About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Andy Manahl.
Andy Manahl
Andy Manahl, Sales, Certified Benz and Beemer
4.9

Andy Manahl

Sales

Certified Benz and Beemer

6725 E McDowell Rd
Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Contact Me

Hi there... Thanks for taking time to look at our dealership as well as my bio.. Just a few things about me.. I am Midwest transplant " Go Hawks!!" Eagle Scout, If you don't find me at work you will catch me on the water with fishing pole in hand chasing around little green fish!!I have two little boys Connor 12 and Bentley 4... I love what I do and feel fortunate to work at such a wonderful dealership that truly believes in the car buying process to be 100% transparent. I love what I do and and take pride in giving all my clients the best possible experience on their next car.. My strong suits are product knowledge, customer service, and going the extra mile to make sure you are 100% satisfied with my team and dealership! Thanks for stopping by and talk to you soon!

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Expert BMW/MBZ product knowledge experience.

Certified for challenging and first time buyer credit.

View more specialties & trainings

Employee Video

Contact Me

532 Reviews of Andy Manahl

January 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service "

- Rmthomas1023

Great service and prompt excellent choice in used vehicles was loooking at a different car and wasn’t happy with it so they helped me with the exchange which was simple and easy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Fredlake

January 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Yes but watch small print"

- profjwh

A phenomenal selection of cars and "fair" no haggle pricing but they have a relatively high admin fee and charge you for tinting package even if not wanted. The sale rep was friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 23, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear profjwh: Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are glad that you appreciate our phenomenal selection of care and our no haggle pricing. We do believe that the admin fee that we charge is fair and reasonable as compared to other similar dealerships. We are grateful for your business and look forward to the next opportunity to assist you.

January 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure environment, awesome people."

- achelos

They were willing to work with me and answer any question I had, they also fought to get me a better laok provider than the one I came in with which I appreciated. Up front pricing is also a plus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Fredlake

Jan 23, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear achelos: We really appreciate that you took the time to let our customers know about the awesome sales staff and the zero pressure environment helped to make your purchase a successful one. Thanks so much for choosing CBB and we hope to see you again in the future.

January 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2nd car in 13 months"

- Adman

This is the second car I bought from Andy, no bull straight forward pricing which I thought was very fair. I come down for the winter and he seems to get me a good deal on nice car. Andy works hard-

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 20, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Adman: Wonderful! We love to hear from our repeat customers and are glad that you have bought 2 cars in just over a year. We are well aware that Andy works hard and it's great that you shared that with us. Thanks so much for your repeat business and please let us know when Andy and CBB can be of assistance to you again.

January 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Andy is Amazing!"

- Sara

I was recently in the dealership inquiring about cars and Andy was awesome! He wasn’t pushy at all and was very helpful! My next purchase will definitely be with Andy and Jack at Cbb.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 19, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Sara: Thanks for taking the time to share your compliments on Andy's awesome customer service. We definitely look forward to the next opportunity to help you again.

January 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No hassle experience"

- z00635

Great car buying experience! Andy was totally professional and a pleasure to work with. Finance Chris explained everything and pushed nothing. An all around pleasant purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Fredlake

Jan 18, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear z00635: We appreciate you taking the time to let our customers know about your great, no hassle car buying experience from CBB. It's great to hear that Andy and Chris provided you with professional, zero pressure customer service. We thank you for your support and hope to have the pleasure of working with you again.

January 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Andy and Peter were a pleasure to work with on my purchase."

- Bmw328i

Throughout the process of purchasing a car a few months ago and then working with Andy Manahl and Peter Williams to select another option that better met my needs was wonderful. As a team Andy and Peter were understanding to my situation and worked with me to put myself in the best possible position to end up with the right vehicle for my family. Thank you both!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Williams, Chris Fredlake

Jan 18, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear BMW328i: You are so welcome! Nothing makes us happier than knowing that we were able to help our customer get into the perfect car while giving them exceptional service so it's great to know that Andy and Peter were able to provide you with that type of quality of service. Please do not hesitate to contact us should you need anything in the future.

January 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Doug McKenzie’s Review"

- Doug McKenzie

My experience was excellent. They were patient with my situation and Andy was an excellent salesperson. I would definitely purchase another car and recommend to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gene Penna

Jan 17, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Doug: Thanks so much for the Five Star review! We are delighted to hear that Andy provided you with patient and professional customer service. We greatly appreciate your business and your recommendations of CBB to others. Please feel free to let us know when we can help you again in the future.

January 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome dealership!"

- Carolyn 12

We found our Mercedes online. Andy was very quick to reply and took an additional video for us. Excellent customer service. My 2005 Mercedes SLK 350 drives like a dream.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dustin Johnson

Jan 17, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Carolyn: Awesome review too! We are glad to hear that Andy provided you with excellent customer service and that your new Mercedes drives like a dream. Thanks for choosing CBB and please feel free to contact us should you need anything in the future.

January 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Andy was amazing"

- sylvio

My wife and I stopped by to check on a few cars before we completed the purchase and we were helped by Andy. He was able to give us details about the car with really good knowledge. The purchase was very pleasent with no pressure and the proffessional attitude played a major role to complete the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dustin Johnson

Jan 17, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Sylvio: We strive to provide our customers with outstanding customer service and appreciate your kind works regarding Andy in that regard. We are glad that you appreciated your zero pressure car buying experience at CBB and look forward to the next opportunity to assist you.

1
...
1 - 10 of 532 results

Dealership Inventory (305 Vehicles)

2012 Mercedes-Benz SLS AMG

$117,000

2015 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$61,400

2017 Audi A7

$59,000

2014 BMW 6 Series

$47,000

2014 MINI Hardtop

$15,000

2015 McLaren 650S

$176,000

2007 Chevrolet Corvette

$24,000

1996 Porsche 911

$47,000