About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Andy Manahl.
Andy Manahl
Andy Manahl, Product Specialist, Certified Benz and Beemer
5.0

Andy Manahl

Product Specialist

Certified Benz and Beemer

6725 E McDowell Rd
Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Contact Me

Hi there... Thanks for taking time to look at our dealership as well as my bio.. Just a few things about me.. I am Midwest transplant " Go Hawks!!" Eagle Scout, If you don't find me at work you will catch me on the water with fishing pole in hand chasing around little green fish!!I have two little boys Connor 12 and Bentley 4... I love what I do and feel fortunate to work at such a wonderful dealership that truly believes in the car buying process to be 100% transparent. I love what I do and and take pride in giving all my clients the best possible experience on their next car.. My strong suits are product knowledge, customer service, and going the extra mile to make sure you are 100% satisfied with my team and dealership! Thanks for stopping by and talk to you soon!

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Expert BMW/MBZ product knowledge experience.

Certified for challenging and first time buyer credit.

View more specialties & trainings

Employee Video

Call
Email

613 Reviews of Andy Manahl

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highly recommended!"

- Punjabi1!

I've purchased several vehicles but nothing has come close to the experience that CBB provides. Andy was extremely helpful from the moment I inquired about the vehicle. He communicated everything clearly and was transparent with the entire process from the get-go. The vehicle I purchased was in the exact condition as described on their website. Since we were purchasing the vehicle out of state, Andy had prepared all the documentation beforehand so we were in and out of the dealership in a breeze! All of their staff were extremely professional and very friendly. I'll definitively be coming back in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful and great service"

- Manamarc

When I bought the car it didn’t take 4 or 5 hours to purchase the car. It was smooth easy process I would definitely recommend them among friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Sales Staff"

- Greg

Danny and Andy were great guys to work with. They have responded to my concerns and questions even after the sale was made. The service shop in this dealer is immaculate. A testiment I'm sure for the quality of work performed there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Quintana

Jul 18, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Greg: We do aim to provide our customers with outstanding customer service and we are glad to hear that Danny and Andy were able to provide that for you. Thanks also for sharing your thoughts on how clear the service shop was. We sincerely appreciate your patronage and your kind words. We hope to have the pleasure of working with you again.

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Andy Rocks!"

- MiniManiac

Andy was so courteous and did his best to get me into the car that I wanted. I wasn’t approved for my choice, but he went above and beyond to give me resources to find other dealers which may be more helpful. It worked and I’m so thankful to Andy for being so considerate of my circumstances. THANK YOU, ANDY!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 18, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear MiniManiac: First, on behalf of both Andy and CBB, you are very welcome! Second, we agree that Andy is an outstanding representative for our company and are pleased to see that you agree. Third, we want to thank you for giving us the opportunity. Fourth, please let us know when we can assist you again. And finally, we love your moniker too!

July 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Andy provided professional and exceptional service!"

- lmccoy0318

Andy was a great sales specialist. After going to other dealerships Andy's professionalism and desire to deliver an excellent experience were what made the difference. We are very happy with our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 18, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear lmmccoy0318: We are delighted to hear how happy you are with your new purchase and that Andy provided you with such exceptional customer service. We will be sure to share your kind compliments with Andy. We want to sincerely thank you for your business and your wonderful review. Please let us know when we can be of help to you again in the future.

July 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very professional, knowledgeable and friendly "

- ars2575

After spending many hours at other dealerships I must say this was a very nice experience. There was no pressure and Andy was very knowledgeable and honest. I would buy a car again from this dealership and highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victoria Bell

Jul 15, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear ars2575: We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to hear that you have a very nice car buying experience, with zero pressure, working with Andy. Thank you for your business as well as recommending CBB to others. We appreciate your support and hope to have the pleasure of working with you again.

July 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service and very knowledgeable!"

- Roxy L.

I am a big fan of this dealership. The car selection and service is excellent. I had a great experience with Andy in sales who helped me. He was super responsive, knowledgeable and even helped research a different dealer vehicle I was looking to purchase to ensure it was a safe buy. I intend to refer business and will definitely look to make our future purchases with Certified Benz and Beemer as its first rate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 15, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Roxy: We are big fans of your review too! Thanks for taking the time to share with our customers the great customer service you received from Andy and the CBB staff. We are sincerely grateful that you selected CBB for your purchase and that you intend to refer people to us. Please do not hesitate to let us know when we can be of assistance to you again in the future.

July 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Job!"

- Phipps

Very long story short, found myself in a predicament. Purchased a 2013 Range Rover Supercharged that had been on my bucket list for quite some time. When I purchased the vehicle from Certified Benz and Beemer approximately 1 year ago I was not aware that it had been in an accident. CarFax reported the accident for the first time in May of 2018 even though the accident occurred sometime in 2014. Had issues with it leaking in the back end and that's when the body shop pointed out that it had been repaired in the past. I would never have purchased the vehicle if I had known it was in an accident for exactly this reason, you never know what you're getting. I contacted Certified Benz and Beemer and explained the situation. Though it took a minute to finally get things rolling, I ended up speaking with the owner Jack. From there I received excellent service and they agreed to work with me. I ended up purchasing a 2016 Mercedes Benz S550 which I am quite pleased with. At the end of the day, you buy the dealer, not the car. They took care of me and it's much appreciated. Hats off to Jack, Peter and Andy for all their help and assistance. They have earned my loyalty. Great job guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Williams , Jack Schneider (Owner)

Jul 02, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Mr. Phipps: At CBB, our top priority is customer satisfaction and your awesome feedback reaffirms our efforts at providing our customers with excellent customer service. We are glad that you understood the Carfax report reflected no accident at the time of the sale but later reflected a previous accident. We are glad that you brought the change in the Carfax report to our attention and that we were able to help you get into a different vehicle more to your liking. We are grateful for your business as well as your kind review. Please do not hesitate to contact us should you need anything in the future.

June 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy and pressure free "

- Istbeamer

One of the best car buying experiences I ever had and I will definitely return for the next. “Andy” was awesome! Supportive, patient and honest. I couldn’t be happier, a big Thanks to everyone else who helped me... good customer service all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 26, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear 1stbeamer: You are very welcome! We are so happy to hear that Andy helped you to have one of the best car buying experiences that you have ever had. It's great to hear that you had such an easy and pressure-free purchase. Thank you so much for your business and your kind words. We definitely will look forward to your return for the next

June 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buy experience we've ever had"

- baylee

We worked with Craig, Victoria and Andy to purchase our car. They work as a team and all provided us outstanding customer service. We were looking for a very specific car, so each time one came in that would fit our needs, they called and reviewed it with us. There was NO sales pressure at all. They wanted to sell us the car we wanted, not just sell us a car. It was a dream working with this team. Their cars are the BEST! They only sell cars in excellent condition that have been well taken care of. All of the cars we looked at over the past few months were like new, even though they were used. CBB cares about what they are selling you, they work as a team and customer service is a high priority. To top it off, my old BMW broke down literally when I was pulling into dealership to do a test drive. Victoria was so helpful. Had the car brought into the bay and checked out by the service team. The service repair team was also outstanding! We loved the service repair team so much that we bought the service concierge service when we bought our new car. Nicest service team I've met. Very helpful and knowledgeable. All around a great experience working with this team and we couldn't be happier with our new car. There is a no haggle price, so you eliminate hours of back and forth negotiating. We felt their prices were very fair for the beautiful cars they sell. Thank you Craig, Victoria and Andy for all your help selling us our car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Haugan, Victoria Bell

Jun 26, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Baylee: What an AWESOME review! It really makes our day when we hear from customers that they had the very best car buying experience that they have ever had when purchasing from CBB! It's great to hear that Craig, Victoria and Andy were all so helpful and that you appreciated our hassle-free, fully transparent market-based pricing that makes everyone a great negotiator. Thanks also for sharing all about our fair prices and beautiful cars. We appreciate your business and your kind words. Please do not hesitate to let us know when we can have the pleasure of helping you again.

1
...
1 - 10 of 613 results

Dealership Inventory (330 Vehicles)

2016 BMW 7 Series

$54,000

2015 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$75,000

2016 Land Rover LR4

$46,000

2016 BMW M4

$47,500

2014 BMW 7 Series

$33,000

2015 Mercedes-Benz M-Class

$28,000

2015 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$51,000

2015 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$74,000