Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Scott Mckee.
Scott Mckee
Scott Mckee at Edwards Chevrolet Downtown
4.9

Scott Mckee

Service

Edwards Chevrolet Downtown

1400 3rd Ave North
Birmingham, AL 35203

Contact Me
Call
Email

364 Reviews of Scott Mckee

January 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was friendly. Scott explained some functions I..."

- WASHED51 Verified Customer

Everyone was friendly. Scott explained some functions I was wondering about and showed me several items I did not know about. They were fast and efficient

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 16, 2020

Edwards Chevrolet Downtown responded

Thank you for reviewing your service experience! We aim to provide time-efficient and exceptional service for our guests and we are proud that this was received during your time spent with us. Sincerely, Marty Phillips, General Manager, 205.716.3323

January 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Scot McKee always ensures that my service experience is..."

- Etheridge1 Verified Customer

Scot McKee always ensures that my service experience is absolutely wounded. There is none like him anywhere.i value his suggestions concerning the care of my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Hollman

Jan 16, 2020

Edwards Chevrolet Downtown responded

We appreciate the kind words. We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Sincerely, Marty Phillips, General Manager, 205.716.3323

January 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was easy to make appointment. They understood my..."

- Smartgranny Verified Customer

It was easy to make appointment. They understood my problem & accommodated me. I am a senior woman with handicap. I appreciate the good job & kindness

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dewanna

Jan 15, 2020

Edwards Chevrolet Downtown responded

Thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such an excellent star rating! It's great to hear we were able to go above and beyond your expectations and provide you with a memorable experience. Feel free to call or stop by if there's anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, Marty Phillips, General Manager, 205.716.3323

January 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great "

- JONMULGA Verified Customer

I have been doing business with Edwards since 1983 have always got good deals and great service recommend to all my friends . Will be back .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 14, 2020

Edwards Chevrolet Downtown responded

Hi there, thank you; we appreciate your feedback! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. Thanks again. ~Marty Phillips, General Manager

January 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Scott is easy to work with. The service people were..."

- Smithl2028@aol. om Verified Customer

Scott is easy to work with. The service people were promptly there to get the vehicle. Scott came and explained the service that was done. And that other thing checked at fine. There was no line to checkout. So I was on my way home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 14, 2020

Edwards Chevrolet Downtown responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Edwards Chevrolet Downtown. Thanks for highlighting Scott, who helped make this such a great experience! Your complete satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Edwards Chevrolet Downtown and we hope to see you again soon! ~Marty Phillips, General Manager

January 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service team was awesome. They worked hard to get my..."

- Charles Verified Customer

The service team was awesome. They worked hard to get my car to me early and it was really appreciated. They did an outstanding job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Avant, Wade Ferguson

Jan 13, 2020

Edwards Chevrolet Downtown responded

Thank you for your outstanding rating. We appreciate the opportunity to service your vehicle and look forward to doing so in the future. Thanks for taking the time to write this review. It really matters to our dealership! Sincerely, Marty Phillips, General Manager, 205.716.3323

January 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I really appreciate Scott McKee and the techs for their..."

- KUNDERWOOD2 Verified Customer

I really appreciate Scott McKee and the techs for their efficiency. Its nice the way an inspection is done. I can plan for future expenses such as my tires and brakes

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 13, 2020

Edwards Chevrolet Downtown responded

We appreciate the kind words. We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Sincerely, Marty Phillips, General Manager, 205.716.3323

January 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Scott was great!!!! Took great care of us and gave great..."

- philip.crane Verified Customer

Scott was great!!!! Took great care of us and gave great advice. Highly recommend Edwards to all my friends. Will use them again....great job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 09, 2020

Edwards Chevrolet Downtown responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Edwards Chevrolet and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Sincerely, Marty Phillips, General Manager, 205.716.3323

January 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Scott was fantastic!! I appreciated all the help he..."

- amylynnsb6 Verified Customer

Scott was fantastic!! I appreciated all the help he provided. Being new to the area it was wonderful to establish a relationship with someone to take our truck to in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 09, 2020

Edwards Chevrolet Downtown responded

Hello Amy and thank you for your feedback. We're very happy to hear that your experience was nothing short of exceptional. Our staff and customers are very important to us and we want to be able to provide them with the kind of service they deserve. Come and see us again! Sincerely, Marty Phillips, General Manager, 205.716.3323

January 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best service department I have ever visited. Scott..."

- Mzbosslady Verified Customer

The best service department I have ever visited. Scott kept me informed from drop off to finish. Excellent customer service and turn-around time! Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 09, 2020

Edwards Chevrolet Downtown responded

Thank you for putting your trust in Edwards Chevrolet! We pride ourselves in our service department’s ability to provide world class customer service. We wish you happy travels and look forward to seeing you at your next service appointment. Sincerely, Marty Phillips, General Manager, 205.716.3323

1
...
1 - 10 of 364 results

Dealership Inventory (221 Vehicles)

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $39,995

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$39,995

New 2020 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $67,862

2020 Chevrolet Silverado

$67,862

New 2020 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $72,140

2020 Chevrolet Silverado

$72,140

New 2020 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $25,667

2020 Chevrolet Silverado

$25,667

New 2020 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $45,774

2020 Chevrolet Silverado

$45,774

New 2020 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $38,795

2020 Chevrolet Silverado

$38,795

New 2020 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $40,715

2020 Chevrolet Silverado

$40,715

New 2020 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $31,864

2020 Chevrolet Traverse

$31,864