Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Alex Garcia
Alex Garcia at Carl Black Chevrolet Buick GMC
Refer Me

Alex Garcia

Sales

Carl Black Chevrolet Buick GMC

1110 Roberts Blvd.
Kennesaw, GA 30144

Contact Me
4.9
110 Reviews

Dealership Experience

20 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Portuguese Portuguese

View more languages
4.9

110 Reviews

Write a Review

110 Reviews of Alex Garcia

June 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My family bought a Buick yesterday, he was so friendly..."

- selinahuynh

My family bought a Buick yesterday, he was so friendly and helpful. He helps a lot of customers at the same time, he’s busy but still make us comfortable and gave us a good price, too.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our “go to” team for anything automotive. We simply..."

- RPWGA Verified Customer

Our “go to” team for anything automotive. We simply can’t say enough with how pleased we are through eight vehicle acquisitions, and the exceptionally solid and personal maintenance service. Alex Garcia was our recent salesman and I’ve NEVER HAD A BETTER SALES TRANSACTION EXPERIENCE ANYWHERE. Alex was recommended by Matt Gill in the Service Department who is another stalwart representative for Carl Black. We are totally hooked on Carl Black and proud to be so.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Ziegler, Louis Spaeth, Michael Zimmerman, Frank Madonna , Matt Gill is an absolute star!

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Carl Black did an amazing and painless job in getting us..."

- ELICORDERO Verified Customer

Carl Black did an amazing and painless job in getting us into our new Buick. Alex was patient and considerate in everything that we were looking for out of our new Buick. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The sales person Alex García was one of the best and best..."

- APUGA Verified Customer

The sales person Alex García was one of the best and best professional person ever treated me. He is the best seller I will definitely buy again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful sales staff very friendly made the buying..."

- RHSS Verified Customer

Wonderful sales staff very friendly made the buying experience easy with no headache always feel welcome when I come into the show room at Carl black, prices are competitive and has a family atmosphere. Would recommend anyone looking for a new vehicle to visit their show room.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Everything was great, from the beginning of walking in..."

- SARAHIL746 Verified Customer

Everything was great, from the beginning of walking in the dealership to leaving the customer service was amazing! All of my questions were answered. Thank you! Im very happy and satisfied.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Ziegler

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Twenty five words seems like a lot. Does it matter what..."

- WAGREGG5 Verified Customer

Twenty five words seems like a lot. Does it matter what those words are? Can it just be random stuff? I have no more words.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Zimmerman

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE! Alex did a wonderful job with..."

- PAIGEVACCI2222 Verified Customer

GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE! Alex did a wonderful job with helping us get the truck we need! Thank you for helping us out! Time to make some money

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Feliz de encontrar una persona hispana, nos hizo sentir..."

- GIULYFORNO Verified Customer

Feliz de encontrar una persona hispana, nos hizo sentir que nos conocíamos de siempre, fue muy fácil que entendiera nuestra necesidad, muy amigable y atento

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Zimmerman, Ken Pope

January 16, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Great place to buy a car and good customer support..."

- DAVID@HEADRICKINSULATION.COM Verified Customer

Great place to buy a car and good customer support because everyone you deal with is pleasant and helpful Very honest and fair pricing plus dependable service after the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sapphire Givihan, Louis Spaeth , T Scott Jordan

1
...
1 - 10 of 110 results

Dealership Inventory (245 Vehicles)

new 2021 Buick Enclave car, priced at $44,250
2021 Buick Enclave
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Bolt EV car
2022 Chevrolet Bolt EV
new
Mosaic Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $48,888
2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Cajun Red Tintcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford F-250 car, priced at $63,888
2019 Ford F-250
used
Magma Red Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $41,888
2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Centennial Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $36,888
2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive