About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Scott Brown.
Scott Brown
Scott  Brown, Finance Manager, Kindle Auto Plaza
4.9

Scott Brown

Finance Manager

Kindle Auto Plaza

525 Stone Harbor Blvd.
Cape May Court House, NJ 08210

Contact Me
Call
Email

10 Reviews of Scott Brown

May 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and Professional"

- LincolnFans

We bought a beautiful Lincoln Continental from Steve Aslanian. We had very specific requirements for the car we wanted and Steve went out of his way to find exactly what we were looking for. Steve and his Kindle Team were very helpful, friendly and professional throughout the entire buying experience. In the past we have had our cars serviced by Kindle and would not take our cars anywhere else for service. Good job Steve! We love our Lincoln!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fran Adelizzi, Steve Aslanian

May 03, 2018

Kindle Auto Plaza responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us and Steve. We are glad he was able to help you find exactly what you were looking for in a Lincoln. Also, thank you for being a loyal service customer here at Kindle. Enjoy your new Lincoln and may it bring you many happy journeys. See you in service !!

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"rating the dealership"

- mustangmark

my sales person was Steve Aslanian i would not hesitate to buy another car from him he was professional and honest he delivered the car as described GREAT CAR GREAT JOB STEVE the finance manager Scott Brown was also very knowledgeable and helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Aslanian

May 01, 2018

Kindle Auto Plaza responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us and also Steve. We are glad he was able to help you in your vehicle selection. We are also happy that Scott was helpful too. Enjoy your vehicle and may it bring you many happy journeys,

January 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great friendly dealership "

- firedog7222

Great and friendly dealership to go for your needs for a vehicle. Needed a car and called my favorite salesperson and she (Denise Kennedy) came through as always. Have been dealing with Denise for the last 25 plus years and never ever had a problem and she goes out of her way to do everything she can to help you and get you on your way and always satisfied to the max.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Denise Kennedy Watson

Jan 15, 2018

Kindle Auto Plaza responded

Thank you for the great review for Denise and Kindle. We are glad you are always satisfied

January 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The very best!! Well worth the trip!"

- JohnG

This dealer is about 30 minutes from my house, but it was well worth the trip, Roger and Stephanie took great care of me during the entire process; making sure I got the exact truck I wanted and helping me get a fair and honest appraisal for my trade. I had been to another dealer and that was a huge mess. I wish I had went to Kindle first. Scott Brown discussed with me all my financing options in an informative open, comfortable style, which helped me get a great rate and payment. Kindle has huge lot with several makes, Ford, Dodge, etc. so there is plenty to pick from. There were no surprises or hard line, high pressured sales. The buildings are very clean, and you can test drive your car out on the Garden State Parkway which is a big plus since most dealers just take you down the block. Bob Heady detailed my truck, but he also referred me to the dealer which ended up being the best move for me. Yes, yes!! Go to KINDLE FIRST and get your deal!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roger Bergeron, Stefanie Shaw , Bob Heady (Who recommened I come to Kindle and also detailed my new truck) Excellent!

Jan 12, 2018

Kindle Auto Plaza responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us. We are very glad that your experience here was a pleasant one. Enjoy your new truck and safe driving. !! Thank you for allowing us to earn your business.

January 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent, helpful, and Professional"

- Cook1114

Been with Ford since our first car which was in the 70's. Our brother In-law worked for Ford for many years. Our parents always used for, we just love Ford cars. They employees are always very helpful, and Professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Denise Kennedy Watson

Jan 12, 2018

Kindle Auto Plaza responded

Thank you for the review and for being a loyal Ford customer for so many years.

January 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Did not expect to buy a car..but my experience was amazing."

- HappyVanGal

So today I bought a van! I cannot say that everyday, today felt special and magical and one of those positive core memories that they speak of in "Inside Out". I took my mom to the dealer just to browse and from the moment we first met Mark, we felt at ease, relaxed and welcomed warmly with above and beyond customer service. There was no pressure and felt we received a REALLY great deal. Scott made me laugh and smile too, and they both explained things clearly to me. They took great care of us and I have honestly felt like part of the Kindle Family. I am very happy and will recommend to all our friends. Thank you from the bottom of my heart, Mark, Scott YOU ARE THE BEST...and EVERYONE at Kindle!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Hampton

Jan 11, 2018

Kindle Auto Plaza responded

Thank you for the wonderful review. We are so happy you had a great experience here at Kindle. We welcome you to the Kindle Family. Enjoy your new vehicle and happy travels !

November 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Time Buyer at Kindle"

- Kimbo

On November 11, 2017 I visited the dealership to see what they were all about. I traveled from Eastern Shore of Maryland..all by land ( no ferry) so I must have been somewhat impressed to make a 4 hour one way journey. Nice country down there and a very attractive dealership...bigger than I would have thought. I was treated well from before my trip until I rolled out the door with my new 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Plus. Discounts and Trade In allowance very good. Mark Hampton was my sales professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bonnie Vitola, Mark Hampton

Nov 15, 2017

Kindle Auto Plaza responded

Thank you for the wonderful review of our dealership. We pride ourselves on the satisfaction of every customer before, during and after the sale. Enjoy that new Challenger !!

November 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"What a great car buying experience"

- RobS

I went to Kindle Dodge looking to purchase a truck. This is where I met Jim Cazier. Jim was very honest and upfront during my experience. He was very informative and knowledgeable about the inventory at the dealership. Jim took the time to go through pretty much all the trucks (new and used)on the lot and explain the difference in models and price. After about 2-3 hours of going through the vehicles, I was still undecided. Instead of trying to pressure me into making a decision to buy a vehicle that evening he was very patient and came in the next day (Saturday) to help me yet again to come to a decision as well as working with me to get the right truck at the right price! I would recommend Jim Cazier to anyone interested in buying a vehicle from this dealership and would definitely recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Cazier

October 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My great experience with Kindle"

- Corinne Ryan

I had been to three dealerships before I visited Kindle Auto Plaza in Cape May Court House. I must have been led there by Divine Providence, for that is where I purchased my car. I was fortunate to have met Jim Cazier, Sales Consultant, who made the whole experience a pleasant one, with his knowledge of the process and sense of humor. He made every effort, by talking to all the personnel involved with the sale, to make sure I left with the car I had selected. As a single woman, I need to trust and depend on the advice and guidance of the people with whom I am speaking. I was able to do this with Jim Cazier. He listened to my concerns and was able to do all he could to accommodate me. When the deal needed to be wrapped up, Scott Brown helped me with the whole financial process, which can be quite stressful. I would whole heartedly endorse this dealership to anyone seeking to purchase an automobile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bonnie Vitola, Jim Cazier

October 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent throughout the whole process"

- The Captain

Dan Kooperman made the process of buying a car a very pleasant experience. He was courteous, customer oriented and extremely knowledgeable of his products. Would definitely recommend Kindle Auto Plaza and Dan as your salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Kooperman

1
1 - 10 of 10 results