About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Andy Manahl.
Andy Manahl
Andy Manahl, Product Specialist, Certified Benz and Beemer
4.9

Andy Manahl

Product Specialist

Certified Benz and Beemer

6725 E McDowell Rd
Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Contact Me

Hi there... Thanks for taking time to look at our dealership as well as my bio.. Just a few things about me.. I am Midwest transplant " Go Hawks!!" Eagle Scout, If you don't find me at work you will catch me on the water with fishing pole in hand chasing around little green fish!!I have two little boys Connor 12 and Bentley 4... I love what I do and feel fortunate to work at such a wonderful dealership that truly believes in the car buying process to be 100% transparent. I love what I do and and take pride in giving all my clients the best possible experience on their next car.. My strong suits are product knowledge, customer service, and going the extra mile to make sure you are 100% satisfied with my team and dealership! Thanks for stopping by and talk to you soon!

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Expert BMW/MBZ product knowledge experience.

Certified for challenging and first time buyer credit.

View more specialties & trainings

Employee Video

Call
Email

674 Reviews of Andy Manahl

November 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience! "

- Lwalker72

Andy was able to fine exactly what I was looking for, always a great experience working with everyone at CBB. I highly recommend this place!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trevor Gaiser, Phil Stone

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service "

- Chris.donald

The service that I received while at the dealership was excellent, Danny was extremely helpful and made sure that all of my needs were met. I came in earlier than expected so Andy introduced me Danny and made sure that I was good to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 16, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Chris: We couldn't be more pleased to hear that you received such superior customer service and that Andy and Danny were so helpful. We are so thankful for your business and look forward to providing you with another 5 Star experience in the future.

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"So Easy..."

- Guga

I usually do not look forward to buying a car because of the dealer experience. So in the past years I have abided by buying cash from private parties. I decided to trade my McLaren and reached out to Certified Benz & Beemers. I could not have asked for better experience. From beginning to end, easy, straight to the point, excellent service and great prices & cars. I would highly recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Schneider, Danny Quintana

Nov 16, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Guga: We could not have asked for a nicer review either! We are so glad that you chose to use CBB to trade in your McLaren and are delighted that you had such a good experience doing so. We are grateful for your business and your kind words. Please let us know when we can have the pleasure of helping you again in the future.

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth, easy transaction"

- Dan Savoca

I purchased a 2015 Honda Accord Hybrid last month. I live in Colorado and dealt with Andrew via phone, text and email. He was very responsive and made the purchase transaction extremely easy and quick. As with any transaction, there were a few issues along the way, which were all resolved satisfactorily. I would buy another car from this dealership and would recommend them to friends as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David James

Nov 14, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Dan: We really appreciate that you took the time to share with our customers about your smooth and easy out-of-state car buying experience working with Andy. We are glad that all issues were resolved to your satisfaction and that you would recommend CBB to others. Thanks so much for your business and please let us know if we can help you with anything in the future.

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience "

- JohnT480

I worked with Andy. Normally trading in a vehicle and buying another is very stressful, but Andy made it very simple and out my mind at ease. Customer service at this dealership is top notch and that is rare when comparing to other dealerships. This was my 2nd vehicle I have purchased here and I can’t see myself going anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Walters

Nov 12, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear John: Thanks so much for being a repeat customer and for sharing with us about your great car buying experience working with Andy and CBB. We are so happy that you found the car buying experience to be so simple and easy, without any pressure. We really appreciate your continued business and hope to be there for you again in the future..

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Andy is amazing man"

- Rafeek88

I worked with Andy twice bought couple of vehicles from him, he’s very honest good man to work with I highly recommend Andy if you’re buying a vehicle from their.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Rafeek88: We are so pleased that you enjoyed working with Andy during your recent purchase. We are grateful that you chose CBB and that you recommend others to Andy and CBB as well, We look forward to the pleasure of helping you again in the future.

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent at making the sales process easy and painless."

- Mp

Andy was great at explaining the buying process and helping to get us the best warranty for the BMW. The back door handles were pretty rough and they were going to repair them...they ended up replacing them instead. The ease of having them pick up my car and drop off a loaner wherever I am I the best perk of all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Collin Moore

Nov 07, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Mp: Thanks for taking the time to let our customers know about your easy and painless car buying experience. At CBB, we strive to provide our customers with exemplary customer service and we are so glad that you appreciated that from Andy and the CBB team. We are very grateful that you chose CBB and look forward to being there for you in the future.

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Absolutely amazing "

- anniebannanie

Andy, Danny, and Peter were so helpful. My experience was pleasant and very straightforward. The salesmen were so so helpful! I appreciate it so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Quintana, Peter Williams

Nov 06, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Annie: You review is also absolutely amazing! We are delighted to hear that Andy, Danny and Peter all made your car buying experience so pleasant. Thank you so much for your business and your kind words. We hope to have the opportunity to provide you with another 5 Star experience again.

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great vibe, friendly and professional "

- Josh bmw320i

Andy was awesome! Great experience was simple and quick! Friendly staff, top vehicle selections in excellent condition. You should definitely hit up Andy if your looking for a vehicle... :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 04, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Josh: We really appreciate that you took the time to compliment the friendly and professional service from Andy. It's great that you liked our friendly staff and wide selection of top notch vehicles too. Thanks for choosing CBB and we hope we have the opportunity to assist you again.

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice dealer"

- janevbx

Andy is a good saler. I like his attitude and I will recommend him to my friends who want to buy a car. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 01, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Jane: You are welcome and thank you so much for taking the time to compliment Andy and his customer service. We are glad he was able to help you and that you will be recommending friends to Andy and CBB as well. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again.

1
...
1 - 10 of 674 results

Dealership Inventory (387 Vehicles)

2015 Land Rover Range Rover Sport

$42,000

2015 Porsche Cayenne

$41,000

2017 Lexus GS

$40,000

2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$64,000

2015 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$22,000

2017 Jaguar F-Type

$58,000

2014 Mercedes-Benz M-Class

$25,000

2016 BMW X3

$28,000