Back

Tom Wood Nissan

Indianapolis, IN

4.9
712 Reviews
Tom Wood Nissan serves the greater Indianapolis Area including Fishers, Carmel, Nobelsville, Westfield and More. Come find out why Tom Wood Nissan has sold over 20,000 vehicles to satisfied customers in Indiana and the mid-west.
Contact Dealership

4150 E 96th St

Indianapolis, IN

46240

Directions

By Type

Showing 712 reviews

October 01, 2022

I have leased 3 times with Scott. I really appreciate the professionalism and environment that I experience at the dealership. Top notch! More

by Jobo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Graul
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Scott Herrman
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Oct 03, 2022 -

Tom Wood Nissan responded

Thank you for the great review! We are thrilled to hear that you had a successful purchase experience working with Scott and the Tom Wood Nissan team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again down the road!

September 29, 2022

The overall buying experience was easy and without any issues. My salesperson, Robin, found the truck I was looking for and handled all details in a pleasant and informed manner. DBH More

by DBH
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Graul
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Robin Hildebrand
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Rick, Justin
Sep 30, 2022 -

Tom Wood Nissan responded

Thank you for the great review! We are so glad to hear that you had a successful purchase experience working with Robin and the Tom Wood Nissan team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again down the road!

September 27, 2022

Working with Robin was a pleasure. I unexpectedly needed a new vehicle and she made the transition easy. Very hospitable and knowledgeable, I look forward to working with the Tom Wood More

by Rebecca
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robin Hildebrand
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 27, 2022 -

Tom Wood Nissan responded

Rebecca, we are so glad you enjoyed working with Robin during your recent visit! Thank you for trusting Tom Wood Nissan with such an important purchase!

September 14, 2022

This is the 2nd car I have leased here—-great experience from 1st person I talk with to the staff at the service department!! All are courteous, knowledgeable & professional! I especially want to thank Scot More

by mafletcher
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Herrman
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 14, 2022 -

Tom Wood Nissan responded

Thank you for your business! We are happy to hear that our team was knowledgeable and nice to work with. See you again next time here at Tom Wood Nissan!

September 09, 2022

The dealership was clean and in order. We enjoyed being there. Everyone was so friendly and respectful. We loved working with Scott (George) Herrman and Keith (Finance Manager). It was a r More

by Barbaradicurcio
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Herrman
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 12, 2022 -

Tom Wood Nissan responded

Hi Barb & Ralph - Congratulations on your new 2020 Nissan Rogue! We are thrilled that you had a five-star buying experience with Scott, Keith, and the rest of the Tom Wood Nissan team. It was such a pleasure working with you and ensuring you found the perfect new ride. Enjoy every mile!

August 31, 2022

It was a pleasure doing business with everyone at Tom Wood Nissan! A special thank you to Scott Herrman for making the process smooth and efficient. More

by Doug_angiebuday
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Herrman
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 01, 2022 -

Tom Wood Nissan responded

Thanks for sharing your appreciation of the Tom Wood Nissan team, Doug! Scott will definitely be grateful for the shout-out. Have a wonderful day!

August 31, 2022

The dealer was very helpful and knowledgeable about everything that had to do with my new car. They explained everything in detail and made sure go an extra step! More

by ashmo543
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Herrman
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 01, 2022 -

Tom Wood Nissan responded

We strive to provide informative and helpful customer service and are delighted to see that is what you experienced! Thank you for choosing Tom Wood Nissan to get the job done right!

August 25, 2022

I had my car transferred from another shop that was giving me the run-around. Tom wood got it looked at same day. Great turn around time. Service manager Gary is awesome, and all the service advisers a More

by YouDontNeedANameForThis
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Adams
Aug 26, 2022 -

Tom Wood Nissan responded

Thank you for the great review! We are so glad to hear that you had a successful service experience working with Gary and the Tom Wood Nissan team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again down the road!

August 22, 2022

They made it quick and easy. Lifetime powertrain warranty is something that makes you feel even better about your purchase More

by Jhirsch9123
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Wood
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 22, 2022 -

Tom Wood Nissan responded

Thank you for the great review! We are thrilled to hear that you had a successful purchase experience working with the Tom Wood Nissan team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again down the road!

August 15, 2022

Took car in for a recall. The job was guick and professionally completed in a timely manner. More

by Deedster
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adrian in customer service
Aug 15, 2022 -

Tom Wood Nissan responded

Woohoo! We are elated to hear our team was able to assist you. Thank you for reviewing Tom Wood Nissan!

1
...
1 - 10 of 712 results