Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Sarah Evans.
Sarah Evans
Sarah Evans at Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships
Refer Me
5.0

Sarah Evans

Express Lane Service Advisor

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships

617 King Ave
Lima, OH 45805

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

10 Reviews of Sarah Evans

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the 4th vehicle we've bought from Randy Mason at..."

- Linskeep14

This is the 4th vehicle we've bought from Randy Mason at Tom Ahl. He has always been honest with us about the vehicles we test drive and has given us the best service we could ask for. Thanks Randy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome. Just like the sale. Employees were..."

- eisertflame49 Verified Customer

Awesome. Just like the sale. Employees were helpful, professional, and speedy. They changed my oil while I attended my doctor appt. Roy was most helpful as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 08, 2021

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

Thanks for the superb review! We love treating each of our customers with the kindness and gratitude that they deserve. If you ever have any future automotive needs, our team will be thrilled to serve you.

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The guys did a GREAT job installing my new LED bed..."

- runverferth Verified Customer

The guys did a GREAT job installing my new LED bed lights. Looked like it came straight from the factory with lights already installed! Very pleased! Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 15, 2021

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

Thank you for sharing this wonderful feedback! We are proud to provide you with the exceptional service you deserve! We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit with us!

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Randy Mason is the absolute best in the business. He is..."

- Ericka S

Randy Mason is the absolute best in the business. He is the only one I trusted to find me the perfect vehicle for my future. His knowledge of cars and commitment to his customers is unmatched! Tom Ahl will have my business for a lifetime! I have never met a more trustworthy car dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 20, 2021

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

Thank you for such a great review, Ericka! It was such a pleasure serving you! See you next time!

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership to do business with always. Tom Ahl is a..."

- Taj Ashafa Verified Customer

Great dealership to do business with always. Tom Ahl is a wonderful and humble man. He always try to resolve any concern you brought to him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 05, 2021

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

We cannot thank you enough for sharing such a kind review with us! We hope to see you again soon!

November 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast and friendly service. I will always use Tom Ahl for..."

- ejclemans Verified Customer

Fast and friendly service. I will always use Tom Ahl for my car so I know it's done right. Fair prices and my car was very quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Booms, Curtis Evans

Nov 20, 2020

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

It was such a pleasure for our service team to get your vehicle back to operating at its peak performance! We are so happy to see that you’re happy and we hope you’ve found a local automotive home in us! 

November 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Most of my extended family has purchased multiple..."

- Jason H. Verified Customer

Most of my extended family has purchased multiple vehicles at Tom Ahl. There are many reasons, but one of the top reasons is because of the excellent service department. I depend on them for their honesty and integrity. Marlon White and many of the other service staff go beyond the extra mile. My family appreciates you. God bless you all, and have a wonderful Thanksgiving!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2020

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

Jason, we cannot thank you enough for this incredible review! We are proud to provide you with the exceptional service you deserve! We greatly appreciate your business and hope you have a wonderful Thanksgiving as well!

October 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Every time I go and get service on my vehicle at..."

- JRBOGN2334 Verified Customer

Every time I go and get service on my vehicle at dealership the staff is very professional and very concerned about any questions or concerns about my Kona.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 05, 2020

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

We greatly appreciate you taking the time and effort to leave such a positive review! We can’t wait to continue being your home for any and all of your automotive needs!

June 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Scott made sure everything was set and I understood all..."

- calebmccullough22

Scott made sure everything was set and I understood all the functions of my car, and made the first time buying a new car really easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 12, 2020

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

Thank you, for sharing this wonderful feedback! We are proud to provide you with the exceptional service you deserve! We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit with us!

February 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have bought many cars from this dealership and have..."

- blamanu2

I have bought many cars from this dealership and have always been very pleased with the results. This was my first order from Andy Kill and was very happy with the updates on my vehicle. I would definitely use him on another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 20, 2020

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

We really appreciate you sharing your experience with us! We value your time and business and look forward to continuing to support you in the future.

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (492 Vehicles)

new 2021 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $41,737

2021 Chrysler Pacifica

$41,737

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $31,199

2021 Jeep Cherokee

$31,199

new 2021 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $24,550

2021 Hyundai Kona

$24,550

new 2022 Hyundai Tucson car

2022 Hyundai Tucson

Call for Price

new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $31,735

2021 Hyundai Sonata

$31,735

new 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $20,580

2021 Hyundai Elantra

$20,580