Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Tom Wood Nissan

Indianapolis, IN

4.8
607 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Tom Wood Nissan is Open for sales 9am-8pm Monday-Wednesday-Thursday and 9am-6pm Tuesday-Friday-Saturday. Tom Wood Nissan serves the greater Indianapolis Area including Fishers, Carmel, Nobelsville, Westfield and More. Come find out why Tom Wood Nissan has sold over 20,000 vehicles to satisfied customers in Indiana and the mid-west.

4150 E 96th St

Indianapolis, IN

46240

Directions

By Type

Showing 607 reviews

April 10, 2021

"Outstanding service great team. Definitely recommend..."

- Famvm

Outstanding service great team. Definitely recommend buying from this location. The provided us exactly what we were looking for at a fair price and good financing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 09, 2021

"I recently purchased a used Nissan Altima(2018) from Tom..."

- jerrydreesen

I recently purchased a used Nissan Altima(2018) from Tom Wood Nissan. The sales representative, Robin Hildebrand, was most helpful in helping me find the car best suited for my wife and I. We needed a car that would be easy for my wife to enter and exit. Robin patiently showed us several models before choosing the Altima. Robin spent plenty of time going through and explaining all the documents. We couldn't have asked for a more helpful and knowledgeable sales representative. Robert Dreesen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 09, 2021 -

Tom Wood Nissan responded

Robert - A big thanks to you and your wife for trusting us with this purchase! We are so happy to hear that Robin provided informative service so that you could make the right decision for you. Congratulations on your 2018 Nissan Altima! We are grateful for your business and wish you safe driving in your vehicle.

April 08, 2021

"I really appreciate how both Robin and Rick went above..."

- Jessica

I really appreciate how both Robin and Rick went above and beyond to help us out I would definitely recommend them for any vehicle purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Rick
Apr 09, 2021 -

Tom Wood Nissan responded

Jessica, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We couldn't be happier to hear that Robin and Rick both took good care of you here at Tom Wood Nissan, and we will certainly let them know that you appreciate their help. We hope that you continue to enjoy your newly purchased vehicle!

April 08, 2021

"Robin went out of her way to help me feel safe and secure..."

- Alyssa

Robin went out of her way to help me feel safe and secure when car shopping in covid times! I was so grateful for her compassion and understanding. I am so thrilled with my car, and the entire experience was flawless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 09, 2021 -

Tom Wood Nissan responded

Alyssa, this review is music to our ears! Thank you for choosing Tom Wood Nissan and highlighting the great help you received from Robin. We hope you continue to love your new car!

April 03, 2021

"Tom Wood Nissian has been servicing my car for over 6..."

- maC

Tom Wood Nissian has been servicing my car for over 6 years and they have done excellent work in keeping my car in top condition. When there were things that I was not happy with, they listened and made it good. Tom Wood Nissian is the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erin
Apr 05, 2021 -

Tom Wood Nissan responded

Thank you for leaving Tom Wood Nissan a review! We're proud to have earned your loyalty and we look forward to taking care of you next time!

April 01, 2021

"My experience with Todd Lloyd and staff could not have..."

- sandralacy

My experience with Todd Lloyd and staff could not have been better. I was treated with respect and warmth in addition to a very professional attitude. Appreciated it so much after an exact opposite experience at Andy Mohr dealership. Thanks Todd....Sandy Lacy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 01, 2021 -

Tom Wood Nissan responded

Sandy, this review is music to our ears! We are thrilled that Todd and the team made you feel so welcome and well taken care of here at Tom Wood Nissan. Thank you for your business!

March 16, 2021

"The service at Tom Wood Nissan is awesome. They are..."

- Peter.cerar

The service at Tom Wood Nissan is awesome. They are friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. I would recommend this dealership to my friends, goer sure! The service girl Katie us the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 16, 2021 -

Tom Wood Nissan responded

Peter - Thank you for the great feedback! We are proud to have earned your business and happy to hear that you are so confident in the Tom Wood Nissan team to get the job done. Drive safely, and we will be sure to let Katie how much you appreciate her help!

March 11, 2021

"Kevin listened to me, found what I wanted (not on their..."

- annerober59

Kevin listened to me, found what I wanted (not on their lot), and patiently showed me all the “stuff” on my new Sentra. Moe was so very kind and walked me through the details of the lease. Nissan has a great buy back program. No need for gap insurance. Enjoying my new car. A Toyota customer for a number of years, I was quickly sold on the included “perks” . Well done Nissan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 12, 2021 -

Tom Wood Nissan responded

Anne - Thank you for the great review! Kevin and Moe are both excellent members of our team, and it is wonderful to hear that they went above and beyond to assist with your purchase. Congratulations on your new Nissan Sentra, and enjoy it! We hope to see you again at Tom Wood Nissan!

March 09, 2021

"Purchased a new Nissan Rogue Sport. A very pleasant..."

- Bill Turner

Purchased a new Nissan Rogue Sport. A very pleasant experience that moved right along - no wasted time. Salesman Todd Lloyd was very attentive to my needs at all levels.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 09, 2021 -

Tom Wood Nissan responded

We really appreciate the positive feedback, Bill! It's wonderful to hear that Todd delivered such an exceptional car-buying experience. Thank you for trusting Tom Wood Nissan with your business, and congratulations on your new Nissan Rogue Sport!

March 03, 2021

"Ok was 30 minutes early. It didn’t matter, the service..."

- Jl.bdrs

Ok was 30 minutes early. It didn’t matter, the service department started on my car immediately. Only thing I noticed was the tire pressures were not checked.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 04, 2021 -

Tom Wood Nissan responded

Thank you for this feedback. We strive to deliver an efficient service experience, and it is great to hear that this was reflected in your time working with us. With that said, I apologize for the inconvenience with regard to your tires and would be happy to speak with you to see if there is anything I can do to help. If you are willing, please reach out to me at your earliest convenience. Thank you, Gary Adams - Service Manager - 317-688-6024

Mar 04, 2021 -

Jl.bdrs responded

It’s ok. With the extreme cold weather, then warmer weather... the tires need to be checked, especially if the tires were rotated. Thank you for your response.

1
...
1 - 10 of 607 results