Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Scott Garton.
Scott Garton
Scott Garton at Treasure Coast Toyota Of Stuart
Refer Me
not yet rated

Scott Garton

Parts Manager

Treasure Coast Toyota Of Stuart

5101 Southeast Federal Hwy
Stuart, FL 34997

Contact Me

Scott is our long-time, dedicated Parts Manager who doubles as our IT technician and can do just about any technical-related job on the premises.

26 Reviews of Scott Garton

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Parts and service are always the best a special thank you..."

- Pslgolfer

Parts and service are always the best a special thank you to Daymeon in parts and Denise our advisor.Car was serviced on time as always and had a nice wash job on it also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Strive for Customer Satisfaction"

- Roberts Family

My wife and I purchased a 2017 Rav4 and had "after market leather" seats installed by Kelly's Trim, a local company. After 2 years the seats started to show extensive wear and we spoke with Treasure Coast Toyota and also Kelly's trim. Kelly's trim told us they do not install "all" leather seats and the sides of the seats were vinyl. They offered to replace the seat cover with the same product. I spoke with Mr. Sandy Woods, the CEO of Treasure Coast Toyota/Lexus and he was very helpful in getting us into a new car at a very fair price due to the issues we had. Our service advisor Denise Reno was also very helpful in the process. Our sales representative Maria Tamitis and her manager Bill B. treated us with respect and understood the issues we were having. It's good to see a company stand behind the products they sell and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Denise Reino, Maria Tamitis , Mr. Sandy Woods, Mr. Bill B.

March 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service advisor I was supposed to meet was no where..."

- Stevie

The service advisor I was supposed to meet was no where to be found. Thankfully, someone else came to help me. Also, the man who directs you where to park stands too close to your car! I was afraid I was going to hit him! He could be less serious. Smile once in awhile 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Wehr

August 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fabulous"

- Liz

All the staff was friend ly courteous. When we checked out Raymond was very helpful....And Scott the driver was a pleasure to meet. Will be looking forward to my next visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raymond

July 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had service done on our vehicle due to recalls."

- Art1947

We had service done due to to recalls and we were very happy with the service received. I had intended to wait, but because it was going to take several hours they gave me a rental car to use.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 31, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Rodent nest"

- Winternest2k8b

Service got me in the same day I called. Noisy fan in my Toyota Highlander. Hugh rodents nest in air intake and blower system. The technician cleaned out the mess, checked for chewed wires and even took a picture. Everything now works great. Assistant Service Manager, Curtis, was great(prompt, courteous, helpful, kept me updated as the diagnosis and work progressed). I highly recommend Treasure Coast Toyota of Stuart service department. Richard Patch

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Curtis Phillips

December 05, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My review"

- Dallas1127

Great visit! Ask for Connie and Scott. They are trustworthy and care genuinely about your budget and not just selling. Thank you so much guys! ??

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Constance Howe, Julio Alvarenga, Scott Wehr

November 25, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My review"

- Junobob

Shane was a great helpful salesman and the buying experience was very good. Shane was very knowledgeable and courteous. We had a truly exceptional experience from the minute we walked in the door.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dom Aloise, Constance Howe, Shane Dufner, David Barrett

November 25, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My review"

- Rick3215

Excellent experience with all departments. Scott Wehr was first class and professional. We got exactly the car we wanted. He knew just what we wanted. He made the whole buying experience a pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Constance Howe, Denise Reino, Scott Wehr, David Barrett

November 19, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Barbara's review"

- Barbara

Chris greeted me at the door with a smile and a nice demeanor. I test drove the Corolla and fell in love with it. I traded in my Avalon of 14 years. It it still a great car!! I am a happy customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Rayment, David Barrett, Christopher Wagner , Constance Howe

1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (233 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $48,418
2021 Toyota Tundra
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2017 INFINITI QX30 car, priced at $20,759
2017 INFINITI QX30
used
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Ford Fusion Hybrid car, priced at $12,900
2018 Ford Fusion Hybrid
used
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $23,000
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $30,207
2021 Toyota Camry
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $26,487
2021 Toyota Camry
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD