Scott Abbott
Scott Abbott at Royal Buick GMC of Tucson
Refer Me

Scott Abbott

Sales / Leasing Consultant

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson

815 W Auto Mall Dr Lot A
Tucson, AZ 85705

Contact Me
5.0
34 Reviews

Hi there! I'm Scott Abbott, from Denver Colorado - I love fishing, camping, and being outdoors. My background consists of restaurant management, which translates well here at Royal. I'll listen to what you're trying to accomplish, plan with you, and find you the perfect vehicle that fits in your perfect budget! Ask for me!

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

34 Reviews

Write a Review

34 Reviews of Scott Abbott

September 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Came from Royal Kia with their salesman Michael Thomas, who was very personable and professional. Looked at a GMC traverse and bought it . Everybody at the dealer ship were very nice and helpful. Thank You More

by vrt59t
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 28, 2022

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

September 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The minute we drove up and were walking around the lot, we were greeted by Scott Abbott. To be honest, in the all the dealers we have ever shopped at, Scott made this trip (and purchase) one of the best e More

by denise1091
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 16, 2022

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Thank you for reaching out! Reviews like these mean the world to us here at our dealership and I will be sure to relay to the team. Take care and have a great day. Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

Sep 16, 2022

denise1091 responded

Your welcome Todd. It was a pleasure to write a positive review. You have a great dealership.

September 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Meeting Scott made my car buying experience much easier! Thank you Scott for doing all you can! With getting me in to my new car. More

by monahashemi0914
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 09, 2022

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your experience with Scott was so positive. We do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle and we're glad that you're enjoying yours. We look forward to seeing you again. Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

September 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Scott was great to work with very knowledgeable and outstanding customer service! Pleasure to work with More

by Josh.cobb25
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 07, 2022

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We always strive to meet the needs of our customers no matter the situation. Feel free to let us know if you have any concerns about your vehicle. Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

August 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Michelle, Thank you for professional assistance with the purchase of our newer Buick Encore GX. More

by seagreg
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 25, 2022

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

August 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everything went smooth - Michelle was great! Promises were kept - deal was as agreed. We would highly recommend Royal. In and out in less than 2 hours. Shout out to Scott and Christian - T More

by rodezell
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 23, 2022

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Thank you for reaching out! Reviews like these mean the world to us here at our dealership and I will be sure to relay to the team. Take care and have a great day. Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

August 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Walter was awesome! Super friendly and helped me get in the truck I wanted. Would definitely recommend! More

by AyBee
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Foley , Walton Perry

Aug 22, 2022

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

August 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing! Walton was the ultimate salesman. He was respectful, very kind and dedicated to the company he works for. Great experience!! 🙂 More

by divakeller
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Bitzer , Walton Perry

Aug 16, 2022

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Thank you for this amazing review! Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

August 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From the moment I walked in, everyone I came in contact with was great. My salesman, Chance, was great as well. Even though he was fairly new, he was knowledgeable and not afraid to ask one of his colleagu More

by lowesdupont
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Robb, Chance Lamey

Aug 09, 2022

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Thank you for this amazing review! Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

July 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Scott Abbott is great at what he does and it shows. After speaking with numerous sales people from multiple dealerships, Scott stood out. He listens to his customers… not only about their car wants/nee More

by Hockey6010
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 07, 2022

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

I appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let me know. Take care! Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results

Dealership Inventory (360 Vehicles)

new 2023 GMC Acadia car, priced at $42,656
2023 GMC Acadia
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Buick Envision car, priced at $43,699
2022 Buick Envision
new
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $21,260
2019 Buick Encore
used
Coppertino Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $37,880
2019 GMC Acadia
used
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $39,760
2019 Ram 1500
used
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 Buick Enclave car, priced at $48,001
2023 Buick Enclave
new
Sage Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive