About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Andy Manahl.
Andy Manahl
Andy Manahl, Product Specialist, Certified Benz and Beemer
5.0

Andy Manahl

Product Specialist

Certified Benz and Beemer

6725 E McDowell Rd
Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Contact Me

Hi there... Thanks for taking time to look at our dealership as well as my bio.. Just a few things about me.. I am Midwest transplant " Go Hawks!!" Eagle Scout, If you don't find me at work you will catch me on the water with fishing pole in hand chasing around little green fish!!I have two little boys Connor 12 and Bentley 4... I love what I do and feel fortunate to work at such a wonderful dealership that truly believes in the car buying process to be 100% transparent. I love what I do and and take pride in giving all my clients the best possible experience on their next car.. My strong suits are product knowledge, customer service, and going the extra mile to make sure you are 100% satisfied with my team and dealership! Thanks for stopping by and talk to you soon!

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Expert BMW/MBZ product knowledge experience.

Certified for challenging and first time buyer credit.

View more specialties & trainings

Employee Video

Call
Email

574 Reviews of Andy Manahl

April 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Chris Beaman, Andy Manahl and Chris Fredlake are the best!"

- Robtimusprime

Chris, Chris and Andy assisted my wife and I purchase a vehicle and they made the process very smooth and easy. They were 100% honest and it was all hassle-free. Even a few months later, I had follow up questions and they were very responsive. I will definitely be doing business with CBB again in the future and will refer them to all of my friends and family looking for a new/used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Beaman, Chris Fredlake

Apr 19, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Robtimusprime: Thank you for such kind words! We are so happy that you found your car buying experience so easy and that you found our customer service to be so responsive. We will definitely be looking forward to doing business with you again as well as helping the friends and family that you refer to us.

April 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Andy was great"

- Jkohler

I rely enjoyed working with Andy he was very helpful . Very friendly and nice . He was upfront and honest. I felt like I could trust him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 19, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Jkohler: We appreciate that you took the time to share your compliments on Andy's friendly and helpful customer service. We will be sure to share those compliments with him. We appreciate your support and look forward to the next opportunity to assist you.

April 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Andy is great"

- Diane B

Andy is great to work with, was very frustrated at how I was treated at other dealerships. Andy is patient, very knowledgeable and no pressure at all. He treated me very well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 19, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Diane: We really appreciate that you took the time to share your feedback regarding how well Andy treated you during your recent purchase experience. We are glad that you found Andy to be so patient and that you liked CBB's zero pressure environment. Thanks for choosing CBB and we hope to see you again.

April 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Knowledgeable and Professional"

- Larry Klassen

It was a pleasure working with Andy Manahl during my search for a used BMW. Andy was very attentive, knowledgeable & professional in answering all our questions. Even though my wife and I found a low mileage 750i from another source, I wouldn't hesitate to refer Andy to any of my business contacts or personal friends. Andy Manahl is a great asset to your organization. Thanks for everything, Larry Klassen 602-292-6000

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 19, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Larry: We appreciate that you took the time to share your compliments of Andy's knowledgeable and professional customer service during your recent automotive search. Although you elected to purchase elsewhere, we are thankful that you considered CBB for your purchase. We look forward to the next opportunity to earn your business.

April 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Leave the frustration out of car buying"

- Alison K

It was an excellent purchase experience. We walked the second lot first, where someone briefly came out and told us about using the scan code - great idea! Not seeing anything that fit the bill we went over to the Benz and Beemer lot and found 2 cars I liked, one for color and 1 for speed. Drove them both and got a run down on features. They were both priced really well, but the choice was easy - I got the fast one with all the options. The sales guy was really nice, informative, and not pushy. Financing was easy with the pre approval code from my bank. We were in and out very quickly - with the car and no return trip needed. We are repeat customers and will definitely be back when we buy our next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Walters

Apr 19, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Alison: We are absolutely delighted to read your review! We really appreciate that you took the time to let our customers know about your recent car buying experience at CBB. We are glad that you found Andy to be friendly and helpful without any pressure. Thanks so much for your business and your very kind words. We look forward to the pleasure of working with you again.

April 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My new 2018 Stingray!!"

- bmw girl

I stopped into cbb yesterday no appointment and received help immediately from Andy. He was very helpful not pushy at all and understood my needs and met them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trevor Gaiser, Joseph Barone

Apr 19, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Bmw girl: Congrats on your new 2018 stingray! Thanks for sharing your compliments on Andy's friendly, zero pressure customer service. We are grateful for your business and look forward to assisting you again in the future.

April 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Would recommend this dealer and in particular Andy."

- Wayne “E”

Called and spoke to Salesperson Andy. Explained to him that I was looking at a vehicle I had seen online and that I was only looking not necessarily buying. He invited me to come to the dealership and take a look at the car. I did so. Very upscale location, very friendly staff. I was in the Investment business for 35 years and will say that Andy is a true sales professional. No hard sell, no pressure just a willingness to help. I would recommend him and his company to any and all. Great experience, thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 19, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Wayne: We really appreciate you taking the time to let our customers know about your recent car buying experience working with Andy and the CBB staff. It is great to hear that Andy provided you with professional, helpful customer service with zero pressure. Thank you so much for your business and for your recommendation of Andy and CBB to others. We look forward to the pleasure of assisting you again in the future.

April 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Well Done"

- Alpine

Smooth, efficient and well done. Got the right vehicle when we wanted. Can count on us to use you again when the need arises. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Barone, Victoria Speidel

Apr 07, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Alpine: Thanks for the FIVE STAR review! We are delighted that you found our car buying process to be so smooth and easy. We sincerely appreciate your business and look forward to being there for you in the future.

April 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing service and outstanding quality at unbeatable prices"

- EduardoDuran123

CBB is a dealership worthy of a five star review. I found an Audi A8L on cargurus and I sent a messageb to the dealership. Within two hours I had received an email and text from an ACTUAL employee! Andy was really helpful and his coworker Danny was outstanding. I had a great experience at CBB and I would recommend it to anybody!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Quintana

Apr 03, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Eduardo: What a great by-line! We are delighted that your found the customer service to be amazing and that you appreciated our top notch vehicles at unbeatable prices. It's great to hear that Andy and Danny were quite helpful. Thank you for choosing CBB! We hope you enjoy your Audi for years to come and keep CBB in mind for the future.

March 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Andy Manahl’s Professionalism"

- jremitio

Andy was friendly, knowledgeable, and very patient. He did not employ tactics commonly found in car dealerships. Instead, he took his time answering our questions and addressing our concerns. He was a true professional. I will not hesitate recommending this dealership and Andy to my friends and associates. Chris was also a pleasure to work with. The process was quick and painless. Another professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Fredlake

Apr 01, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear jremitio: Thanks for taking the time to share your wonderful compliments on Andy's customer service. We are so glad that you had such a pleasurable car buying experience. We really appreciate your business, your kind words, and your recommendations of CBB to others. We look forward to the next opportunity to provide you with another Five Star experience.

1
...
1 - 10 of 574 results

Dealership Inventory (324 Vehicles)

2017 Acura NSX

$145,000

2017 BMW 5 Series

$53,500

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$45,000

2016 BMW 7 Series

$59,000

2014 Porsche Panamera

$83,000

2015 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$30,000

2015 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$81,000

2017 Land Rover Range Rover

$86,000