Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Sara Di Fabbio-Keeler.
Sara Di Fabbio-Keeler
Sara  Di Fabbio-Keeler, Internet Sales Manager, Danbury Volkswagen
not yet rated

Sara Di Fabbio-Keeler

Internet Sales Manager

Danbury Volkswagen

29 Sugar Hollow Rd
Danbury, CT 06810

Contact Me

A veteran of Weeks Automotive since 2006, Sara is the Internet Sales Manager and in-house sales trainer for the entire Weeks Automobile Corporation family of dealerships. When she's not at the dealership, she enjoys spending time hiking or at the beach with her husband and young son.

Call
Email

21 Reviews of Sara Di Fabbio-Keeler

May 04, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Excellent attention to our needs."

- letsgojohn

John was very helpful,knowledgeable and extremely pleasant. My wife and I were very pleased with his attention to our needs and we felt very comfortable in his presence. We leased a 2015 Passat and felt that we were treated with the utmost respect. My wife always said that she "would rather go to a dentist than look for a new car". Not this time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Brennan, Anthony LoRusso

January 12, 2015

Dealership Rating

"This is the dealership to go to!"

- Steve V.

I bought a 2015 VW Golf GTI from this dealership. It was a smooth, stress free and pleasurable experience, The staff are very professional, knowledgeable and very easy to work with. I had the great pleasure of working with Art Miller. He's friendly, great sense of humor, very patient and is there with you all the way. Call him anytime with a question and he's glad to help. Thank you Art and everyone there for making it fun!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Art Miller

May 05, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Great buying experience!"

- babykrispy86

We found ourselves in a bind when our older car broke down this weekend! We decided to check out Danbury Volkswagen. We were immediately greeted by the happy and welcoming faces of Mr. Greg Johnson and Mrs. Sara Di Fabbio-Keeler! They helped to make the buying process go smoothly, and made sure we could get our new vehicle ASAP! I highly recommend Danbury Volkswagen and their great employees!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gregory Johnson

August 01, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Drove up from Norwalk last night to look at the new..."

- samanthadorriscostanza

Drove up from Norwalk last night to look at the new Beetle. No one said hello or even looked up to see if we needed help. I didn't see any receptionist. We were there around 6-6:30. We were in the showroom, looked at some of the Beetles, walked around on both sides of the building and in the front of the building looking at cars for quite a while. Definitely lost a sale. When I told them about my experience on Facebook, Sara responded promptly but it was really too late because after we left the dealership we drove over to Nissan and purchased a car the same night.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Aug 15, 2013

Danbury Volkswagen responded

Samantha, We are sorry that we missed you on July 31st. As you know we had no record of you being in the dealership so we went to our video system and saw that you were here between 6:12 and 6:19 last night. You were in the showroom for approximately 2-3 minutes and on the dealer property for less than 10. The reason the showroom appeared dead in those moments was that three of the salespeople on duty last night were out in the parking lot delivering cars, one was delivering a car in one end of the showroom and the fifth was on a test drive. Additionally, our Sales Assistant stepped away from her desk to retrieve paperwork seconds before you walked by. All told they had six deliveries scheduled between 5pm and 8pm that day, the last day of the month. Again we are sorry that we missed the opportunity to work with you. We hope you are enjoying your new Nissan.

June 14, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Danbury VW was completely different from other..."

- MCSDG

Danbury VW was completely different from other dealerships we visited. Our salesman, Bryan, listened to our needs and was very professional. Everyone worked as a team and provided us with honest information. These facts were instrumental in our decision to purchase our car at Danbury VW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 24, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Especially when it comes to cars, I'm the type of..."

- gelly

Especially when it comes to cars, I'm the type of customer that knows what I want, and the price I want to pay because it's all about being prepared and knowledgeable. I shopped around about 2 weeks for a specific car but the trim was not very popular. From the first conversation with Bryan until today (when I picked up the car) the experience was pleasant and honest. I'm always completely transparent with what I expect and I do not believe in wasting peoples time. There was no pressure with Bryan and he allowed me to provide my terms. I wasn't 100% sure he could even make the deal happen but in the end, he did. I drove about 40 miles to pick up the car and the process was smooth. Brian actually picked me up at another dealership where I returned my lease and drove me over to VW, not something they had to do. I completed all of the paperwork yesterday at about 5:00 PM to expedite the transaction today. The car was ready for me and we just had to finalize the paperwork. Unfortunately, someone on the staff had a loss in the family and it forced others to step in and help. Everyone was super helpful and kind. I would highly recommend giving Danbury VW an opportunity to earn your business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 01, 2013

Dealership Rating

"I had a great time working with Bryan, while he is new at..."

- mtm123067

I had a great time working with Bryan, while he is new at Danbury VW he had no problem with making sure the information he gave me was correct. Bryan is very personable and made what most people find to be a daunting task enjoyable. I knew what type of car I wanted when I walked in, I also knew I did not want a pushy sales person so I got both! Sara was very helpful and knowledgeable as well and I appreciated how she was willing to lend a hand to Bryan and work as a team. I would certainly recommend Bryan and Danbury VW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 07, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Jesse is extremely helpful and goes out of his way to..."

- LesMcG0321

Jesse is extremely helpful and goes out of his way to research answers to questions I have asked. He is a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Voss

April 30, 2012

Dealership Rating

"This was my fourth VW so i was no stranger to the..."

- ch.:Ris

This was my fourth VW so i was no stranger to the process, however, it was my first time dealing with Sara. She has a reputation as a top salesperson at VW and I must say its obvious why. She is not only friendly and accommodating and all those warm and fuzzy thing you hope to get in a dealer, but most importantly she is about her business. She is extremely knowledgable and up front and she goes to work for YOU, not the dealer. You get this strange feeling when working with her that shes more concerned with your best interests than the interests of VW, and this is what sets her apart from the rest. When i felt my trade in was worth more she went to bat for me and got me more (alot more) money. When i asked her to get me one of the rarest, hard to aquire VWs she produced it in record speed with no hassle and accommodated everything i asked for. I cannot say enough about Sara, i am extremely lucky that i was reffered to her. I would refer her to anyone and would say that you would be lucky to have her take care of you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 11, 2011

Dealership Rating

"It was a pleasure to deal with Sara Di Fabbio. Sara is..."

- golf-tdi

It was a pleasure to deal with Sara Di Fabbio. Sara is an amazing salesperson who is professional, courteous, and thorough. Even with her utmost professionalism, Sara's personality is warm and welcoming and she made me feel like a friend. The buying experience was comfortable and easy (with kudos also to Business Manager Marie Rice) and Sara's follow-up, working beyond simply making a sale, made me feel valued. Sara was fantastic with her explanation of the car's features and functions; she even programmed my home location on the NAV and all of my radio pre-sets. Sara Di Fabbio is one of the best people that I have dealt with (in any kind of business) and I highly recommended her, if you are interested in purchasing a Volkswagen. While, admittedly, I did not get the best price at Danbury Volkswagen, I did get the best Volkswagen salesperson on the east coast (and, for that, it was worth it to me to pay a little more). Thank you, Sara!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sara Di Fabbio, Marie Rice

1
1 - 10 of 21 results