Scott Gerard
Scott Gerard at Mercedes-Benz Of Tacoma
Refer Me

Scott Gerard

Product Concierge

Mercedes-Benz Of Tacoma

1701-C Alexander Ave E
Fife, WA 98424

Contact Me
4.9
82 Reviews

Dealership Experience

20 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

82 Reviews

Write a Review

82 Reviews of Scott Gerard

October 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience! Everyone was very nice and helpful without being pushy! Thanks Ana, you rock! More

by AHEGGE
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 07, 2022

Mercedes-Benz Of Tacoma responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! Brandon Kindle General Manager (253) 922-6820 brandonkindle@looklarson.com

August 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We were buying our car in this Mercedes dealership and I can tell you for sure that this was the best car buying experience we ever had everyone war really polite and friendly and quick. More

by DANIKOIP15
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Delong, Emil Zakhrabov , Alexandr Jonse

Aug 25, 2022

Mercedes-Benz Of Tacoma responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Mercedes-Benz Of Tacoma. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Brandon Kindle General Manager (253) 922-6820 brandonkindle@looklarson.com

July 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a great experience landing on the right vehicle. Just what we were looking for. Owen was our salesperson and was really great about the vehicle and it's features. Special thanks to Scott Gerald on More

by WALLACEADDIE
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Alberto , Owen Stockbauer

Jul 14, 2022

Mercedes-Benz Of Tacoma responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again. Monica Saechao Service Advisor (253) 778-7326 monicasaechao@looklarson.com

Jul 14, 2022

WALLACEADDIE responded

Thank you all very much. You have our trust and best interest.

July 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

All the staff I meet were bright and friendly. I think the dealer is ready to sell the car. More

by Mango soul
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Falsetta, Chris Lee

Jul 06, 2022

Mercedes-Benz Of Tacoma responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Mercedes-Benz Of Tacoma. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Brandon Kindle General Manager (253) 922-6820 brandonkindle@looklarson.com

June 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience with Alexander; he knows everything Mercedes and Guest Experience! Get a new Mercedes and exceptional service from Alexander Jones! More

by Santos.maui12
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Kindle, Jordan Delong, Jose Alberto , Alexander Jones

Jun 21, 2022

Mercedes-Benz Of Tacoma responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with Alexander and our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience! Brandon Kindle General Manager (253) 922-6820 brandonkindle@looklarson.com

April 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Understands the stress of purchasing a vehicle and are kind and helpful making the experience much easier. More

by TERESAHERNANDEZ887
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Alberto , Alexander in sales

Apr 06, 2022

Mercedes-Benz Of Tacoma responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz Of Tacoma. Brandon Kindle General Manager (253) 922-6820 brandonkindle@looklarson.com

April 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone at the dealership made this a pleasant experience. From sales, Arni,to finance, Emil and Jose, to technical support, Scotty. More

by CIACIUCH
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 06, 2022

Mercedes-Benz Of Tacoma responded

We are very happy to hear that Arnie and our team provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. Brandon Kindle General Manager (253) 922-6820 brandonkindle@looklarson.com

March 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The salesman (Mike) is great. He made the whole experience enjoyable. Enjoy my car very much. More

by PJJJ01
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Kindle, Andrew Falsetta, Jose Alberto , Mike(salesman)

Mar 22, 2022

Mercedes-Benz Of Tacoma responded

Here at Mercedes-Benz Of Tacoma, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience working with Mike, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review! Brandon Kindle General Manager (253) 922-6820 brandonkindle@looklarson.com

January 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly, not pushy dealership. Enjoyed working with our sales associate, Victoria and the finance guy. Def made the purchase much more enjoyable. More

by KELLIEM204
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Delong, Emil Zakhrabov, Jose Alberto , Victoria Cheney

Jan 30, 2022

Mercedes-Benz Of Tacoma responded

Kellie, Thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz Of Tacoma, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad Victoria was able to help, and we hope to see you again! Brandon Kindle General Manager (253) 922-6820 brandonkindle@looklarson.com

January 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best car buying experience ever. Thanks to Tibou for all his help. Excellent professionalism, good customer service and good team work. More

by LEENAJ12
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Delong, Emil Zakhrabov, Jose Alberto , Tibou Bangora

Jan 13, 2022

Mercedes-Benz Of Tacoma responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Tibou here at Mercedes-Benz Of Tacoma. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Brandon Kindle General Manager (253) 922-6820 brandonkindle@looklarson.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 82 results

Dealership Inventory (143 Vehicles)

used 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $38,999
2021 Subaru Outback
used
Crystal White Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class car, priced at $26,052
2016 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class
used
Polar White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $41,999
2020 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota Avalon car, priced at $33,001
2019 Toyota Avalon
used
Brownstone exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mercedes-Benz EQS 450+ car, priced at $115,410
2022 Mercedes-Benz EQS 450+
new
Obsidian Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2017 Land Rover Discovery Sport car, priced at $26,566
2017 Land Rover Discovery Sport
used
Fuji White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive