Back

Tom Wood Nissan

Indianapolis, IN

4.8
762 Reviews

4150 E 96th St

Indianapolis, IN

46240

Directions

By Type

Showing 762 reviews

July 13, 2024

The service team members are pros. Very helpful and do not push unnecessary repairs. Very accommodating. More

by B
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ethan Riker 5 stars
Jul 15, 2024 -

Tom Wood Nissan responded

Thank you for recognizing our service team at Tom Wood Nissan! We're glad to hear they were helpful and accommodating. Your feedback is much appreciated!

June 22, 2024

I’m Always a satisfied customer! Alexis was very courteous, pleasant and above all, honest. More

by 3JUs
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alexis
Jun 24, 2024 -

Tom Wood Nissan responded

We are glad to hear that Alexis and the team have provided kind and courteous service. Thank you for trusting Tom Wood Nissan with your automotive needs.

June 19, 2024

The Service Department, Ethan, did a great job with the multipoint inspection and specific issue I made them aware of. They worked with my Warranty company and communicated very effectively through the re More

by weavermike64
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ethan in Service was my primary contact
Jun 21, 2024 -

Tom Wood Nissan responded

Thank you for the positive feedback, Mike! We're glad to hear that Ethan and our Service Department at Tom Wood Nissan provided excellent service and effective communication. We appreciate your support!

June 14, 2024

The service advisor Katie was fantastic in every way. She made sure to be communicative and answer any questions I had. She is a valuable asset to this company. The photos provided with the recommended s More

by sylviaflagg
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Katie Marks
Jun 17, 2024 -

Tom Wood Nissan responded

We're delighted to hear that Katie provided fantastic service and kept you well-informed during your visit at Tom Wood Nissan. Your feedback about the photos is much appreciated, and we'll be sure to share your kind words with her!

June 05, 2024

Todd Lloyd was amazing to work with made a rainy day a quick shopping experience great customer service and very knowledgeable on service and warranty and financial services that come with my purchase Tha More

by elgante1973
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Lloyd
Jun 05, 2024 -

Tom Wood Nissan responded

We're delighted to hear that Todd made your experience at Tom Wood Nissan so positive, even on a rainy day! Thanks for highlighting his excellent customer service and knowledge. Enjoy your new purchase!

May 22, 2024

I had a great experience buying my first EV CPO. My sales agent was Robin Hildebrand and she was great at selling the vehicle. Robin was very helpful with all of our questions, very knowledgeable ab More

by Jerrycub
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robin Hildebrand
May 22, 2024 -

Tom Wood Nissan responded

Jerry, we're so happy to know that Robin and our team at Tom Wood Nissan made your first EV CPO purchase a great experience. We appreciate the kind words! Enjoy every feature of your new car!

May 01, 2024

Service writers are all kind and great communicators - even when the news is hard to hear. More

by Grandma Gigi
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Fagg
May 02, 2024 -

Tom Wood Nissan responded

We're overjoyed to hear that our team has consistently provided courteous and attentive service! Thank you for sharing your praise for the crew at Tom Wood Nissan!

April 30, 2024

Great place. Great people....especially Robin Hildebrand, who listens to your needs and finds the perfect fit. She is not a salesperson....she is a friend who hap More

by chris.lawler
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robin Hildebrand
May 01, 2024 -

Tom Wood Nissan responded

Chris, we're delighted to know that Robin and our team at Tom Wood Nissan were able to assist you in finding the perfect fit. We appreciate your kind words!

April 29, 2024

Got to work with Todd Lloyd in sales at Tom Wood Nissan on my recent purchase and had an overall great experience. Todd has always been great to work with who is always friendly, honest and a great guy. G More

by Rcopenhaver
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Graul, Todd Lloyd
Apr 30, 2024 -

Tom Wood Nissan responded

We're delighted to know that Todd provided a great car-buying experience for you at Tom Wood Nissan. We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to assisting with any future vehicle needs! Safe travels in your new ride!

April 03, 2024

Great experience. Very early into the search for a replacement vehicle, Kevin steered us in the right direction to find a great car! More

by Luis
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy in finance, Kevin Eschegaray
Apr 03, 2024 -

Tom Wood Nissan responded

Luis, we're glad to know Kevin was able to guide you towards the perfect vehicle at Tom Wood Nissan. Thanks for sharing your experience!

1
...