Sandy Knechtel
Sandy Knechtel at Hyundai of Cool Springs
Refer Me

Sandy Knechtel

Customer Service Manager

Hyundai of Cool Springs

201 Comtide Court
Franklin, TN 37067

Contact Me
5.0
35 Reviews

*Proud daughter of an Army Korean War Veteran *Volunteer for Waldens Puddle *Foster mom for Pet Rescues *Strong Customer Service background *Honest and Reliable

Dealership Experience

2 yrs

Industry Experience

2 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Restaurant and Hotel

Hospitality Industry

View more specialties & trainings
5.0

35 Reviews

Write a Review

35 Reviews of Sandy Knechtel

September 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Another great experience at Hyundai Cool Springs! We found the exact vehicle we wanted online. It was due to be transferred to another dealership that day, but Kim, Sandy, & the management staff we More

by powellr521
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Salvino, Kim Duncan, Eddie Fagan , Jimmy Cummings

Sep 18, 2022

Hyundai of Cool Springs responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

August 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Joe was awesome and I would recommend Hyundai of Cool Springs to everyone. A great experience. More

by Cox39
\
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 02, 2022

Hyundai of Cool Springs responded

Hello, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Hyundai of Cool Springs. It means so much to us to have earned your trust in our business! We hope to see you again in the future and make your next visit even greater than the last! Take care!

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kim went above and beyond to make sure everything worked out with my Venue. He definitely exceeded my expectations - I’ve already started telling people that I highly recommend Hyundai of Cool Springs More

by Jgates395
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Duncan

Mar 26, 2021

Hyundai of Cool Springs responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Hyundai of Cool Springs! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sandy and staff was great to work with on purchasing my new 2021 Hyundai Sonata Limited. The shortest time ever to purchase a vehicle which was a major plus. Have purchased prior vehicle from Hyundai of More

by Gstreet0
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Salvino, Paul Huber

Mar 15, 2021

Hyundai of Cool Springs responded

Hi, thank you for your positive review. We're glad to hear that you found our team here at Hyundai of Cool Springs so helpful in the purchase of your new vehicle. If you have any additional concerns or questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! We're here for any concerns you may have! Safe travels!

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I would definitely recommend this dealership. I have leased and bought 5 cars from them. The service department is excellent too. I highly recommend my sale person was fantastic named Sandy. More

by Tucker
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 03, 2021

Hyundai of Cool Springs responded

Tucker, thank you for taking the time to leave a review and for your loyalty to the dealership! Let us know if we can assist you with anything! Thank you, Amber Marx

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sandy was amazing! She helped me get the car of my dreams with everything I wanted and kept the price within my budget. I highly recommend her and Hyundai of Cool Springs! More

by lopezt08
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Salvino

Mar 03, 2021

Hyundai of Cool Springs responded

Lopezt08, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and help Sandy! We are so happy that we could assist you in obtaining the car of your dreams!!! Let us know if we can assist you with anything else. Thank you, Amber Marx

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

So professional and patient as I was making such a big decision. Very knowledgeable about the vehicle! Out did herself providing me with home delivery when I was in a pinch More

by Sweargrl
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2021

Hyundai of Cool Springs responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any additional concerns or questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! We're here for any concerns you may have! Safe travels!

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone move very quickly, was precise, and respected our wishes. Having been in sales 50 years, I can tell you they were the tops. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a new car. More

by mculpepper
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Salvino

Mar 02, 2021

Hyundai of Cool Springs responded

Hi, thank you so much for your incredible recommendation. We're thrilled to hear we provided you with such a great experience and means so much to the team here at Hyundai of Cool Springs to have earned it.

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The entire staff was wonderful. Sandy, our knowledgeable salesperson, made the entire buying experience enjoyable. I would recommend Hyundai of Cool Springs to anyone looking for a high quality vehicle at More

by johnw4925
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 02, 2021

Hyundai of Cool Springs responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Hyundai of Cool Springs. Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sandy was great to work with during our car buying experience. She was helpful, patient and friendly. Mark walked us through financing and even stayed late to complete with us. This was an easy and g More

by Grant Johnson
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Salvino

Mar 02, 2021

Hyundai of Cool Springs responded

Hi, thank you so much for your incredible recommendation. We're thrilled to hear we provided you with such a great experience and means so much to the team here at Hyundai of Cool Springs to have earned it.

1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (123 Vehicles)

used 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $50,529
2021 Ford F-150
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $33,870
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
Twilight Black exterior
FWD
new 2023 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $42,385
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
Quartz White exterior
Unknown
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $38,440
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
Twilight Black exterior
Unknown
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $29,990
2023 Hyundai Tucson
new
Portofino Gray exterior
FWD
used 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $32,323
2021 Kia K5
used
Ebony Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive