Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Bob Neet.
Bob Neet
Bob Neet at DeNooyer Chevrolet
Refer Me
4.9

Bob Neet

Sales Consultant

DeNooyer Chevrolet

127 Wolf Rd
Albany, NY 12205

Contact Me

4th generation in automotive industry,truck sales hall of fame 1998. Husband,Father and and love of sports.

Dealership Experience

13 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

36 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Legion of leaders and Mark of excellence honor for GM 26 straight years

Call
Email

98 Reviews of Bob Neet

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our experience was very good. We never felt pressured Bob..."

- BBELCASTRO58 Verified Customer

Our experience was very good. We never felt pressured Bob Neet was very helpful and friendly Joe was very helpful setting things up for us

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Between my late husband and myself we have purchased at..."

- Doris Flagler

Between my late husband and myself we have purchased at least 4 cars, all from Bob Neet. When my husband passed away suddenly he had only own his car for about 9/10 months. Bob came to my rescue and purchased it back for DeNooyer. I will always be thankful for that. It is my hope to call Bob in the not to distance future and talk trade.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional and polite -no pressure at all.great..."

- Tommy Houck

Very professional and polite -no pressure at all.great communication as well .They found exactly what I wanted and went over every detail on the vehicle I asked about .highly recommend them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyrsten Changa

January 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my 1st experience with DeNooyer and it was..."

- Lmicare

This was my 1st experience with DeNooyer and it was flawless beginning to end. I wanted to do things at my pace and we did, I needed time to figure things out and was given that, Bob was professional and efficient and found the vehicle I was hoping for. And 5 stars for Michael Neet for his patience and detailed explanation of the vehicle to me. I plan on keeping this vehicle for a long time and hope to do business with DeNooyer again in the n future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Demers, Mike Neet

January 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bob Neet is great to work with. I bought my prior car..."

- nyjetsmama Verified Customer

Bob Neet is great to work with. I bought my prior car through him & specifically requested him again. John Carroll worked magic to get me financed. Michelle Handy is fantastic!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Carroll , Michele Handy

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my 3rd deal with Bob Neet and I highly recommend..."

- Sbabcock71 Verified Customer

This is my 3rd deal with Bob Neet and I highly recommend working with him and DeNooyer. I will be recommending them to all my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 05, 2021

DeNooyer Chevrolet responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Bob here at Denooyer Chevrolet, Inc.! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All staff friendly and I felt safe while looking at..."

- PG12118 Verified Customer

All staff friendly and I felt safe while looking at vehicles and testing them. I was given pricing on all trucks I test drove and there features.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Fyvie

Jan 04, 2021

DeNooyer Chevrolet responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Denooyer Chevrolet, Inc.! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great service.great price.in and out in great time.truck..."

- jnap45 Verified Customer

great service.great price.in and out in great time.truck was brought in at the scheduled time.jonathon was great he even applied a discount coupon to the bill

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: jonathon Cordi

Jan 04, 2021

DeNooyer Chevrolet responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Denooyer Chevrolet, Inc.! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Take care!

November 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional start to finish. Smooth, seamless and spot..."

- RICK.LAMPARELLI Verified Customer

Professional start to finish. Smooth, seamless and spot on. 2nd time purchase from these guys and gals. Nicely done! Ready when promised, Bob is a total professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Demers, Mike Neet

Dec 01, 2020

DeNooyer Chevrolet responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Denooyer Chevrolet, Inc.. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

November 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bob Neet was very easy to work with. It was exceptionally..."

- fredramundo

Bob Neet was very easy to work with. It was exceptionally nice having the insurance lady there. Can't remember her name but very helpful. Also having DMV there was nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Marsh

Nov 28, 2020

DeNooyer Chevrolet responded

We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! Thank you for choosing Denooyer Chevrolet, Inc. and we hope to see you again.

1
...
1 - 10 of 98 results

Dealership Inventory (459 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $21,698

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$21,698

new 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $21,249

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$21,249

new 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $21,698

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$21,698

new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $20,890

2021 Chevrolet Trax

$20,890

new 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $21,698

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$21,698

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $29,335

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$29,335