Michael Miller
Michael  Miller  at DeNooyer Chevrolet
Refer Me

Michael Miller

Internet Sales Specialist

DeNooyer Chevrolet

127 Wolf Rd
Colonie , NY 12205

Contact Me
4.6
13 Reviews
4.6

13 Reviews

Write a Review

13 Reviews of Michael Miller

July 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everybody in the entire dealership that I encountered, was very nice, and Jeff Maltbie.. wonderful person. I must say More

by jamesmltb
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Maltbie, Damien DeDonatis

May 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everything went great! I love the Chevrolet Trailblazer. Thank you to the staff at Denooyer! More

by FRO3886
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Mattice, Tim Rigney, Lou Germano, John Atwood , Rebecca Hanley

May 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I asked to look at a recall issue and check the trailer breaks. Don’t do anything that cost anything without calling me. Received a bill for 130 dollars just to look at the trailer breaks. You will no l More

by adidasfox75
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

March 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I knew from the minute I asked a question on their website to the day I drove out of the dealership with our 2022 Tahoe that the process was going to be stress free. From the rapid response from my or More

by JBLAIR
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was very friendly at DeNooyer Chevrolet. Damien DeDonatis was amazing to work with and his great personality made my whole experience that much better. He was so professional and made me fe More

by Natalie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Armand Rodriguez, Lou Germano , Rebecca Hanley

December 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone is very friendly and very professional service manager was very knowledgeable and helpful and very courteous More

by AUCLAIRJAB
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great place to do business,very friendly staff,they have everything you need right there on site . More

by hagar
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach VanPatten

September 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Reliable dealership with awesome experience in sales and maintenance service. Knowledge sales people and maintenance employees. Not pushy in trying to sell one of their products and they listen to the custo More

by ELENADAPRILE48
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Smith , Joe Perniciaro

July 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wonderful and very friendly. They were thorough and easy to deal with, this is our 2 nd vehicle we purchased and look forward to our next purchase. More

by CYNTHIAATW
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a very pleasant time at the dealership. Gianni was very nice. Also the orientation was very helpful showing me how everything worked. They even helped me set up my gm account for when I need to More

by DOUGBAX1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyrsten Changa, Gianni Leto

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (419 Vehicles)

new 2022 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $24,795
2022 Chevrolet Malibu
new
Dark Ash Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $32,145
2022 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Blue Glow Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Chevrolet Bolt EUV car
2023 Chevrolet Bolt EUV
new
Ice Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $30,940
2022 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Mosaic Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $62,480
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $21,107
2018 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Sandy Ridge Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive