Back

Certified Benz & Beemer

Scottsdale, AZ

4.9
11,247 Reviews
Welcome to Certified Benz & Beemer. We specialize in selling the highest quality Certified pre-owned vehicles at the lowest possible prices. Our belief is that every customer should get a price they can agree to easily.
Contact Dealership

6725 E McDowell Rd

Scottsdale, AZ

85257

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 11,247 reviews

July 05, 2022

Everyone professional, friendly, and answered any questions I had about vehicle. Manuel Pay an was very fast at getting me return pictures and questions I had about the the vehicle which was awesom More

by s.polanchak
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 04, 2022

Very professional! Extremely helpful and amazing communication with their customers. Made the out of state car buying experience very smoothe and painless. Daniel Quint More

by EMREY2003
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 05, 2022 -

Certified Benz & Beemer responded

Dear Emrey2003: Thanks for letting our out-of-state customers know just how easy it was to purchase your Porsche. We are glad that Danny and Carlos provided you with amazing customer service. We are grateful for your business and look forward to the pleasure of working with you again.

July 02, 2022

This was my second vehicle I have purchased from CBB in the last ten years. The service I always receive from Danny Q is impeccable. Feels like a friend spending his time with you as you go through what no More

by Joshua B
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 03, 2022 -

Certified Benz & Beemer responded

Dear Joshua: We love to hear from our repeat customers! Thanks for sharing how well you were treated by Danny and Sara. We are glad you got an awesome deal and hope you enjoy your Mercedes-Benz for years to come. We really appreciate your continued support and look forward to being there to assist you with all of your future automotive needs.

July 02, 2022

Sold our second vehicle to them and had another great experience. It was quick, easy, and a more than fair price. I’ll be back in the future. More

by Mark
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Howard
Jul 03, 2022 -

Certified Benz & Beemer responded

Dear Mark: We couldn't be happier that we could purchase another vehicle from you and make it such a quick, easy experience. Thanks so much for taking the time to share your experience with our customers. We are grateful for your business and look forward to providing you with another 5 Star experience when you do.

July 02, 2022

Andy is a certified PRO! He’s been around this store for a while for a good reason. Do yourself a favor and ask for him by name when you start your shopping experience - you More

by Brenanj1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 03, 2022 -

Certified Benz & Beemer responded

Dear Brenanj1: We agree! Andy is certainly an outstanding representative of CBB and we are glad that he is part of our team. We are glad that you took the time to share your experience with our customers. Thanks so much for your kind words and support. Please let us know when we can ever assist you again in the future.

July 01, 2022

Very easy and seemless buying process. Andy was great and finance went extremely well. They know what they are doing here. More

by Pmeyer1222
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 01, 2022 -

Certified Benz & Beemer responded

Dear Pmeyer1222: We couldn't be more pleased that Andy helped you have such a quick and easy car buying experience. Thanks so much for your kind words and support. Please do not hesitate to let us know when we can ever assist you again in the future.

July 01, 2022

The online purchase experience from Certified Benz & Beemer was seamless and Jeff Hallenbeck is first class!! This is my first time purchasing a vehicle online and it was easier than going to an actual More

by vchinapen
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 01, 2022 -

Certified Benz & Beemer responded

Dear Vincent: We are so happy you took the time to share your first-class online experience working with Jeff. It's great to hear that your initial purchase when so well. We are grateful for the opportunity to earn your business and look forward to the next time that we can ever assist you.

July 01, 2022

We had a great experience working with Robert at CBB. He was extremely knowledgeable about several different makes and models at the dealership. He made the process easy and we enjoyed everyone at CBB, More

by pcstepp
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 01, 2022 -

Certified Benz & Beemer responded

Dear pcstepp: We strive to provide each of our customers with outstanding service and are so glad that you appreciated that from Robert and Steve. Thanks so much for choosing CBB and we look forward to providing you with another 5 Star experience on your next visit.

July 01, 2022

Efficient inspection. Honest evaluation of conditions of tires and brakes. Fair appraisal of overall value of the car More

by frasco3
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 01, 2022 -

Certified Benz & Beemer responded

Dear frasco3: Thanks for sharing your feedback regarding your dealing with our Acquisitions Department. We are glad that Mike gave you 5 Star service in helping you sell your Alfa Romeo to CBB. We are grateful for your business and look forward to the opportunity to work with you again.

July 01, 2022

Robert was cool, calm, and collected. I trust him to help us find what we are looking for. I felt no pressure, yet wanted to do business with him. More

by crcalli
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 03, 2022 -

Certified Benz & Beemer responded

Dear crcalli: Thanks for taking the time to compliment the excellent customer service that Robert provided you without any pressure. We are grateful for your patronage and look forward to providing you with another 5 Star experience on your next visit.

1
...
1 - 10 of 11,247 results