Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Scott Parker.
Scott Parker
Scott Parker at Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me
4.9

Scott Parker

Product Specialist

Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2077 Hwy 44 West
Inverness, FL 34453

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

15 Reviews of Scott Parker

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife and I love our new 2021 Ram 1500 Big Horn/ Lone..."

- eddiegromlingjr Verified Customer

My wife and I love our new 2021 Ram 1500 Big Horn/ Lone Star. Thank you for getting us back into a Ram. We are thrilled.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dale Jones

Feb 21, 2021

Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you eddiegromlingjr for this great 5-star review of your recent experience purchasing a new 2021 Ram 1500 Big Horn/ Lone Star and for letting us know that both you and your wife love your new truck. Customer satisfaction is a top priority for us and we are happy to know that you both love your new vehicle. Enjoy your new truck and stay safe. We appreciate your business!

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No pressure. Help all day long. Friendly staff......"

- DTHORSBERG Verified Customer

No pressure. Help all day long. Friendly staff... everyone we came in contact with. Got the best deal on the one Jeep we fell in love with!! Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram has our business and our stamp of approval next time we go looking again!! Don and KC from Ocala

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 11, 2021

Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you DTHORSBERG for this 5-star review and recommendation following your recent visit and for letting us know that you were met by a friendly staff who were helpful and that you got the best deal on the one Jeep you fell in love with! Happy customers are our goal! Your feedback is very important to us and we truly appreciate your comments. We look forward to the next opportunity to work with you!

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service, they made me feel like family...."

- Lauracamp

Great customer service, they made me feel like family. Scott was able to find the perfect upgrade for me. I will definitely be back, and will tell everyone I know to go there when looking for an upgrade! Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Antoine Thomas, Ryan Orr

Feb 07, 2021

Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you Lauracamp for this great review and feedback about the "great customer service" you experienced during your recent visit. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future!

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Scott And Sonia at Plaza very friendly and professional...."

- JOHNSALGADO Verified Customer

Scott And Sonia at Plaza very friendly and professional. They made the whole experience excellent. Scott followed up after the sale and made sure any open items were taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sonia Clark

Feb 02, 2021

Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you JOHNSALGADO for this 5-star review and recommendation based upon your recent sales experience with Scott and Sonia who "made the whole experience excellent." Your feedback is very important to us and we are happy to have you as our customer.

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just purchased a new Pacifica and I am very happy with..."

- Stephenm52

I just purchased a new Pacifica and I am very happy with the treatment of the staff of the purchase from start to finish! Excellent!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Orr, Jessica Hager, Dale Jones, Norman Kingsley

Jan 20, 2021

Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your 5-star review of your recent visit and purchase of a new Pacifica which you are happy with and for the feedback about your "excellent" experience from start to finish! We are happy to have you as a customer and look forward to seeing you again in the future!

January 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional and friendly atmosphere. Joe Moreno is..."

- KYLEWFREULER Verified Customer

Very professional and friendly atmosphere. Joe Moreno is awesome and made the process very easy! I will definitely advise friends and colleagues to go here for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sonia Clark, Jessica Hager, Donnye Franklin, Michael VanPatten, Joe Moreno, Moses Brown

Jan 14, 2021

Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thanks for this 5-star review and recommendation of our dealership. Your feedback that our sales team demonstrated a "very professional and friendly atmosphere" and that Joe Moreno provided outstanding service and made the process very easy is great confirmation of our efforts to provide only the best for all our customers. Congratulation on your new vehicle!

January 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Your salesman Scotty was very helpfull, he went beyond..."

- GCAMERON18 Verified Customer

Your salesman Scotty was very helpfull, he went beyond what he needed to do, when I had questions he had answers and was quick on gettings things done! Thank you Scotty!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 14, 2021

Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thanks for taking the time to provide this review and recommendation following your recent visit to our dealership. We appreciate your feedback that our salesman, Scotty, was very helpful and went above and beyond in providing information and expediting the process. Looking forward to seeing you again!

January 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They went above and beyond to find and get the exact..."

- JESSICA_J_VARGAS Verified Customer

They went above and beyond to find and get the exact truck i wanted to surprise my fiance with!!! His dream truck!! Scotty and the team really took great care of me and helped me pull off an amazing surprise! Thank you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 14, 2021

Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We thank you Jessica for a 5-star review and recommendation of our dealership following your recent visit and purchase of a new vehicle. Your feedback about the outstanding efforts of our team is very important to us - we appreciate your business!

December 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The new car manager is a lier can be. Trusted he need to..."

- Jaycrespo326

The new car manager is a lier can be. Trusted he need to go back to school and learn to add his math is completed off They try to get me to pay for my old vehicle and the new one He lie about the rebates online the ad say so much and he put less he forgets he was a salesman at one time I talk to my Lawyers about what they are doing they tell you they are giving you so much for your vehicle then they put if so You need to watch him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Orr

Dec 22, 2020

Jaycrespo326 responded

Well this the second time that I had a bad experience In this dealership I don’t know how it work but when I look up your vehicle it says it has so much rebates the when I go down there it says the rebates are different maybe I can read and someone says that they are going to trade they vehicle and the dealership says they are going to give you so much But I see that my monthly payment is up and by the time I finish paying in 72 months it in the 60 thousands how could that be is I owe so much on my present vehicle loan and you guys says that they are going to give so much for my vehicle anyway this the second time this happened to me for going to your dealership I thought after the first time it would different but I was wrong

Dec 22, 2020

Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hello Jaycrespo326. My name is Antoine Thomas and I am the General Manager here at Plaza CDJR. I'm sorry to hear about your disappointment with the events surrounding your recent visit and take seriously the concerns you expressed in your review. We welcome all feedback as it helps us improve the services we offer. I would Like to personally assist in addressing the information you have shared. I am available by phone or email and look forward to the opportunity to speak with you. Antoine Thomas General Manager Plaza CDJR (352)726-1238 www.plazacdjr.com

November 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’d have to compliment the sales department (Scotty,..."

- THELAMOREES Verified Customer

I’d have to compliment the sales department (Scotty, Dale) for really going to bat on my new purchase. Great deal on my trade, looking forward to a long relationship with the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 17, 2020

Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thanks for your recent visit and for your compliments about the efforts of Scotty and Dale. We go the extra mile to provide great deals for all our customers and look "forward to a long relationship" with you as well. We are so happy that we were able to meet, and perhaps exceed, your expectations in the purchasing process. Thanks again!

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (169 Vehicles)

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $21,024

2020 Dodge Journey

$21,024

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $21,024

2020 Dodge Journey

$21,024

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $20,713

2020 Dodge Journey

$20,713

new 2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $37,470

2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$37,470

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $21,474

2020 Dodge Journey

$21,474

used 2017 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $12,000

2017 Hyundai Sonata

$12,000