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shelene Al Brahim, Dan Faria

Nov 13, 2017

Keffer Hyundai responded

We greatly appreciate you taking the time to leave such a kind and though out review of our dealership. We're glad Shelene, Dan, and Sandy were able to make your experience so excellent. Thank you for choosing Keffer Hyundai. We hope to work with you again in the future!

September 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast, knowledgeable, patient and customer focused"

- mkelly75

Great overall experience... I would highly recommend this dealership to everyone in the market for a new car. Specifically, Sandy was AWESOME in helping to get me information over email and scheduling my visits. I REALLY appreciated Zach's relaxed approach in connecting me with tg right car. And Kevin did an incredible job getting me the right deal from a finance perspective. In fact, thanks to Kevin this is the first time I actually understood all of the paperwork I signed and I have bought 3 cars before this one. Great work from the whole team. Great experience overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Martin, Zac Robison

Oct 02, 2017

Keffer Hyundai responded

We greatly appreciate your feedback! We're glad you feel you had such a great experience at the dealership and thank you for choosing Keffer Hyundai!

September 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- jfcable

Everyone was friendly & courteous. Will recommend to others! They made sure I was happy with the deal & worked quickly to make it happen. A a

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 19, 2017

Keffer Hyundai responded

We're glad we were able to leave a good impression on you! Thanks for the review and we look forward to working with you in the future!

September 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly, quality and fast service "

- bahaa68@hotmail.com

Friendly and quality service. Felt like I'm at home or dealing with family. I was really satisfied with the car I bought and the price I got. The deal was done fast and did not have to wait long. I would come back and buy again from this dealership and also would recommend this establishment to other people I know

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Faria, Tom Mills, Chad Fickert, Brandon Beck

Sep 11, 2017

Keffer Hyundai responded

We're glad you felt at home with us at Keffer Hyundai! We appreciate your well thought out review and thank you for choosing us!

August 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Your team is awesome and enjoyed our visit with them"

- 1938CARMEN

One of your best person to chat online and cell she is a big asset to your dealership. We were very happy to get everything set up for us and quite personable great person to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Luxury buying experience"

- HOWARDBUSH2

Gabe, the owner of keffer genesis, got personally involved in the sale of my G90. His knowledge of the car and tireless effort to find the exact G90 I wanted was greatly appreciated. James Brown (salesman) provided a pampering buying experience that continued throughout, not only the buying process, but also post purchase ensuring the "we owe you" items were completed. The finance director, Justin Michaud, had everything ready and was a great advisor on best financial options. This is my 6th car I've purchased from Keffer and I will continue to give them the first opportunity to earn my business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"HUGE INCONVENIENCE"

- Leronald D Reid

Although i was able to trade in my previous car abd secure financing this whole entire process has been a headache and misleading! I purchased a brand new sonata 8/7/17 and was under the impression my credit wouldnt be ran so many time now viewing my report i have over 10 on the date of purchase. Anyhow, i was mislead into purchasing a new vehicle which i thought includes the keffer advantage or free 3year maintenance plan with any new vehicle purchase however i was told that wasn't included in my deal afterwards only the extended warranty. In SMALL print it states that on website HOWEVER there are many other dealers that include this NO CHARGE not $899 as keffer states. Fast forwarding to 8/28/2017 my credit union for the trade in still hasnt received payoff and has processed a payment for a car i do not have anymore. NO ONE at dealership can explasin delay only that a 9000$ check was sent through regular mail!?! No tracking number, eta? No one has call me back about rectifying the situation or offer me any assistance for this matter. Until then i WILL NOT RECOMMEND any purchases from this dealership. They mislead me first by stating not to run my credit multiple times without my consent to saying i needed an extended warranty when it came with B2B and now waiting for a trade in payoff HUGE INCONVENIENCE rather had spent my money elsewhere

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Knox

August 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional, efficient and friendly...no stress!"

- Puglisi Family

We were so excited that they were open on a Sunday, browsing cars for our daughter online, emailed them and got a response from Internet Sales team just as we were pulling into parking lot. Zac was new, but super friendly, steered us in the right direction for the best fit car and everything fell into place with absolutely zero pressure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zac Robison , Tatijana and Chad

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (636 Vehicles)

2016 Hyundai Tucson

$35,240

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$33,225

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$28,455

2017 Hyundai Sonata

$24,595

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$39,555

2017 Hyundai Tucson

$24,165

2017 Hyundai Sonata

$25,635

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$30,125