About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Andy Manahl.
Andy Manahl
Andy Manahl, Sales, Certified Benz and Beemer
4.9

Andy Manahl

Sales

Certified Benz and Beemer

6725 E McDowell Rd
Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Contact Me

Hi there... Thanks for taking time to look at our dealership as well as my bio.. Just a few things about me.. I am Midwest transplant " Go Hawks!!" Eagle Scout, If you don't find me at work you will catch me on the water with fishing pole in hand chasing around little green fish!!I have two little boys Connor 12 and Bentley 4... I love what I do and feel fortunate to work at such a wonderful dealership that truly believes in the car buying process to be 100% transparent. I love what I do and and take pride in giving all my clients the best possible experience on their next car.. My strong suits are product knowledge, customer service, and going the extra mile to make sure you are 100% satisfied with my team and dealership! Thanks for stopping by and talk to you soon!

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Expert BMW/MBZ product knowledge experience.

Certified for challenging and first time buyer credit.

View more specialties & trainings

Employee Video

Contact Me

496 Reviews of Andy Manahl

October 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience buying a well-cared for benz"

- Monica13

Andy Manahl was very helpful; the staff worked with me through the day to make the deal happen. It was nice that they let me take the car for a couple of hours to make sure it was what I liked.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 17, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Monica13; Nothing makes us happier than knowing that we've helped customers get into the perfect car while giving them exceptional customer service so it's great to know that Andy was able to show you that type of quality service. Thank you for your business and we hope to have the pleasure of seeing you again in the future.

October 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Husband's First Choice After Full Circle Shopping"

- PDTru

Advice was given to come here first but after spending the holiday weekend looking from morning to late evening, we came here and because of the professional staff, calm and relaxing atmosphere, and multiple test drives, we decided to purchase a vehicle. The whole experience from walking into the doors and the purchasing process that was quick and painless, we walked away happy with the whole experience. Kudos to Dustin for making the part most people dread (including me), change my mind about the financing part. They also made promises to touch up paint on the car and followed through with no problems. Because the vehicle was for me, I felt I needed to really look everywhere and then ended up at the place my husband told me about before we started looking. When we are needing to purchase our next vehicle, we will come here first and save valuable time!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 16, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear PDTru: We really appreciate that you took the time to share with us (and our customers) about the full circle search that you underwent before finally deciding to purchase from CBB. It's great to hear that you found the car buying experience at CBB to be quick and painless and that you were happy with the entire experience. Thank you so much for your business and for recognizing each of the members of the CBB team that assisted you. We really appreciate your support and look forward to the next opportunity to deliver a Five Star experience again for you.

October 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Painless deal"

- fcharfadi

I worked with Andy and Dustin. They made it so easy for us. Will definitely come back for the next car. Happy with the deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dustin Johnson

Oct 10, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear fcharfadi: We are delighted to hear that you were so happy with car that you recently purchased from CBB and that Andy and Dustin the experience so easy for you. Thanks for your business and we look forward to having the pleasure to work with you again.

October 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service!"

- RV Dave

Andy and all the staff at CBB provided the best sales experience and fair pricing on trade. I will be back and recommend them to all my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Schneider, Trevor Gaiser

Oct 08, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear RV Dave: Our top priority is customer satisfaction and your great feedback on the customer service delivered by Andy and the CBB staff reaffirms our efforts at providing our customers with excellent service. We look forward to helping your friends and family who you refer and will look forward to giving them (and you again) the same 5 Star level of service.

October 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and painless"

- Brian.j.griff

There was no pressure from any of the employees to force a purchase on me. The entire transaction was easy and stress free and was a very quick process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 06, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Brian: Thanks for the FIVE STAR review! We couldn't be more pleased to hear that you were able to buy your car so quick and easy, without any stress. We look forward to the next opportunity to provide you with the same Five Star service again.

October 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Courteous, Professional"

- C5man

The care and attention were excellent. The vehicle was exceptional. I have a slight delay in acquiring the cash for the purchase and the staff worked well with me on that issue. New tires on the car are awesome, but the counsel panel lid that was missing screws was not fixed, my only complaint.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 05, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear C5man: Thanks for sharing with our customers that the care and attention that you received during your recent purchase was excellent. We are so glad that you found the vehicle to be exceptional. Please do not hesitate to contact us regarding that counsel panel so that we can take care of that issue. We look forward to the next opportunity to be of service to you.

October 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional Customer Service"

- Jgt92

My experience with service department at Certified Benez and Beemer is always excellent!! Love when I come in to see Brian Sullivan and Charles Glass is around they both come out to talk to me about my issue or problem with my car to get it fixed asap!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Sullivan

Oct 05, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear jgt92: We really appreciate that you took the time to share with our customers about the exceptional customer service you received from Brian and Charles in the CBB Service Department. We will be sure to share your positive feedback with them. Thanks so much for your continued business and look forward to being there for you.

October 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Phenomenal Experience"

- Esther Garcia

Always a pleasurable experience working with Brian Sullivan and Charles Glass at ceterified Benz and Beemer.They always make me feel like a part of the Benz and Bemer family!!! I share my satisfaction with everyone I know!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Val Atwood, Brian Sullivan

Oct 03, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Esther: Thanks you so much for your business as well as your wonderful review! It is always great to hear from our customers who tell us that their experience at CBB was phenomenal, whether dealing with our Sales or our Service Department. We appreciate the positive feedback on the work of Brian and Charles. Please keep sharing your CBB satisfaction with others and let us know when CBB can be of help to you in the future.

October 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fender bender made easy"

- scooter

We have a fender bender in our Honda last week and thanks to Trevor and Lee they were able to help us get a rental car and take care of a bad problem very very easy. Thanks to all the guys at CBB for making yet another Great experience. Also wanted to mention their concierge service is second to none they helped us even get home

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lee Grubbs, Trevor Gaiser

Oct 01, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Scooter: At CBB, our top priority is customer satisfaction and your great feedback helps reaffirm our efforts at providing our customers with a great buying experience. Thanks for sharing that Trevor and Lee helped arrange a loaner for you and that you really appreciated CBB's concierge service to get home. We look forward to the pleasure of helping you again in the future.

September 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fair and easy "

- Ilana1787

I got my dream car with no nonsense and haggling!! Andy was informative and got down to business. I will use them every time I need a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 01, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Ilana1787: Thanks for taking the time to share with our customers how fair and easy it was working with Andy during your recent purchase from CBB. We hope that you enjoy your dream car for years to come. Please keep CBB in mind in the future, whether for maintenance or when you are back in the market for your next vehicle.

1
...
1 - 10 of 496 results

Dealership Inventory (259 Vehicles)

2015 Porsche Boxster

$53,500

2012 Mercedes-Benz SLS AMG

$125,000

2017 Ram 1500

$29,000

2016 BMW I3

$24,000

2013 Lexus GS

$25,000

2014 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class

$56,000

2015 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$24,000

2014 BMW 3 Series

$28,000