Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Scott Abbott
Scott Abbott at Royal Buick GMC of Tucson
Refer Me

Scott Abbott

Sales / Leasing Consultant

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson

815 W Auto Mall Dr Lot A
Tucson, AZ 85705

Contact Me
5.0
15 Reviews

Hi there! I'm Scott Abbott, from Denver Colorado - I love fishing, camping, and being outdoors. My background consists of restaurant management, which translates well here at Royal. I'll listen to what you're trying to accomplish, plan with you, and find you the perfect vehicle that fits in your perfect budget! Ask for me!

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

15 Reviews

Write a Review

15 Reviews of Scott Abbott

August 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding service. Stopped to look at a SUV and ended..."

- Csobiech3@gmail.cm

Outstanding service. Stopped to look at a SUV and ended up leaving with a new SUV. Main reason besides I really like the Envision ST was the way I was treated. Scott was very professional and really cared about my vision of what we needed. Great Job Scott!

Read More
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 02, 2021

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Thank you for this amazing review! We really appreciate your business. Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

August 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Royal is a clean establishment where all of the employees..."

- CrossIeagle

Royal is a clean establishment where all of the employees practice great hygiene, all of the staff I encountered were not offensive in their hygiene or demeanor. The bathrooms were very clean no matter what time I was at the establishment. The refreshments were readily available and easy to find.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Chambers, Julio Olivas

Sep 01, 2021

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

August 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Julio was great to deal with. Friendly and informative...."

- TVW

Julio was great to deal with. Friendly and informative. Buying processs went very smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julio Olivas

Aug 23, 2021

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

We're pleased to hear that our team took care of you and that everything went very smoothly. We hope to see you again in the future. Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

July 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Christian and the sales managers Ryan and Garrett were..."

- versusevil

Christian and the sales managers Ryan and Garrett were fantastic. Professional service with polite and personable conversation. Christian was extremely easy to work with. Especially enjoyed talking with Garrett as I waited for paperwork. All of my questions were answered. Vehicle was received in perfect condition.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 07, 2021

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

We’re delighted to hear of your positive experience at our dealership! We always strive to provide the utmost in customer service and quality, and it makes us happy to know that you feel you experienced these values first hand. We hope you continue to choose us for all of your future automotive needs, and we hope to see you again soon. Until next time, have a great day! Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

June 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Scott was awesome to work with. Provided a good overview..."

- tbrown_9

Scott was awesome to work with. Provided a good overview of the Yukon before we ordered it. He kept us in the loop in the vehicle status as well as looking for a vehicle that could deliver within the wait time. Scott ultimately was able to get the Yukon we were looking for earlier than expected. On delivery he thoroughly went through the vehicle features and made the buying process quite seamless. Would definitely recommend to others looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roger Selby

Jun 29, 2021

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Thank you for your business and this review. I am happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate how we do business here. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

June 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was actually Royal Buick GMC CADILLAC of Tucson...."

- Bob and Denise

This was actually Royal Buick GMC CADILLAC of Tucson. Our first experience with this dealer was terrific. We were 'just looking' and were met immediately by Scott Abbott. He knows his product inside and out and made us such a great offer that we traded in two vehicles for a Cadillac XT6. He thoroughly explained all the features of this fantastic vehicle and said we can call if we have questions. Service after the sale is very important to us and he introduced us to our service manager and we left knowing that we have found a dealer and salesman we want to return to and refer our friends and family to. This was a great experience...and the beautiful roses were icing on the cake. Thank you so much Scott and Royal Buick GMC Cadillac of Tucson.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Ivey, Justin Vario

Jun 28, 2021

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

June 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Royal Cadillac/Buick is an awesome Tucson auto..."

- mwinter

Royal Cadillac/Buick is an awesome Tucson auto dealership. I was in there just for a quick oil service on my XT5 when salesman Scott & I struck up a conversation in the customer lounge. I had no intention of a car purchase until Scott showed me the newly designed 2021 Buick Envision Avenir. We took it for a spin and I was quite impressed by the style, handling and ride quality of the vehicle. I said that my wife was happy with her 2018 Chevy Equinox and was not looking for a new vehicle either. However, I told Scott that I’d bring her down to take a look and a test ride. We’ll she took it for a test ride and the wife liked it, but only would consider a purchase if we got a fair trade-in offer on the Equinox and that we’d think about it over the weekend. Surprisingly, the dealership allowed us to take the vehicle home for a weekend trial/test ride by ourselves. In short, we returned the vehicle Monday and made the purchase on the vehicle. They gave us a fair trade-in and we’re happy with our purchase. Scott was polite, professional, “no pressure” salesman during the entire process. The traditional gift received after closing the sale is a really nice touch too!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 11, 2021

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

June 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I've had only positive experiences with Royal. Scott made..."

- sa198979

I've had only positive experiences with Royal. Scott made this process of buying a car super easy and exciting and worked with Garrett to work with my budget and finances. I would recommend to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Garrett Andreatta

Jun 04, 2021

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Thank you for your great review! We're glad that we could provide you with a positive experience. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

June 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were able to get a very good price for our Encore and..."

- Sarahy

We were able to get a very good price for our Encore and Scott was very personable, kind and fun to talk to! He was also very helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 04, 2021

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Hi Sarah and thanks for the great feedback! We're very happy that Scott was there to give you the customer service we know you deserve! Thank you and we look forward to seeing you again! Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

May 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Scott Abbott when above and beyond on his service... our..."

- Petumolina4

Scott Abbott when above and beyond on his service... our experience was Great!!! With him and the Flowers really beautiful 😁😁😁 We will recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 02, 2021

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Thank you for writing this amazing review for our team! We always appreciate customer feedback, and we are pleased to hear that our team provided a comfortable and welcoming visit. We hope to earn the opportunity to work with you again in the future. Please let us know if you have any questions. Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (183 Vehicles)

used 2016 Dodge Charger car, priced at $23,550
2016 Dodge Charger
used
Torred Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2018 GMC Acadia car, priced at $43,920
2018 GMC Acadia
used
Iridium Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $36,780
2019 GMC Acadia
used
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Nissan Titan car, priced at $33,980
2017 Nissan Titan
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 GMC Sierra 3500 car, priced at $72,470
2018 GMC Sierra 3500
used
Red Quartz Tintcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 GMC Terrain car, priced at $32,970
2019 GMC Terrain
used
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive