Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Scott Abraham
Scott Abraham at Nyhus Family Sales
Refer Me

Scott Abraham

Service Operations Manager

Nyhus Family Sales

456 3rd Ave SE
Perham, MN 56573

Contact Me
4.9
7 Reviews
4.9

7 Reviews

Write a Review

7 Reviews of Scott Abraham

August 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place for car repairs. Diagnosis was exact, work..."

- mhennagir

Great place for car repairs. Diagnosis was exact, work was completed on time. Very friendly. Definitely would going back

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Comeau, Bryce Borough

Aug 19, 2021

Nyhus Family Sales responded

Thank you for the business and the great review!!

August 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice no pressure kind of people. It feels like the people..."

- bruce.schommer

Nice no pressure kind of people. It feels like the people there could be your family.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Gowan, Leighton Wallace

July 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tell them what you are looking for and get ready to test..."

- Russ

Tell them what you are looking for and get ready to test drive….. they seem to have a knack for finding what I am looking for at a fair price

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 05, 2021

Nyhus Family Sales responded

Thanks Russ!! We appreciate your business very much!

May 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership does a great job. They will find what you..."

- napaofperham

This dealership does a great job. They will find what you need or if they already have it, a great deal you will get. They have a service center that does a geat job also. I have bought a few personal vehicles and now one for the business. Very friendly. Give them a shot, you won't be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 11, 2021

Nyhus Family Sales responded

Thank you for the business and the great review!!

June 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Greg, Mark, and Jon were all great. I couldn't believe..."

- Joe

Greg, Mark, and Jon were all great. I couldn't believe how smooth everything went with the whole process. Would highly and strongly recommend this place.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Aune, Mark Wegscheid, Jon Gowan

Jun 29, 2020

Nyhus Family Sales responded

Thank you for the great review!

April 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happiness with no pressure"

- seeszmn

After many visits to auto dealers in the area, finally one with no pressure to buy or who calls in the “assistant manager” and then the “closer.” Mark did it all, handed us the keys to drive the vehicle we thought we were interested in, we took our time test driving it, then looked the vehicle over with a fine tooth comb and we are very particular, yet found the vehicle in immaculate condition. Agreed on the price with no haggling, even on our trade in value and drove it home less than three hours later. Needless to say, there is something about a small town, family owned business that sets it apart. Mark was exceptional to work with and made our experience well worth the trip. Happiness for all! Barb & Louie 4/29/20

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Wegscheid, Jon Gowan

Apr 30, 2020

Nyhus Family Sales responded

Thank you for the business and the Five Star Review!! Enjoy your Buick Enclave.

April 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nyhus Sales and Mark the salesman was easy to work with..."

- Mpanda

Nyhus Sales and Mark the salesman was easy to work with and very willing to help. I had some deep concerns after my purchase but they were willing to look into the issues and resolved what they could. Overall I recommend this dealership to anybody looking to purchase a vehicle or have one serviced at their service center. A+ experience!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Wegscheid

Apr 13, 2020

Nyhus Family Sales responded

Thank you for the business and the great review!

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (97 Vehicles)

used 2016 Ford Explorer car, priced at $21,000
2016 Ford Explorer
used
Shadow Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $23,500
2020 Jeep Renegade
used
Colorado Red Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Ford Edge car, priced at $25,000
2017 Ford Edge
used
Shadow Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $36,000
2017 Toyota Highlander
used
Predawn Gray Mica exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2014 Ram 1500 car, priced at $22,500
2014 Ram 1500
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2017 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $24,000
2017 Toyota RAV4
used
Silver Sky Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive