About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Sarah Johnson.
Sarah Johnson
Sarah Johnson, Chrysler Certified Product Specialist, Ryan Auto Mall
5.0

Sarah Johnson

Chrysler Certified Product Specialist

Ryan Auto Mall

911 Hwy 55 E
Buffalo, MN 55313

Contact Me

Sarah joined the Ryan team in 2018 having spent two years in the automotive industry. Sarah has lived in St Michael for many years with her older children and two labs. Away from work Sarah enjoys sewing, reading, knitting and anything outdoors, especially paddle boarding.

Dealership Experience

5 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 11 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

6 Reviews of Sarah Johnson

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great seller "

- Herder Her

She’s very good at service. She cares about customers, able to answer all your questions, nice and helpful. You will not regret if you choose her as your helper. She’s able to get me the lowest price of the car. This is a very good deal because it hard to find someone who’s open mind and willing to help like this.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 08, 2018

Ryan Auto Mall responded

Hello, we are glad we could help! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Ryan Chevrolet

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly helpful experience "

- Ramalamajama

Very Helpful salesperson who didn't pressure me to buy a truck before I found one I liked and at a price that was good for me. Got a good price for a really nice truck. Would recommend to a friend and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dane Dornbush

Oct 24, 2018

Ryan Auto Mall responded

Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Ryan Chevrolet. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

October 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and informative"

- Jeep Girl

We worked with 2 sales people. Both ladies made the experience positive overall. They found several vehicles that fit the options we desired. We are excited and happy to have our new Jeep! We bought our Ram truck at Ryan a few years ago. The experience we had with purchasing that vehicle combined with the outstanding service we've received, brought us back through the doors to work with Ryan Automotive again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dane Dornbush, Melisa Rokala

Oct 24, 2018

Ryan Auto Mall responded

Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Ryan Chevrolet. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We love Sarah!!"

- Brittany

We visited 2 other dealerships before going to Ryan Auto Mall and were so jaded by the stereotypical “used car salesman” games that we almost gave up on looking for a car altogether. Luckily, we gave Ryan Auto Mall a try, and we were SO happy with our experience! Sarah was amazing. She never pressured us or made us feel like we had to have our “poker faces” on. She was knowlegable and extremely helpful. She even moved things around in her personal life to accommodate for us coming in that day, which was so nice. It also felt like she was truly on our side and helping us make the right decision for us, not just trying to sell a car for the sake of getting one off the lot. She even stayed late to make sure we didn’t have any questions through the financing process. We also loved Shaun, who helped us with financing. He seemed honest and straightforward and didn’t pressure us into anything we didn’t need for our car. We will definitely be recommending Ryan Auto to friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shaun Olson

Oct 24, 2018

Ryan Auto Mall responded

Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We are glad to hear you enjoyed dealing with Sarah and our team. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and worry free"

- Jack444

Could not have asked for a better vehicle buying experience! Sarah dropped what she was doing to answer all of my questions, and she went out of her way to ensure I was getting the best deal possible!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane Smith

Oct 24, 2018

Ryan Auto Mall responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding service!"

- Lori

I bought a 2019 Jeep Cherokee from Sarah Johnson at Ryan Auto Mall. She is an excellent saleswoman (and not pushy). who really knows cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dane Dornbush, Nick Johnson

Oct 24, 2018

Ryan Auto Mall responded

Hello, we really appreciate your feedback! We're looking forward to your next visit with us!

1
1 - 6 of 6 results