Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Sapphire Givihan
Sapphire Givihan at Carl Black Chevrolet Buick GMC
Refer Me

Sapphire Givihan

Finance Manager

Carl Black Chevrolet Buick GMC

1110 Roberts Blvd.
Kennesaw, GA 30144

Contact Me
4.7
107 Reviews

Languages Spoken

English English

4.7

107 Reviews

Write a Review

107 Reviews of Sapphire Givihan

June 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was ripped off by Carl Black Chevrolet, when I called the dealer back to let him know that what he sold me wasn't what he said it was, he replied you bought it, you might as well enjoy it. The manage More

by Davecansave
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Krystal Anderson

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great friendly atmosphere, Pablo A. was very helpful in assisting me with my new 2020 Chevy Trax purchase. Looking for a new car visit Carl Black Chevrolet! More

by M.Anderson
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Ziegler , Pablo Avila

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service. My family has been dealing with Carl black for years. My first new purchase and I will continue being loyal. Thanks again. More

by JOESTRICKLAND
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Priester , Angel Arellano, Krystal Anderson

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a great experience and loved how no one rushed us in choosing our vehicle and took their time for us to be happy!! Very much satisfied and would definitely recommend to friends and family. Thank you More

by BBRISANET
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rajea Forrest , Tyler Whaley

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great costumer service the staff was awesome.. Sapphire was the best Eric was one of the most outgoing salesman I ever met went out of way to make it happen Outstanding 🙏 Thanks Carl Black Lov More

by ELPATRONPROMO
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Zimmerman , Frank Madonna , Eric Willis

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Carl Black did an amazing and painless job in getting us into our new Buick. Alex was patient and considerate in everything that we were looking for out of our new Buick. Thanks again! More

by ELICORDERO
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Garcia , Michael Zimmerman

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly and knowledgeable. Would buy another vehicle from this dealership. Overall a good experience. A little pushy on the extended warranty part of the deal. More

by MCDOUTHIT
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louis Spaeth , Brett Smith

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My wife and I were very pleased with service we received from Emarie. He helped us find exactly the car we wanted at a price that was almost within the budget we had set. His attention after the sale was ev More

by CUSTERHILL
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating

I've bought 3 trucks there in the last 10 years. It used to be a friendly, helpful atmosphere to do business. I'll probably shop elsewhere next time. More

by PHILLIPSHORSHOEING
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Priester

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating

Excellent customer service, best sales guy. Excellent explanation of vehicle features and great ability of the salesman, great personality. I am very happy with my purchase and I would recommend it to a More

by ROSAESQUIVEL
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 107 results

Dealership Inventory (244 Vehicles)

new 2022 Chevrolet Bolt EV car
2022 Chevrolet Bolt EV
new
Mosaic Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Acura MDX car, priced at $34,888
2017 Acura MDX
used
White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 GMC Canyon car, priced at $29,888
2018 GMC Canyon
used
Cardinal Red exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2020 GMC Terrain car, priced at $28,888
2020 GMC Terrain
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Bolt EV car
2022 Chevrolet Bolt EV
new
Cherry Red Tintcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 GMC Yukon car, priced at $69,888
2020 GMC Yukon
used
Onyx Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive