About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Scott Mendelsohn.
Scott Mendelsohn
Scott Mendelsohn, General Manager, Stevinson Lexus of Frederick
4.9

Scott Mendelsohn

General Manager

Stevinson Lexus of Frederick

8337 Raspberry Way
Frederick, CO 80504

Contact Me

We are very excited to welcome Scott Mendelsohn to our team at Stevinson Lexus of Frederick. Scott joins us as our General Manager after 12 years with the Lexus brand in both the Denver and Houston markets. By focusing on customer service, transparency, and listening to customer feedback, Scott has entrenched himself into the Lexus brand and knows how to delivery an exceptional customer experience to all guests. In addition to his passion for the brand, Scott has been married for 18 years, has three wonderful kids (11, 8, 6) and loves to play golf in his free time. Next time you are at the store please welcome Scott as he enjoys speaking to every possible guest who visits us. He may also be reached at smendelsohn@stevinsonauto.com

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

10 Reviews of Scott Mendelsohn

June 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very well informed sales staff and excellent management!!"

- Happy camper

Quality people to work with! The knowledge and friendliness made my purchase seamless. Did not feel any pressure at any level to end up with a car that will meet my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 01, 2018

Stevinson Lexus of Frederick responded

Thank you so much for taking the time out of your day to write us a great review! We're so glad we were able to accommodate you. Let us know if there's anything more we can do for you!

May 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Malleys GREAT experience "

- Daililly

Hey I just wanted you to know that we had a great experience at Stevinson Lexus and Frederick the sales person Kelly was awesome and Kyle and ‘Scott and Molley and Anthony We’re all extremely helpful and it was a fun buying experience We had been there for quite a few hours and Scott the GM was nice enough to go to Subway and get us something to eat That was above and beyond and we thank them very much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 17, 2018

Stevinson Lexus of Frederick responded

Hi Malleys! We can't thank you enough for choosing Stevinson for your new Lexus. We are so happy you you are happy with your experience. And thank you so much for your business!

May 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" The team at Frederick Lexus is awesome "

- John and Deb

Kelly was our sales rep and I have never had one like her she is awesome she was very accommodating and my rating on her is much higher than five stars The whole team they’re treated me really well I would recommend them over and over again and we’ll go back It was a great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 17, 2018

Stevinson Lexus of Frederick responded

Hi John and Deb, thank you for choosing Stevinson to purchase your new Lexus! We're glad Kelly and the team provided you with a great experience. Thank you for your business!

May 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding car buying experience!"

- Scotty Mac

Stevenson Lexus of Frederick is a first rate Lexus Dealership. Our entire car buying experience was outstanding. The General Manager went out of his way to ensure my wife and I were completely satisfied and found the vehicle with all amenities we enjoy in a Lexus SUV. The entire staff was extremely helpful and knowledgeable in finding exactly what we needed. I can’t say enough about the professionalism of everyone and making the car buying experience enjoyable. I highly recommend this Lexus Dealership! You won’t regret it!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Munoz, Christopher Hay , The entire staff was friendly and courteous!

May 17, 2018

Stevinson Lexus of Frederick responded

Hi Scotty, our staff really appreciates your kind words. We're so glad to have provided you and your wife with a great experience. Thank you and enjoy your SUV!

April 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience and great after care"

- Spencer

Adam Starbuck was great, start to finish. He took the time to show us vehicles and worked hard to get the deal done to our satisfaction. Very fast, no pressure. We had small issue that we had to contact parts/service a couple days later. The GM, Scott, coordinated everything to help us get in and out quickly. Audra, at the parts counter kept us occupied while service took care of the car. She was amazing; answered our questions and even helped us with a key issue we had. Great dealership, great people, great everything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Audra Dumler, Adam Starbuck

May 01, 2018

Stevinson Lexus of Frederick responded

We're so glad we were able to make this a positive and comfortable car buying experience for you! We really appreciate you coming by. If there's anything more Stevinson can do for you, don't hesitate to let us know!

April 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy with the vehicle... Flaws in the process."

- ZJ75

The dealership facility is beautiful. Chris Rodgers was helpful and personable. When we ran into a snag in the process however, it tainted our buying experience. We spent about an hour with Chris going back and forth to Finance and insisting that we complete the Lexus Credit Application, although I had a check (for the full amount of purchase) made payable to Stevinson Lexus in my hand. Being told that "They can't sell you the vehicle if you don't fill out the credit application" was very frustrating, suspect and made no sense to us at that time. We didn't fully understand that it was a procedural problem until we met with Alden in Finance to sign the papers. Before we left, I suggested to Alden that it would have been helpful to us if the requirements of the Car Buying partnership with Alliant Credit Union had been shared with us earlier. This lack of information left us feeling as though the dealership didn't want to sell the vehicle to us, perhaps due to a better offer. I believe that sales representatives should be empowered and encouraged to share information with the customer(s) if a procedural problem arises in the future. Or, someone from Finance should talk directly to the customer and fully explain the problem. This will minimize the buyer's frustration when something does not seem right. In the end, Alden resolved the issue to our satisfaction and we have the car. In addition, Molly Murphy was patient and did a great job walking us through the features of our vehicle. I'm pleased!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Rogers, Alden Pace , Molly Murphy

Apr 17, 2018

Stevinson Lexus of Frederick responded

Hi, ZJ75! We appreciate your feedback about the finance process and will definitely take that into consideration. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review and for choosing Stevinson. Thank you so much for your patience through the process, we hope you're loving your vehicle! Let us know if there's ever anything more we can do for you.

April 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure to buy"

- Mkp108

Kasey was my dealer I was working with on my Jeep Wrangler! He was wonderful and very accomadating. We had a few loopholes to jump through on my end, but he always made sure I was taken care of. When test driving the Jeep he offered to take it off-roading to test the 4 wheel drive component. I am very happy with my purchase and will be back in the future for other purchases! Thanks so much I love my Jeep!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kasey Goodrich, Anthony Munoz

Apr 16, 2018

Stevinson Lexus of Frederick responded

Hey, Mkp108! We're so glad to hear that you had a comfortable and confident shopping experience with Kasey! You and the Jeep look great together! Let us know if there's ever anything more we can do for you.

April 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"LX Number Nine"

- egroeg38

Of the nine Chris has sold me six. He has great product knowledge and is low key and honest. Scott the sales manager did an outstanding job of finding the car I wanted and putting the sale together. He is never in his office and always on the floor working with costumers and his salesman. A great GM Molly did the delivery. She did a great job setting up all of the electronics in the LX and teaching me how to use everything. She has a lot of product known and is a great teacher Joe the service writer did a great job getting the wheels and tires switched and making sure all the systems were working

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Rogers, Joe Baker, Anthony Munoz, Molly Murphy , Molly Murphy. Delivery

Apr 16, 2018

Stevinson Lexus of Frederick responded

We're so glad to hear that you're a returning Stevinson customer! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this great review. Have a wonderful week! Let us know if there's anything more we can do for you!

March 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Jguillen

Kelly is amazing, she guided towards exactly what my business needed. The sales manager is also excellent. Kelly came in on her day off to finish the purchase. The only day I could have gotten the car she was there for me. Highly recommend this dealership. The waiting area is also excellent very comfortable with amazing cookies :) 10 STARS if I could.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Burno

Mar 22, 2018

Stevinson Lexus of Frederick responded

Thank you so much for taking the time out of your day to write us a great review! We're so glad Kelley was able to accommodate you. Let us know if there's anything more we can do for you!

July 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service"

- WyGuy

Adam always provides excellent customer service. He goes out of his way to help folks out and is very accommodating to help make your purchase simple. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Starbuck, Phil Grzegorczyk

Aug 01, 2017

Stevinson Lexus of Frederick responded

Hi, WyGuy! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We're so glad you had a pleasant experience with us! It was a pleasure to serve you, let us know if there's anything more we can do for you! Thanks, again!

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (355 Vehicles)

2018 Lexus GS

$89,205

2017 Lexus RC F

N/A

2017 Lexus NX 300h

$45,102

2017 Lexus NX 300h

$45,102

2017 Lexus RX

N/A

2017 Lexus RX

$55,253

2017 Lexus RX

N/A

2017 Lexus ES

N/A