About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Andy Manahl.
Andy Manahl
Andy Manahl, Product Specialist, Certified Benz and Beemer
4.9

Andy Manahl

Product Specialist

Certified Benz and Beemer

6725 E McDowell Rd
Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Contact Me

Hi there... Thanks for taking time to look at our dealership as well as my bio.. Just a few things about me.. I am Midwest transplant " Go Hawks!!" Eagle Scout, If you don't find me at work you will catch me on the water with fishing pole in hand chasing around little green fish!!I have two little boys Connor 12 and Bentley 4... I love what I do and feel fortunate to work at such a wonderful dealership that truly believes in the car buying process to be 100% transparent. I love what I do and and take pride in giving all my clients the best possible experience on their next car.. My strong suits are product knowledge, customer service, and going the extra mile to make sure you are 100% satisfied with my team and dealership! Thanks for stopping by and talk to you soon!

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Expert BMW/MBZ product knowledge experience.

Certified for challenging and first time buyer credit.

View more specialties & trainings

Employee Video

Call
Email

648 Reviews of Andy Manahl

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Andy Manahl Goes Above and Beyond at CB & B"

- Carl I

Every time we walk into Benz and Beemer, we are treated with respect and greeted with smiles! Andy Manahl is the number one reason we return to the dealership. Andy is friendly, extremely knowledgeable and gets the job done lightening fast! He listens so intently and is working on your request before you finish the question! Our calls and/or text messages are returned immediately. We would and do highly recommend this dealership to our friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 24, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Carl: What a wonderful review! We really appreciate you taking the time to share your compliments on the outstanding customer service that you have received from Andy. We will be sure to share your compliments with him. CBB is so grateful for your continued patronage and for your CBB recommendation to your family and friends. We will strive to continue to provide to you (as well as those your refer) the same 5 Star service that you have received to date.

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience "

- Jakebode1

Everyone at this dealership was outstanding. They weren’t like any other dealship where they call you 15 times a day. They would call if they found something they thought you’d be interested in. They also helped me find the car I’m in love with and made sure everything went very smoothly. I would recommend to anyone out there to get a car from here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Beaman

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love our X3"

- R&MX3

We have visited CB&B several times and have been impressed with the selection of cars and the helpful sales associates. Today was different. We were seriously interested in a BMW X3. We viewed, test drove and purchased the vehicle in around an hour. Andy Manahl was very helpful and knowledgeable about the vehicles. We enjoyed the whole no pressure experience. One of the only dealerships we will purchase from...the cars are as advertised very clean.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 24, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear R&MX3: We do take lots of pride in having a wide selection of top notch cars and delivering excellent customer service and we appreciate your feedback to reaffirm our efforts. It's great to hear that Andy provided you with friendly and helpful service without any pressure. We are so thankful that you love your new X3 and look forward to being there for you in the future,

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service and buying experience."

- pattit12

The dealership and service center are amazing. They made sure everything was in the best of shape. Very understanding and caring. I would recommend this dealership to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Service dept, Robert-financing

Sep 21, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Patti: We must admit that your review is amazing too! We love hearing that you appreciated our excellent customer service and that you would recommend CBB to everyone. Thank so much for your business and your 5 Star review. We hope to see you again, whether for service or when you are looking for your next vehicle.

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy! Quick! "

- Lm6552

Buying a car is soooo painful. The best part? Driving away. But my experience with Andy was awesome and different!!! It was painless, quick and easy!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Lm6552: Yes, buying a car does not have to be painful. At CBB, we try to make it a comfortable and enjoyable experience. We are glad that Andy helped to make your purchase so quick and easy. Thanks so much for choosing CBB. Please let us know when we can assist you again in the future.

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure"

- Ron

Got a good price from a good selection. Andy gave no pressure to make a decision or pushed additional options. Very good price compared to other websites. I didn't have a trade in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Ron: We really appreciate that you took the time to share with our customers about the good prices and selection of vehicles as well as the zero pressure environment. Thanks for your patronage. We look forward to providing you with another 5 Star experience again.

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy purchase"

- 93Nole

Super quick and friendly process. We had agreed on the purchase of our car with 30 minutes. Smooth process. We would definitely purchase from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 12, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear 93Nole: Thanks for sharing with our customers about your quick and friendly purchase experience. We are so happy that you chose CBB and that you would definitely purchase from CBB again. Please let us know when we can provide you with another Five Star experience in the future.

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Mercedes and the best experience with Andy. "

- AlexisD

I’m so excited about this dealership. For years I’ve gotten the run around and into bad car deals but this place took care of me, got a great deal, and made it the best experience I’ve yet to have with a dealership. Excellent customer service and an all around great place. I highly recommend working with Andy because he is great at what he does from start to finish. Thanks Andy and Certifies Benz and beemer of Scottsdale. I love my new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 12, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Alexis: You are very welcome! We are equally excited to read your review! At CBB, it is our mission to provide our customers with the best car buying experience that they ever had so it's great to hear that Andy helped to provide that for you. We are so grateful for your business and your kind words. Please do not hesitate to let us know if there is anything we can do for you in the future.

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- pacemanjdv2015

We had a very easy and wonderful experience with getting our used 2014 Mercedes Benz at Benz and Beemer. Great people and great easy process

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Stone

Sep 02, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Paceman: Thank you so much for choosing CBB and for your Five Star review! We are delighted to hear that you had such a wonderful experience purchasing your Mercedes Benz. We sure hope to have the pleasure of seeing you again in the future.

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My 3rd car purchase at B.B.!!"

- SVacanti

I bought my 3rd car from B.B. today! Why? Because of their great service both in sales and at the service center. No bs with negotiations on my trade either. My time is valuable and they are respectful of that!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 02, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear SVacanti: Thanks so much for taking the time to share with out customers about your multiple experiences buying from CBB. We are glad that you have received excellent service with CBB's Service Department as well. We sincerely appreciate your patronage and look forward to being there for you in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 648 results

Dealership Inventory (346 Vehicles)

2015 Land Rover Range Rover Sport

$43,500

2015 Porsche Cayenne

$42,500

2017 Lexus GS

$42,000

2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$67,000

2015 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$53,500

2017 Porsche Macan

$44,500

2015 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$23,500

2016 Audi Q5

$36,500