Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Sasha Shartilov.
Sasha Shartilov
Sasha Shartilov at Bay Ridge Nissan
4.2

Sasha Shartilov

Sales Consultant

Bay Ridge Nissan

6501 5th Avenue
Brooklyn, NY 11220

29 Reviews of Sasha Shartilov

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sasha Shartilov was a very professional, knowledgeable..."

- Aphrodite

Sasha Shartilov was a very professional, knowledgeable and honest salesman,from Bayridge Nissan. I highly recommend his services. He made our leasing experience effortless and comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 05, 2021

Bay Ridge Nissan responded

Good afternoon, I would like to thank you for taking the time to provide your kind feedback and recommendation on DealerRater.com. It was my pleasure to have assisted you with your vehicle purchasing needs. I am happy to read that you were satisfied with the experience in which I provided you, and I wish you the best of luck with your new car! If you should require further help with anything vehicle related, please feel free to contact me at, (718) 238-8000. Saha Shartilov Bay Ridge Nissan

November 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was there to return a leaseAnd to see about leasing..."

- Mad

Was there to return a lease And to see about leasing something else for my father Leased a 2018 Nissan Altima from another nissan dealer asked we could return it at any Nissan dealer was told yes and had to make an appointment Made the appointment for 12 noon Got there and was treated like crap Car was already inspected by a nissan inspector and received a perfect inspection Got to bayridge and was told we cant take the vehicle and after further discussion the car was in a accident which was not true not a scratch on the car inside or out Having dealt with them in the past Just purchased a brand new rogue last year for my wife and had a good experience then Needless to say WE DROVE back out to long island to return the car and will be doing business with them It's out of the way but treatment like this I will travel out of the way even tho I live in Brooklyn

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

October 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I received exceptional service with Nissan’s car dealer..."

- Gail

I received exceptional service with Nissan’s car dealer Sasha, who conducted himself in a professional and tolerant manner. He was quickly understood what car would fit me best. He found the best deal, and negotiated the price with all promotions included. He provided outstanding assistance through the whole process including enrollment in car insurance. I was very satisfied with this purchase and amazing service. And post-sale I very appreciated his feedback when I had questions about car services and needed help. I greatly recommend having a deal with Sasha.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 26, 2020

Bay Ridge Nissan responded

Good afternoon Gail, I would like to thank you for taking the time to provide your kind feedback and recommendation on DealerRater.com. It was my pleasure to have assisted you with your vehicle purchasing needs. I am happy to read that you were satisfied with the experience in which I provided you, and I wish you the best of luck with your new car! If you should require further help with anything vehicle related, please feel free to contact me at, (718) 238-8000. Sasha Shartilov Bay Ridge Nissan

August 30, 2020

Dealership Rating

"The salesperson “Sasha” was rude, talking back and..."

- Jazzbox

The salesperson “Sasha” was rude, talking back and arguing when showing the vehicle and whenever I mentioned something or asked a question. Dishonest salespeople, no transparency, and sales tactics from the pre-Internet age. At the final stage of their plot, they literally wanted me to pay for the vehicle before I see or sign any paperwork and refused to show me the papers and the manufacturer CPO warranty document/contract/inspection.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

August 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service"

- U868011

I bought a car. Sasha was helping me to find the car I wanted.It was a pleasure work with such an experience salesperson. I will recommend him to all my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 11, 2020

Bay Ridge Nissan responded

Good afternoon, I would like to thank you for taking the time to provide your kind feedback and recommendation on DealerRater.com. It was my pleasure to have assisted you with your vehicle purchasing needs. I am happy to read that you were satisfied with the experience in which I provided you, and I wish you the best of luck with your new car! If you should require further help with anything relating to your car, please feel free to contact me at (718) 238-8000. Sasha Shartilov Bay Ridge Nissan

November 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a fantastic experience buying my vehicle from Bay..."

- natia.khutulashvili

Had a fantastic experience buying my vehicle from Bay Ridge Nissan. Sasha is great to work with. It was a one-stop shop for all of my questions and made car buying a worry-free experience. I also feel that I got an exceptional value and was offered a high level of customer service. Highly recommend going to Sasha and Bay Ridge Nissan if you're in the market for a new or slightly used vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aleksandr Shartilov

Dec 02, 2019

Bay Ridge Nissan responded

Good morning, I would like to thank you for taking the time to provide your kind feedback and recommendation on DealerRater.com. It was my pleasure to have assisted you with your vehicle purchasing needs. I am happy to read that you were satisfied with the experience in which I provided you, and I wish you the best of luck with your new car! If you should require further help with anything vehicle related, please feel free to contact me at (718) 238-8000. Sasha Shartilov Bay Ridge Nissan

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Lease"

- KevinSL

Just lease an 2018 rogue. Love the features, Sasha was very helpful and detailed to complete the paperwork and show us the suv features. Thank you to everyone to help to get everything together so quickly. Love the SUV, would recommend others to the dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samantha Mansour

Jul 26, 2018

Bay Ridge Nissan responded

Hello again Kevin, I would like to thank you for taking the time to provide your kind feedback and recommendation on DealerRater.com, it was my pleasure to have assisted you with your vehicle purchasing needs. I am happy to read that you were satisfied with the experience in which I provided you with and I wish you many happy miles in your new Nissan Rogue! If you should require further help with anything relating to your car, please feel free to contact me at, (718) 238-8000. Sasha Shartilov Bay Ridge Nissan

August 01, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Worst experience EVER!"

- Alylee

I I just bought a car here and it was the WORST experience I have ever had IN MY LIFE! I ended up being there for 10 HOURS! The used car manager promised me he would replace a rim cap that was missing and repair some chips and scratches. He did buff out one of the scratches BUT he never replaced the cap and didn't even address the chip that he said he would. Overall they are completely disorganized and do not care about the customer AT ALL they just want to make the sale and get you to sign and then they don't care if you ever actually receive the car. I will never go back here ever again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Muhammed Ali

Aug 17, 2017

Bay Ridge Nissan responded

Hello Aylee, I am sorry for your frustrations, as we take customer satisfaction very seriously. I will be speaking to my team, in order to gather additional information and we will be making any appropriate adjustments. If you would like to discuss your concerns in further detail, please feel free to contact me at, (347) 946-6644. Vincent Freund, General Sales Manager, Bay Ridge Nissan.

February 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exelent service"

- Sam

Sasha is the best salesmen I ever meet before. His high professional attitude makes easy and pleasant the process of choosing and buying a car. For many years I am his customer and he never disappointed me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 24, 2017

Bay Ridge Nissan responded

I would like to thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback, it was my pleasure to have assisted you with your vehicle purchasing needs. I am happy that you are satisfied with the experience in which I provided you with and I wish you luck with your new Nissan! If you should ever feel that you require further help with anything relating to your car, please feel free to contact me at, (888) 251-7530. Sasha Shartilov, Bay Ridge Nissan.

July 18, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience at Bayridgenissan"

- LAW

I was amazed how easy the process of acquiring a brand new car for the first time was going to Bayridge Nissan. My salesperson Sasha made it extremely comfortable and unforgettable. I was pleased on all the level of customer service he brought to me. Thanks to Sasha and his team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Henry Jones

Jul 20, 2016

Bay Ridge Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide your wonderful feedback, it was my pleasure to have assisted you with your vehicle needs. I am happy that you were satisfied with your dealership experience and I wish you luck with your new Nissan! If you should feel like you require further help with anything car related, please feel free to contact me at, (888) 251-7530. Sasha Shartilov, Bay Ridge Nissan.

1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (224 Vehicles)

used 2018 Nissan Rogue Sport car, priced at $17,990
2018 Nissan Rogue Sport
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $19,490
2018 Nissan Rogue
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Nissan Murano car, priced at $30,401
2020 Nissan Murano
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $29,104
2021 Nissan Altima
new
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $28,251
2021 Nissan Altima
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $27,703
2021 Nissan Rogue
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD