Sara Al Taay
Sara Al Taay at Certified Benz & Beemer
Refer Me

Sara Al Taay

Finance Manager

Certified Benz & Beemer

6725 E McDowell Rd
Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Contact Me
4.9
528 Reviews
4.9

528 Reviews

Write a Review

528 Reviews of Sara Al Taay

May 21, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The whole experience was outstanding. I dealt with Robert Kirkwood and Kevin Stine. They are very professional and made the experience the way it should be.... Stress free and straight More

by jignoramus
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Kirkwood, Kevin Stine

May 21, 2024

Certified Benz & Beemer responded

Dear jignoramus: We really appreciate your 5 Star review! Thanks for letting our customers know about the outstanding car buying experience that you had working with Robert and Kevin. We are grateful for your business and excited that you intend to return in the future. Please let us know when we can ever assist you again.

May 21, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very nice and respectful everyone was upfront about everything so far all situations or issues were addressed happy with my decision More

by chesterbrown5247
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Escalante

May 18, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Que was an amazing consultant. He took the time to understand my needs and match up multiple cars that aligned to my current and future needs! He is extremely, knowledgeable, pe More

by Darrell
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 19, 2024

Certified Benz & Beemer responded

Dear Darrell: You are definitely welcome and thanks for letting our customers know that you had your best-ever car buying experience working with Que and the rest of our CBB staff. Considering your extensive car buying experience, your high praise and support are extra meaningful for us. We are excited that you are now a "customer for life" so please let us know when we can ever assist you again.

May 16, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Andy was great! He was very helpful on my purchase and answered any question I had. If he didn’t know the answers he called someone that did. Thank you again for al More

by Butch M
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Manahl

May 16, 2024

Certified Benz & Beemer responded

Dear Butch: You are very welcome and thanks for letting our customers know how friendly and helpful Andy was with your recent purchase. It's also nice to hear you love your Porsche. Your kind words and support are greatly appreciated. We look forward to the pleasure of working with you again in the future.

May 16, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Andy was a pleasure to work with. It was a great car buying experience. A+++ -Reggie A. More

by Reginald.atangan
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Manahl

May 16, 2024

Certified Benz & Beemer responded

Dear Reggie: We are glad that Andy helped you have an A+++ car buying experience! Your kind words and support are very important to us. We look forward to the pleasure of serving you again in the future.

May 14, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Definitely a great place to go look for your next vehicle. This is a no pressure and find something that fits your wants kind of place. They don't sugar coat or embellish anything. Hector was very up More

by tayloragleckner
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hector Santiago, Bryan Sullivan

May 15, 2024

Certified Benz & Beemer responded

Dear tayloragleckner: What a wonderful review! Thanks for letting our customers know about our comfortable, zero-pressure environment and the outstanding customer service that Hector and Sara provided for you. We are grateful for your high praise and support. Your recommendation of Hector and CBB to others is also much appreciated. We look forward to providing you with another 5 Star experience in the future.

May 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We actually ran into this place by accident where Naeem (Que) greeted us right away. He was very informed on all cars we asked about and made the process easy and simple. Customer service from sales to fin More

by amolina6
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Naimul "Que" Sadeque

May 15, 2024

Certified Benz & Beemer responded

Dear amolina6: We couldn't be happier that you came to CBB by accident! We really appreciate you sharing how well Que and Sara were in making thing so easy for you with your BMW purchase. We are grateful for your business as well as your recommendation of CBB to others. Please let us know when we can ever serve you again in the future.

May 11, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

After searching around for a new car and getting the run around from other dealers in the valley I gave Certified Benz & Beemer a chance. My initial impression was that there showroom was very clean and the More

by Lcmoore83
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Quintana

May 12, 2024

Certified Benz & Beemer responded

Dear Lcmoore83: Thanks so much for giving CBB a chance to earn your business! We really appreciate you taking the time to let our customers know about the quality of our inventory as well as our fantastic customer service. We are grateful for your support and excited that you intend to return in the future.

May 10, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Danny was awesome. ..will definitely buy from him again. Highly recommend him to anyone looking for a none stressful car purchasing experience. More

by tlcpoolcompany
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2024

Certified Benz & Beemer responded

Dear tlcpoolcompnay: We love getting reviews like yours! Thanks for letting our customers know about Danny's awesome customer service! Your support as well as your recommendation of CBB are greatly appreciated! We look forward to the pleasure of working with you again.

May 10, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

What a solid dealership, such friendly staff and a huge thank you to Andy, Sara, and Jared! Great experience with them I highly recommend coming here for your next car! More

by Lucca Solares
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Manahl, Dino De Luca

May 10, 2024

Certified Benz & Beemer responded

Dear lucca.solares: You are very welcome and thank you for sharing how well Andy, Sara and Jared treated you. Your high praise and support are appreciated. We are also grateful for your strong recommendation of CBB to others. What a wonderful Please let us know when we can ever assist you again in the future.

1
...

Dealership Inventory (337 Vehicles)

used 2024 Mercedes-Benz GLS 580 car, priced at $113,000
2024 Mercedes-Benz GLS 580
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $73,000
2019 Mercedes-Benz S-Class
used
designo Diamond White Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2024 BMW i5 car, priced at $81,000
2024 BMW i5
used
Black Sapphire Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 BMW 840 Gran Coupe car, priced at $54,000
2021 BMW 840 Gran Coupe
used
Black Sapphire Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 BMW 330 car, priced at $30,500
2021 BMW 330
used
Mineral White Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2017 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $24,500
2017 Chevrolet Camaro
used
Garnet Red Tintcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive