Sandy Tuohy
Sandy  Tuohy at Serra Honda Brighton
Refer Me

Sandy Tuohy | Page 2

BDC Manager

Serra Honda Brighton

8294 Grand River Ave
Brighton, MI 48114

Contact Me
4.7
33 Reviews

Dealership Experience

5 yrs

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 10 mos

4.7

33 Reviews

Write a Review

33 Reviews of Sandy Tuohy

October 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

As an out of state purchaser, they were very accommodating and helpful to me. Colin, Tyler, and Isaac were prompt and friendly. More

by Larry B
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colin, Tyler, Isaac

Nov 01, 2021

Serra Honda Brighton responded

Larry, thank you for the positive review and rating! We are delighted to know that you had a good experience with our Sales Department at Serra Honda of Brighton, and if you need anything else please let us know! Jason Freeman Dealer Operator/Owner (810) 494-6100 jason.freeman@serrabrighton.com

October 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Pierre Farah was salesman, very knowledgeable, very helpful in finding a vehicle of my choice in short time, especially in this "chip " shortage era. Paper work when smooth, new vehicle was delivered More

by rtylutki
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick, Service Manager

Oct 31, 2021

Serra Honda Brighton responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback for our staff in both the Sales and Service Departments at Serra Honda of Brighton! We are always striving to go above and beyond for our guests, and it is great to see that our team delivered that and more. Please do not hesitate to reach out if we can help with anything else! Jason Freeman Dealer Operator/Owner (810) 494-6100 jason.freeman@serrabrighton.com

October 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Colin at brighton honda was very nice and easy to work with getting me the exact car I wanted during the chip shortage that is plaguing the industry. Fair negotiations given the times we are in. More

by brycecraigie
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colin Denton

Oct 26, 2021

Serra Honda Brighton responded

Thank you for the positive feedback! We are delighted to know that you had a good car-buying experience with us and with the help of our Sales Team. We are always here to help at Serra Honda of Brighton! Jason Freeman Dealer Operator/Owner (810) 494-6100 jason.freeman@serrabrighton.com

August 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Seem less transaction, sight unseen for both the trade and new lease. Big fan of the process and would highly recommend a Pilot to anyone. More

by Blakejohnson1981
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2021

Serra Honda Brighton responded

Thank you for the positive review and rating! We are delighted to know that you had a good sales experience with us at Serra Honda of Brighton, and we hope that you will continue to visit us! Jason Freeman Dealer Operator/Owner (810) 494-6100 jason.freeman@serrabrighton.com

August 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Anthony was so great helping me .i will recommend family and friends to him.. Anthony made sure i got a good vehicle.. More

by meemaw
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony

Aug 28, 2021

Serra Honda Brighton responded

Thank you for choosing Serra Honda of Brighton. We are happy to know that our Sales Team was able to help you get the right vehicle for you. We can't wait for your next visit. Jason Freeman Dealer Operator/Owner (810) 494-6100 jason.freeman@serrabrighton.com

August 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I don't like the car buying experience, but the folks at Serra Honda made it comfortable. I felt respected they were helpful and efficient. More

by Morsedm09
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brendan Freeman

Aug 16, 2021

Serra Honda Brighton responded

Thank you for the positive feedback! We are delighted to know that you had a good car-buying experience with us at Serra Honda of Brighton, and if you need anything else please let us know! Jason Freeman Dealer Operator/Owner (810) 494-6100 jason.freeman@serrabrighton.com

August 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly staff, great experience I have and would recommend this dealership to others. More

by foleymd77
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 12, 2021

Serra Honda Brighton responded

Thank you for the excellent feedback! We are so pleased to see that Serra Honda of Brighton went above and beyond in service to you. If either or Sales or Service teams can be of future service, don't hesitate to let us know. Jason Freeman Dealer Operator/Owner (810) 494-6100 jason.freeman@serrabrighton.com

July 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I recently purchased a 2021 Honda Pilot SE from Serra. Pierre Farah was especially helpful!!! Thank you so much!!! I am delighted with my new car!!!!! More

by Lori20182
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pierre Farah

Jul 24, 2021

Serra Honda Brighton responded

Thank you for the positive review and rating! We are happy to know that you had a good experience with our Sales Team at Serra Honda of Brighton, and we hope that you will continue to visit us. Enjoy your 2021 Honda Pilot Special Edition! Jason Freeman Dealer Operator/Owner (810) 494-6100 jason.freeman@serrabrighton.com

July 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My second purchase in 4 years. Another great experience. This dealership is highly recommended. The 2019 Honda Ridgeline was immaculate. Bobby Fletcher was thorough in his presentation. Great staff! More

by dharrison54
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Fletcher, Tyler

Jul 11, 2021

Serra Honda Brighton responded

Thank you for the positive review and rating! We are happy to know that you have had great car-buying experiences with our Sales Team at Serra Honda of Brighton, and we look forward to any future visits. Enjoy your 2019 Honda Ridgeline! Jason Freeman Dealer Operator/Owner (810) 494-6100 jason.freeman@serrabrighton.com

June 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Micah did a great job with the purchase of our old Honda and sale of the new Honda Pilot More

by Ftundo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Micah

Jun 24, 2021

Serra Honda Brighton responded

Thank you for the positive feedback! We are happy to know that you had a 5-star experience with our Sales Department, and we hope that you will continue to visit us at Serra Honda of Brighton. Enjoy your Honda Pilot! Jason Freeman Dealer Operator/Owner (810) 494-6100 jason.freeman@serrabrighton.com

11 - 20 of 33 results