About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Scott Cramblitt.
Scott Cramblitt
Scott Cramblitt, Sales Manager, Keffer Hyundai
5.0

Scott Cramblitt

Sales Manager

Keffer Hyundai

9010 E. Independence Blvd
Matthews, NC 28105

Contact Me

I was born and raised in Baltimore, MD. Received my Bachelors Degree in Business from Virginia Tech. I've been with Keffer Hyundai for 12 years. Started out in Sales and sold over 2,400 vehicles over 8 years. Was a Finance Manager, Business Development Manager, Used Car Manager and now Sales Manager. Aspiring to run my own store one day. I have a beautiful wife and 2 boys 7 years old and 4 years old. When I'm not at work I like playing with my kids, playing golf and watching sports.

Dealership Experience

13 yrs, 3 mos

Employee Video

Contact Me

47 Reviews of Scott Cramblitt

November 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honest and fair"

- Bill A

I inquired about a new 2018 Sonata, and within minutes Scott returned my call and answered every question I had about the car, its availability, and their pricing. My experience with this team was very professional and honest. They earned my business because of their transparency and professionalism.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 27, 2017

Keffer Hyundai responded

Congratulations on your 2018 Sonata! We're glad you felt you had an excellent experience and we're happy to have earned your business. Thank you for choosing us as your go-to dealership and we look forward to working with you in the future!

November 24, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Good"

- burchdon16 Verified Customer

Thanks to the dealer ship it self for working with me on my vehicle ,I’m really looking forward into shopping with you all again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 27, 2017

Keffer Hyundai responded

Thank you for leaving a review! We look forward to working with you again as well!

November 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Returning customer, 5th Vehicle Through Keffer"

- EB

They know I do my research, so it's always just a matter of contacting them and explaining what I am looking for. I have been treated well, always treated kindly and fairly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shelene Al Brahim, Dan Faria

Nov 13, 2017

Keffer Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We appreciate it and are thankful for your recommendation!

October 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent and quick responses"

- Frosty

Everything about the whole process was excellent. Neal, Jeff and Scott were very prompt and efficient in purchasing the our new Santa Fe. This is the second vehicle purchase from Keffer and I have had all my servicing at the dealer that last seven years with no complaints. Thanks to everyone on the Keffer team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 01, 2017

Keffer Hyundai responded

We're glad Neal, Jeff, and Scott were able to make your car-buying experience fantastic! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we hope to see you again!

September 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Nick842018

Overall great experience and everything from the employees to the process of getting the car was stress free. Marcio is a great salesman and will definitely buy from again if and when I upgrade down the line.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marcio Almeida

Sep 18, 2017

Keffer Hyundai responded

We're glad to hear you had a great car buying experience! Thanks for your great review of Marcio and for choosing Keffer Hyundai!

August 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Well Done Team"

- sciond

I just completed 2 vehicle transactions with them. I completed an out of state purchase for a family member. who their first new car . Scott, Shelene, and Jimmy all helped it the process to be an easy transaction. They did a great job with this deal which gave us the comfort level to do another vehicle immediately. The second was an out of state lease for my senior parents who needed some help with the process. Once again they made it a smooth and easy transaction. There pricing is extremely competitive however service and buying experience is the most important thing. One additional thing that was great is that they all worked as a team which contributes to the positive buying experience. We will see you next spring/summer for another. I would recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shelene Al Brahim, Jimmy Knox

Aug 05, 2017

Keffer Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We truly appreciate you and your business. We look forward to your next visit!

July 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great job "

- Corine

The price given is where I needed to be at payment wise. The guys I worked with were very friendly and helpful. i had my 2 yr old daughter with me and the process was nice and fast..which is what I needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Athens, Brandon Beck

Jul 05, 2017

Keffer Hyundai responded

We're always here to help! Thank you so very much for choosing Keffer Hyundai!

May 11, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Keffer is GREAT"

- tonyfurr.ncsu Verified Customer

Keffer Hyundai did it again. I worked with a new employee to myself, Farrid, and he was fantastic. This is my 3rd car from them and I will most definitely be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Farrid Coleman

May 11, 2017

Keffer Hyundai responded

Thank you so very much for continuing to choose Keffer Hyundai as your go to dealership! Congrats on your new vehicle and we look forward to working with you again in the future!

May 05, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Fast and Friendly Sales help."

- patrick.delaney Verified Customer

It took much less time than I expected to lease Santa Fe Sport 2.0, signed a few papers and down the road I go. I will be watching for new Hyundai vehicles as they come out - today when I stopped by they had the new 55 mpg new Ioniq blue in show room - very nice and congratulations on the awards already coming in!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lewis Gobble, Brandon Ferguson , all people I encountered were professional & friendly

May 08, 2017

Keffer Hyundai responded

Your experience matters to us! Thank you for sharing yours and we hope to work with you again in the future. We appreciate you!

May 03, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Best car buying experience ever!"

- sportsfan15828 Verified Customer

After years of always dreading the process of buying a new car I can finally say that because of Jon Falls, Margaret Keffer, Scott and the staff at Keffer Hyundai I actually enjoyed the process of buying a new car. My partner and I were so blown away by the experience that my partner came back a week later and purchased a new car from them as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Margaret Keffer, Jon Falls

May 03, 2017

Keffer Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for leaving us a review and for sharing your experience! We truly appreciate you and your business!

1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results

Dealership Inventory (636 Vehicles)

2016 Hyundai Tucson

$35,240

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$33,225

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$28,455

2017 Hyundai Sonata

$24,595

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$39,555

2017 Hyundai Tucson

$24,165

2017 Hyundai Sonata

$25,635

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$30,125