Scott Herrman
Scott Herrman at Tom Wood Nissan
Refer Me

Scott Herrman

Sales and Leasing Professional

Tom Wood Nissan

4150 E 96th St
Indianapolis, IN 46240

Contact Me
5.0
144 Reviews

I am from Irving Texas and have lived in Indianapolis since 1993. I love most sports and coached baseball at Oaklandon Youth Organization for over 10 years. My wife Lisa and I have a son Andrew who is a junior at Butler University. I love to play golf any chance I get. My hours are Mondays, Fridays and Saturdays from 9-6, OFF Tuesdays, Wednesdays 11-8, and Thursdays from 9-8. I prefer to work by appointment so I can limit a customers time in the dealership.

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Nissan Certified. Dealership Leasing Specialist

5.0

144 Reviews

Write a Review

144 Reviews of Scott Herrman

November 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Scott is both knowledgeable and professional! Scott even helped me out while he was on vacation! WOW! Thanks, Scott, for another great experience! More

by stevelavery
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 28, 2022

Tom Wood Nissan responded

Thank you for the great review! We are so glad to hear that Scott delivered such a successful purchase experience. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again at Tom Wood Nissan!

October 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have leased 3 times with Scott. I really appreciate the professionalism and environment that I experience at the dealership. Top notch! More

by Jobo
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Graul

Oct 03, 2022

Tom Wood Nissan responded

Thank you for the great review! We are thrilled to hear that you had a successful purchase experience working with Scott and the Tom Wood Nissan team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again down the road!

September 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the 2nd car I have leased here—-great experience from 1st person I talk with to the staff at the service department!! All are courteous, knowledgeable & professional! I especially want to thank Scot More

by mafletcher
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2022

Tom Wood Nissan responded

Thank you for your business! We are happy to hear that our team was knowledgeable and nice to work with. See you again next time here at Tom Wood Nissan!

September 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership was clean and in order. We enjoyed being there. Everyone was so friendly and respectful. We loved working with Scott (George) Herrman and Keith (Finance Manager). It was a r More

by Barbaradicurcio
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 12, 2022

Tom Wood Nissan responded

Hi Barb & Ralph - Congratulations on your new 2020 Nissan Rogue! We are thrilled that you had a five-star buying experience with Scott, Keith, and the rest of the Tom Wood Nissan team. It was such a pleasure working with you and ensuring you found the perfect new ride. Enjoy every mile!

August 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a pleasure doing business with everyone at Tom Wood Nissan! A special thank you to Scott Herrman for making the process smooth and efficient. More

by Doug_angiebuday
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 01, 2022

Tom Wood Nissan responded

Thanks for sharing your appreciation of the Tom Wood Nissan team, Doug! Scott will definitely be grateful for the shout-out. Have a wonderful day!

August 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealer was very helpful and knowledgeable about everything that had to do with my new car. They explained everything in detail and made sure go an extra step! More

by ashmo543
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 01, 2022

Tom Wood Nissan responded

We strive to provide informative and helpful customer service and are delighted to see that is what you experienced! Thank you for choosing Tom Wood Nissan to get the job done right!

July 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Came in to look for a used car and Scott Herrman found the perfect used Altima for me. Thank you Scott and Tim Wood Nissan. More

by S Marshall
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 01, 2022

Tom Wood Nissan responded

Woohoo! We are thrilled Scott was able to help your find the perfect Nissan Altima. Thank you for the 5-stars, and we hope you love your new ride! –Tom Wood Nissan

July 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a wonderful experience purchasing a Nissa Rogue at Tom Wood Nissan. Everyone made us feel at ease while providing a thorough introduction to the vehicle. Ken & Scott made the process seamless and all More

by leah.payne
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 21, 2022

Tom Wood Nissan responded

We appreciate you taking the time to give Ken and Scott a shoutout. It means a lot that your visit with us went off without a hitch. Thanks for choosing Tom Wood Nissan!

July 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tom Wood Nissan is like family to us! From the world’s greatest salesman in Scott Herman; to the service department with the amazing Alex Harris. From top to bottom I can name drop the gr More

by adriannahannon
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moe, Dan, Rick

Jul 12, 2022

Tom Wood Nissan responded

Adrianna, thank you for the great review! We are so glad to hear that you are so confident in Scott, Alex, Steve, Dan, Rick, Greg, and the Tom Wood Nissan team to get the job done. We will be sure to pass on the kind feedback to them. We appreciate your support and are wishing you and your family many safe and happy miles down the road!

June 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fourth car purchased from Tom Wood and each time Scott has been our sales rep! Great service and great vehicles 😊 More

by Pamelamccoy24
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2022

Tom Wood Nissan responded

Pamela, we are so grateful to have you as a returning customer! Thank you for choosing Tom Wood Nissan and for highlighting Scott's great work. Safe travels in your new car!

1
...
1 - 10 of 144 results

Dealership Inventory (178 Vehicles)

used 2015 Lincoln MKZ car, priced at $17,500
2015 Lincoln MKZ
used
Magnetic Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2011 Dodge Ram 1500 car, priced at $16,362
2011 Dodge Ram 1500
used
Mineral Gray Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $28,995
2020 Ford Escape
used
Gold exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Nissan Altima car, priced at $23,297
2019 Nissan Altima
used
White exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $40,035
2023 Nissan Rogue
new
Pearl White Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Nissan Rogue Sport car, priced at $31,915
2022 Nissan Rogue Sport
new
Gun Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive