Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Tom Wood Nissan

4.9

488 Lifetime Reviews

4150 E 96th St, Indianapolis, Indiana 46240
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 488 reviews

December 11, 2019

"Getting the best deal no pressure"

- sjpeck1994

Brain was great. He did not pressure me to do anything and was very detailed when explaining all the process and outcomes of each situation we discussed. Deff go see him!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 12, 2019 -

Tom Wood Nissan responded

We appreciate your business and kind words! Hope that means we'll see you again soon. Thank you!

December 03, 2019

"New Nissan Rogue "

- tpatterson0313

This was my first time buying my own car and Scott was very knowledgeable which made me feel that I could trust him. He was always straight forward with me, very flexible and prompt in responding to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 05, 2019 -

Tom Wood Nissan responded

So pleased to know you're pleased. Stop by again soon in your new Rogue and let us know how things are going. Thanks again!

December 02, 2019

"Stopped in to look at a used rogue and it was sold when I..."

- gohanshmohan

Stopped in to look at a used rogue and it was sold when I got there, but Alex Spradlin helped us find a similar one that worked just as well go see Alex!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
None
Dec 02, 2019 -

Tom Wood Nissan responded

We’re thankful for your positive review. If you know others looking for a quality used vehicle, please send them our way. We promise we’ll take good care of them!

December 02, 2019

"Stopped in at Tom Wood Nissan a looked at a Rogue,..."

- Sarah_H

Stopped in at Tom Wood Nissan a looked at a Rogue, Pathfinder, and a Murano. Got Alex as my salesperson. Couldn’t have been better, he was very knowledgeable and patient and went through the time to explain features on each vehicle! If you go ask for him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Spradlin,
Dec 02, 2019 -

Tom Wood Nissan responded

It was our pleasure to help you through the new vehicle process. We’re glad you’re happy with how everything went. Thanks, Sarah!

November 30, 2019

"I worked with Tj on getting a new car, he was very..."

- kierahschaffer

I worked with Tj on getting a new car, he was very patient with me. Showed me all of my different options and helped me with narrowing it down to one car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tj
Dec 02, 2019 -

Tom Wood Nissan responded

Our job is to help you get what you want. We’re glad to know we were successful. Stop by anytime!

November 26, 2019

"Friendly service; nice shuttle service. But beware the..."

- Kay

Friendly service; nice shuttle service. But beware the pricing. When I called for a price on a basic oil change I was given a price and then it was $20 more due to ‘disposal fees’ and such. Not cool. Tell me the price I’m going to pay when asked...since you know there will additional costs. Or at least mention it will be more when asked about prices.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don’t remember
Dec 02, 2019 -

Tom Wood Nissan responded

Hi Kay, thanks for the review. And thank you for taking the time to comment and leaving feedback. We appreciate your thoughts so we can improve our service. If you have any questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to reach out. You can contact our General Manager, Ken, at 317-688-6000 if you'd like to discuss. Thanks again!

November 26, 2019

"Everything went the way it should. We found the car we..."

- GB

Everything went the way it should. We found the car we wanted on line. Came in and asked to test it, drove it around and started on the paper work to buy. Once all that was done we were on our way. They had a good number of slightly used cars to choose from. Find what you are looking for on line first, then head in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 27, 2019 -

Tom Wood Nissan responded

We enjoyed your kind words. We know the search for a used vehicle can be tough. We’re glad we could make yours easier. Stop by anytime. You’re always welcome!

November 20, 2019

"Excellent Service!"

- sohaisley

From the moment I drove onto the lot in my old car to the moment I drove off the lot in my new car, my experience was positive! The process of trading in my vehicle and leasing a new one could not have been easier. From service, to sales, to financing, my needs were met. Very happy with Tom Wood Nissan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Adrian in service, Dan in Financing
Nov 21, 2019 -

Tom Wood Nissan responded

So pleased to know you’re pleased. Stop by again soon in your new car and let us know how things are going. Thanks again!

November 18, 2019

"Great people to deal with"

- Love our new car

We found the car we wanted and we found kind and courteous people to work with. I would recommend buying a vehicle fromTom Wood Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 19, 2019 -

Tom Wood Nissan responded

Our job is to help you get what you want. We’re glad to know we were successful. Stop by anytime. Thanks again!

November 09, 2019

"Lure you in with false promises"

- Laura

Lie on their website about what warranty coverage is offered to get you in there and then won’t honor what’s listed. Also raise the prices shown online then make a big deal about coming down in price, saying “gone are the days of negotiating.” Take your business elsewhere is my recommendation. No deals to be had here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chip
Nov 11, 2019 -

Tom Wood Nissan responded

Hello Laura, thank you for your review. Sadly, something didn’t go right with your new vehicle experience. Please contact us if you’d like to talk about it. You can reach our General Manager, Ken, at 317-688-6000. Thank you again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 488 results