Back

Certified Benz & Beemer

Scottsdale, AZ

4.9
13,213 Reviews
Welcome to Certified Benz & Beemer. We specialize in selling the highest quality Certified pre-owned vehicles at the lowest possible prices. Our belief is that every customer should get a price they can agree to easily.
Contact Dealership

6725 E McDowell Rd

Scottsdale, AZ

85257

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 13,213 reviews

May 30, 2024

Was a pleasure meeting and working with. Very pleasant and made it a great experience More

by vsmith34
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tuan Pham
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 29, 2024

Bryan and Benz Beemer are top notch. I appreciate their customer service and highly recommend you check them out. They beat the Land Rover dealership on pricing by 1/2. More

by Jo Jo G
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Sullivan
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 29, 2024 -

Certified Benz & Beemer responded

Dear Jo Jo: We are delighted that you appreciated our outstanding customer service and even better process in our Service Department. We are grateful for your business as well as your recommendation of CBB to others. Please let us know when we can ever assist you again.

May 29, 2024

Scott was very helpful with answering all of our questions. I would highly recommend using him for a vehicle purchase. More

by Michelle
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Bailey
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 29, 2024 -

Certified Benz & Beemer responded

Dear Michelle: Thanks for your 5 Star review! We are happy to hear that Scott was so friendly and helpful with your vehicle search, We are grateful for the opportunity to earn your business as well as your recommendation of CBB to others. Please let us know when we can ever assist you again.

May 29, 2024

It was a pleasure doing business. Tim was great in helping address all our questions, coupled with clear, transparent pricing. Will definitely recommend and do business again. More

by Jazz
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Smith
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sara Al Taay
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 29, 2024 -

Certified Benz & Beemer responded

Dear Jazz: Thanks for sharing how well Tim treated you with his 5 Star customer service. We are glad you had such a good experience and will recommend others to CBB as well, We are grateful for the opportunity to earn your business and look forward to serving you again in the future.

May 28, 2024

Found Certified Benz and Beemer as we remembered from previous business; professional, accommodating and customer oriented. More

by Da Nuke
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Herbranson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Kerry Abramson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 29, 2024 -

Certified Benz & Beemer responded

Dear Da Nuke: Thanks for letting our customers know how well you were treated with your recent purchase. We are grateful for your business and look forward to the pleasure of serving you again.

May 28, 2024

Attentive, knowledgeable, customer oriented; we had a fine experience as repeat customers at Certified Benz & Beemer. More

by Da Nuke
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Herbranson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Kerry Abramson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 29, 2024 -

Certified Benz & Beemer responded

Dear Da Nuke: We love to hear from our repeat customers! Thanks for sharing about the attentive and helpful customer you received. We are grateful for your business and look forward to assisting you again in the future..

May 27, 2024

Will be back again for our next purchase of a vehicle. Hector, Dino, David and Kerry worked with us to make everything Right. Thanks CBB! More

by Rich
Trade-in Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David James
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Dino De Luca
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Kerry Abramson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Hector Santiago
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 29, 2024 -

Certified Benz & Beemer responded

Dear Rich: You are welcome and thank you for sharing how everyone was so helpful with your Land Rover purchase, We are delighted that you selected CBB and intend to come back again in the future. We look forward to providing you with another 5 Star experience when you do.

May 27, 2024

I bought my car in 2018, it was the best and easiest purchase of a car I have ever experienced... I walked in and saw Sandrena Schumacher walking by and she smiled and asked if I needed help...I told he More

by DaniDea24
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sandrena Schumacher
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 29, 2024 -

Certified Benz & Beemer responded

Dear DaniDea24: Thanks for taking the time to share your thoughts and compliments on the outstanding customer service that you have received from Sanbdrena. Your high praise and support are greatly appreciated, Please let us know when we can ever be of service to you again.

May 27, 2024

This is the 5th car since 2011 i have purchased from CBB and especially Danny Q. Straightforward and honest. Always love dealing with him. He has great knowledge of his industry and able to get maximum trad More

by Jim Powell
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Quintana
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 29, 2024 -

Certified Benz & Beemer responded

Dear Jim: We LOVE to hear from our repeat customers but it's not often we get to hear from someone who has purchased 5 cars from us! Your high praise and continued support are so greatly appreciated. We are glad that Danny has been your go-to guy and that he has been so helpful over the last 14 years. We continue to look forward to being there for you to assist with all of your future automotive needs.

May 27, 2024

Tara was amazing to deal with and very professional and knowledgeable in the financing process. I highly recommend requesting Tara as she explains every detail in depth. Great Job Tara and thank you! More

by Jim Powell
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tara Price
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 29, 2024 -

Certified Benz & Beemer responded

Dear Jim: You are very welcome! We really appreciate you taking the time to compliment the outstanding work that Tara provided you regarding the financing of your recent purchase. Thanks so much for your support as well as your recommendation of CBB to others. We look forward to helping you again in the future.

1
...