Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Scot Soto.
Scot Soto
Scot Soto at Liccardi Chrysler Dodge
Refer Me
4.8

Scot Soto

Certified Service Advisor

Liccardi Chrysler Dodge

130 U.S. 22 West
Green Brook, NJ 07060

Contact Me
Call
Email

11 Reviews of Scot Soto

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dwight Saunders made everything really easy very..."

- jprice9161@hotmail.com

Dwight Saunders made everything really easy very professional to work with . Made the process of buying a car really easy. Car came with no manual pick me up a new manual also got me a second key. Best experience I've ever had buying a used car. I highly recommend liccardi dodge

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was our first time at this dealership and everyone,..."

- sandygrabowski

This was our first time at this dealership and everyone, including Bella, was friendly polite and went out of their way to meet our needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dwight Saunders

January 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He helped a lot. There was some extra prices that wasn’t..."

- Zzz

He helped a lot. There was some extra prices that wasn’t expected but understood when I couldn’t afford it and lowered the price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealership ever! From the sales team to the service..."

- JulyO

Best dealership ever! From the sales team to the service department. No matter where in the state I move to I ONLY use Liccardi! These guys work miracles! They go out of their way to make your life easier ( as far as your vehicles are concerned) and are super accommodating- meeting every challenge I throw at them head on and achieving results I never even hoped for! Happy to say I will be a lifelong customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian King, Michael Liccardi , Dwight, Jim

April 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"GREAT SERVICE"

- Thank.you

The service team is extremely helpful! They always go the extra mile to get my vehicles fixed immediately. I am so happy with the service that I drive to Green Brook versus my in town service center. Thanks Liccardi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Craig = the real deal" - Flywithbrea"

- flyBrea

Craig was able to pull strings for me, make me feel comfortable, and now i am so satisfied with what i got to drive home! he’s honest, doesn’t beat around the bush. He gets to the point, very friendly and overall a great salesman. !!! THANK YOU CRAIG!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Russell, Michael Liccardi

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Satisfied Customer "

- DurangoLove

Anthony was patient and very professional throughout the entire process. This was my third purchase from Liccardi. They treat their retuning customers very well. I highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Robinson

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2018 Durango"

- 2018GTDurangoBP

excellent customer service from the moment we walked into the dealership, attention to detail and going above and beyond to ensure we understood all aspects of deal being made. I’d highly recommend Vlad and Anthony’s services as well as Liccardi Motors - Chrysler Dodge dealership, this is the 3rd vehicle I’ve leassed/purchases from this reputable dealership and customer service only gets better, thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Robinson, Vlad Kanyev

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The only dealer I will go to"

- maureen123

Liccardi Chrysler Dodge is the only dealer I will go to. Buying a car can be very daunting but Anthony and Jim make everything about purchasing an automobile simple and painless and Scot in Service makes sure they are impeccable. This is our 6th purchase/lease from Liccardi. Thank you gentlemen!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Robinson, James Housel

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service "

- Tvsxn23

Craig provided me with excellent service. He is very freindly and a great sales perso. I appreciate all of the help he’s provided me with. Also I am pleased with the service that Scott has provided me with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Russell

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (214 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $45,123

2021 Ram 1500

$45,123

new 2020 Mitsubishi Outlander car, priced at $23,847

2020 Mitsubishi Outlander

$23,847

new 2021 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport car, priced at $22,221

2021 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport

$22,221

used 2015 Ford Fusion car, priced at $9,498

2015 Ford Fusion

$9,498

new 2021 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport car, priced at $20,076

2021 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport

$20,076

used 2018 BMW 430 car, priced at $26,999

2018 BMW 430

$26,999