Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Sasha Pask.
Sasha Pask
Sasha Pask at Gates Toyota
Refer Me
4.9

Sasha Pask

Internet Sales

Gates Toyota

640 W Ireland Rd
South Bend, IN 46614

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

15 Reviews of Sasha Pask

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Feel like I could've been treated a little better... It..."

- Sean Araya Verified Customer

Feel like I could've been treated a little better... It is my first car purchase felt as though my car should've been cleaned inside/out especially leaving a $500 deposit to hold it (had the time to do so over the weekend). Also was handed the keys with only a quarter tank of gas 😒. Realize I'm not buying their most valuable vehicles and probably had to do a little extra work getting the loan for me but felt unimportant... Update: Sent an apology email but didn't offer anything in compensation. Also two weeks later I find out they had the wrong address on all my paperwork, good thing I noticed it and called the lending bank and dealership to correct it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased a car from Robert Strahan at Gates...wow, what..."

- hestonehill

Purchased a car from Robert Strahan at Gates...wow, what a wonderful overall experience! We called dealership ahead of our visit, shared what we wanted and met with Robert. He took us through the process from driving the vehicle to explaining all of the special features and the final purchase! Robert spent a huge amount of time making sure all features were explained and ready to go. Cannot say enough about Robert's professionalism and level of commitment to providing the best service and experience possible...very satisfied customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Strahan

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We are very pleased with our 2012 Toyota Highlander.The..."

- ssstuff2003 Verified Customer

We are very pleased with our 2012 Toyota Highlander. The service was fast and efficient and they even came to pick us up! Thank you very much Ollie. I will recommend you to all of my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We found our desired Vehicle on Gates website and was..."

- clangan Verified Customer

We found our desired Vehicle on Gates website and was able to handle the entire transaction over the phone. The pricing was fair for a vehicle that was extremely hard to find. The sales team communicated effectively and after traveling four hours from KY to IN I was thrilled with the deal and the people at Gates.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience trading in my colorado for brand..."

- BERTA_RJ Verified Customer

I had a great experience trading in my colorado for brand new tacoma. Brandon my salesman, found the truck I wanted and was very knowledgeable. Visited in the morning and picked it up that evening. Financing was easy Landon led me through the process. Over all a good deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Landon Wiegand, Brandon Nance

October 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Took care of me - easy buying process - whole thing took..."

- CLAUSINGJOHN Verified Customer

Took care of me - easy buying process - whole thing took less than 1 hour - couldn't recommend them enough. Really happy in my new truck from them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sasha Pask started is off on a voyage to get a Tacoma...."

- btschelling

Sasha Pask started is off on a voyage to get a Tacoma. She was helpful in getting everything in line and explaining the different versions of the truck. Jeff Miller then took over and it was a painless trade in and purchase of our 2020 Tacoma. It did not come with the floor mats but Jeff and his manager decided to get them for us at no cost and we picked them up a couple days later. One big thing to us was that the color they had in stock was nice, but not exactly what we were looking for. They located the color we wanted and brought it into the dealership before we got there for the test drive. I would highly recommend Gates to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 27, 2020

Gates Toyota responded

Hey there, Thank you for your great feedback and positive note! We are glad to hear you found the right Tacoma in the right color and we are glad to have helped make it happen. Thank you for allowing us to assist you and earn your business. If we can assist you further then please let us know. Thanks for choosing Gates!

March 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"installed new tire"

- PSMITH1036 Verified Customer

Gates changed out a leaking tire on our new Prius. They did a great job. It was all ready for us when we came in to pick up the new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike McNally

Mar 03, 2020

Gates Toyota responded

Hey there, Thank you for your feedback about your experience! We appreciate your business and thanks for choosing Gates!

February 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike McNally was great! He answered all our questions and..."

- PSMITH1036 Verified Customer

Mike McNally was great! He answered all our questions and let us drive several cars while we made up our minds. He gets 100% in our book

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 03, 2020

Gates Toyota responded

Hey there, Thank you for your 5-Star rating and great feedback! Mike and our staff work hard to help everyone find their favorite vehicle. Thank you for choosing Gates!

October 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, great product!"

- Bev S Verified Customer

I have given the highest rating because that's the quality of service and product I received at Gates Toyota! My salesman, Drew, restored my confidence in buying a car! He was so professional and personable! He knows his product and how to use great customer service skills!! There was no "pushy", just positive engagement. I love my Rav4 XLE! It is beautiful, efficient, and loaded with safety features! The drive is so smooth and quiet. I feel like I am driving a luxury car! The perfect car for me. Gates and Drew have my loyalty as a satisfied customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Blackford, Drew Ummel, Landon Wiegand

Feb 10, 2020

Gates Toyota responded

Hey Bev, Thanks for your great feedback! Drew and our team appreciate the opportunity to serve you. Thank you for choosing Gates!

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (258 Vehicles)

used 2018 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $31,820

2018 Toyota Highlander

$31,820

new 2021 Toyota Avalon Hybrid car, priced at $36,446

2021 Toyota Avalon Hybrid

$36,446

new 2021 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $28,871

2021 Toyota RAV4

$28,871

used 2016 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $14,423

2016 Toyota RAV4

$14,423

used 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $26,666

2019 Toyota Highlander

$26,666

new 2021 Toyota Supra car, priced at $56,680

2021 Toyota Supra

$56,680