Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Scott Lunt.
Scott Lunt
Scott Lunt at Steve Lewis Subaru
Refer Me
4.7

Scott Lunt

Sales Consultant

Steve Lewis Subaru

315 Russell St
Hadley, MA 01035

Contact Me

Scott has been with Steve Lewis Subaru since early 2018. After a decade living in sunny Southern California he has returned to Western Mass to help care for his parents and spend time with family and friends. He has a keen interest in acquiring and renovating homes.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

13 Reviews of Scott Lunt

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the one dealership that i go to for sales and..."

- SSGJONES104TH Verified Customer

This is the one dealership that i go to for sales and service that i always use because of there outstanding reputation. Will always continue to trust Steve Lewis Subaru for all my purchases and service !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 10, 2021

Steve Lewis Subaru responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this five-star review! We look forward to sharing your compliments with both our sales and service department. Please don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of further assistance. Joe Clark General Manager

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service! Very responsive and..."

- celsur27

Excellent customer service! Very responsive and knowledgeable staff that went the extra mile to meet the needs of the customer! Thank you, Mr. Scott Lunt!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Hanks, Jason Bastia

Apr 02, 2021

Steve Lewis Subaru responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that Scott met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Steve Lewis Subaru, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! Joe Clark General Manager

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went here first, and it turned out to be the best..."

- dave Verified Customer

I went here first, and it turned out to be the best price. The other dealers ( including the one I bought my previous Subaru from ) were willing to match that price, but unable to match the confidence I felt in the process with Scott at Steve Lewis. I will go here last next time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Teixeira, Jack Walczak, Jason Bastia , will lamb - 5 star

Mar 29, 2021

Steve Lewis Subaru responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear Scott and our team were able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Joe Clark General Manager

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would certainly say my experience at your dealership..."

- EMSPORTMED2015 Verified Customer

I would certainly say my experience at your dealership was one of my best so far and will probably keep me coming back. Scott was very professional. Thank you, Paul Donovan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Hanks, Michael Teixeira

Mar 25, 2021

Steve Lewis Subaru responded

Thanks, Paul, for your feedback on your recent visit to Steve Lewis Subaru. I'm glad to hear that we were able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience with Scott. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle! Joe Clark General Manager

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Both Scott and Jack were extremely patient in taking the..."

- K. Felton

Both Scott and Jack were extremely patient in taking the additional time to answer all questions thoroughly. They were not abrasive in trying to push unnecessary extras. I would highly recommend them both.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Walczak

October 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fell in love with a subaru impreza on the lot. Sales guy..."

- corrink31

Fell in love with a subaru impreza on the lot. Sales guy didn’t seem too motivated to sell, or didn’t care. Really wanted to make it work but unfortunately i felt like he hadn’t tried enough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid yesterday at Steve Lewis S."

- Rob O

Firstly I think the car is a truly beautiful and amazing piece of technology. Also I very much enjoyed the the purchase negotiations and instructional parts of the car-buying process at Steve Lewis Subaru. I thought Scott and Jack did a great job of calmly confirming my starting intuition that the Crosstrek Hybrid was the right car for me. No high pressure "pushing" or running up the price with things I really do not need. Dominic did and excellent job of walking me through the increased complexity of these newer vehicles (my last car was a 2003 Outback with no "bells or whistles"). He focused on the what was important to know before driving off, and did not overburden me with the many bits of information that I could pick up from the manuals at my own pace. I love the car ( 49.8 mpg average for the first 100 miles). It's very peppy, rides smoothly has amazing safety features. No complaints. All good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dominic Yestramski , Jack in Finance

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Go to Scott Lunt"

- Surf

I came from out of state and would do it again to buy from this dealership. Scott Lunt was beyond helpful. He emailed/called immediately and was always available to help, which is especially great when you don't live in state and work odd hours like I do. He was extremely genuine and didn't come off like he was trying to sell me something. You could tell that he cares about the customer. I didn't feel any pressure at all and felt very informed. He made the process very quick and easy. I would send any friend or family member to see him. Do yourself a favor and ask for Scott.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 10, 2018

Steve Lewis Subaru responded

Surf, thank you for visiting Steve Lewis Subaru, we all had a great time working with you! It's wonderful to hear that Scott and the team took great care of you, congrats on your new vehicle. If there is anything else that the team could help you out with, don't hesitate to let us know!

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Experience! "

- BrianOstiguy

We had an amazing time buying our first car! We got a 2012 Subaru Forester and we instantly fell in love! We spoke with Scott Lunt and he was so helpful! He knew everything about the car we bought. Everyone was super friendly and helpful and we couldn't have gone to a better dealership. Thank you to everyone at Steve Lewis!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 02, 2018

Steve Lewis Subaru responded

Brian, we’re so glad to hear that! Customer service will always be one of our team's highest priorities and it's great to hear how much you enjoyed working with Scott and the staff. If we can help you further in any way, please let us know! We hope you are enjoying your Forester, and we look forward to working with you again. Thank you!

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First Car Purchase"

- recent college graduate

As a recent college graduate, shopping for a car used to sound scary and daunting. But Scott made the experience fun, informative, and exciting. He was very knowledgable about cars (especially the Toyota Prius we were looking at) and the process of purchasing a car. He explained complex topics in an easy to understand way and made me feel comfortable. Greg was also very helpful in explaining the financial side of purchasing a car. I had so many questions about it and he patiently answered all of them. Both Scott and Greg were great to work with. Overall, I felt satisfied with my experience at the dealership and happy with my first car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg

Sep 10, 2018

Steve Lewis Subaru responded

Congrats on recently graduating college and for purchasing your first car! Both are major events and we are happy that we were able to be apart of one of them. Scott and Greg will be happy to hear that you are having a great time with your car so far and that you enjoyed the time you spent together. We look forward to seeing you again!

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (189 Vehicles)

used 2017 Subaru Outback car, priced at $22,976

2017 Subaru Outback

$22,976

used 2019 Subaru Outback car, priced at $30,976

2019 Subaru Outback

$30,976

used 2018 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $25,976

2018 Subaru Crosstrek

$25,976

used 2008 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $33,976

2008 Dodge Challenger

$33,976

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $29,978

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$29,978

used 2014 Honda Accord car, priced at $15,976

2014 Honda Accord

$15,976