About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Scott Semler.
Scott Semler
Scott Semler, General Sales Mgr, Jeff Wyler Springfield Auto Mall
4.8

Scott Semler

General Sales Mgr

Jeff Wyler Springfield Auto Mall

1501 Hillcrest Ave
Springfield, OH 45504

Contact Me

I have been with the Wyler organization for 15 years and have managed the Toyota store since 2003. I have achieved the Sales Excellence Award given by Toyota 9 years in a row and our Store has Won The "Presidents Award" (Toyota's highest honor) 6 times. Please stop out and see us and let us take care of all your Toyota needs.

Dealership Experience

21 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 7 mos

Contact Me

21 Reviews of Scott Semler

January 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Faith in humanity restored"

- Candi Jo Highmiller

I had an issue with a blown tire this week (thanks to Springfield and not fixing the potholes) I had my Jeep towed to the dealership since I bought my past five vehicles from there and get them serviced there too. I was in a real bind the tire had to be special order. That would mean I would be without a car for the next day or so. I have a handicap son and a another son who needed picked up from school and work and to get myself to work and no way to do it. They pulled miracles for me and allowed me to test drive a car so I could pick my boys up. I could not begin to thank the General Manger enough because he made my day a little better because I had other personal issues going on that I won't include in here but he may have restore my faith in humanity because he treated me as a person and not just another customer. THANK YOU!!!! I will be a customer for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great deal with great people"

- For real

I purchased a beautiful red traverse and was treated very well by Mike Mingle and Scott Semler. Very happy with my new car and price

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Mingl , Alex

May 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience. "

- Marley88

Eric helped me purchase my first car from a dealer. I would highly recommend him. He was very knowledgeable and helpful. Will be going back in the future. 🙂

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Powell

January 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and excellent! "

- Jusme320

Great people, great service. I would recommend anyone to go there for any maintenance and service needs for there vehicle. Also if you're in the market for a new vehicle, definitely the place to go!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service!"

- Madcustomer

I've written a review last December about my disappointments. To my surprise I was immediately contacted by a representative from Jeff Wyler. He addressed my issues and also refunded me for inconveniences! Great job Jeff Wyler!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vaughn Rodgers

September 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Consistently Delivering Excellence"

- Fish

I have purchased more than a half dozen cars from Jeff Wyler under the stellar leadership of Scott Semler. I have purchased direct from the dealership and recently, all online - all I had to do was send Scott an email about the type of car I needed and within a week had several to choose. I chose and Scott arranged everything through his staff including delivery to my home in Ft Myers, FL. The car was perfect!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Loney

August 26, 2016

Dealership Rating

"A great satisfying experience"

- Kenny

April Kelly met us with a smile and let us test drive three different cars we were interested in. While on the test drive she explained the features and took her time and acted as she really enjoyed our company. She did not rush us, and we did not feel any pressure to rush into a decision. She listened to our concerns and worked with her boss to get us the deal we could live with. We would recommend April, Jeff Wyler and the other associates we witnessed working with other customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melissa Loney, April Kelley , I think Scott was who we spoke with

June 13, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love Jeff Wylers inSpringfield!"

- catcattrell

I have bought several cars at Jeff Wyler and will buy my next one here also. Have used the maintenance department and the experience was painless and quick. I just bought a 2016 Sonata,and love it. My salesman Collin Crowe was very patient, diligent,friendly and professional as he helped me to find the right car for me. I highly recommend him if your thinking of buying a car. I also had the pleasure to work Jim Wasinger in the financial office he was also very friendly and helpful. Scott Semler also was very friendly and assured me if I had any problems that Collin could not resolve to contact him and he would help me with it. Will be sure to call Collin when I make my next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Collin Crowe, Jim Wasinger

March 31, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- AndrewWright

We have always appreciated this dealership. We enjoy the friendliness, courtesy, reliability and professionalism in all aspects of the purchasing experience. Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Coburn

March 09, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Issues resolved"

- TShannon

My issue with Jeff Wyler has been resolved . we reached a compromise that was satisfactory , and the car is now much better. I would like to say that Dale Eggenschwiller in the service department went above and beyond in helping me out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brigette Turner, David Bowling, Tim Sheerin, Dale Eggenschwiller

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (845 Vehicles)

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$37,235

2017 Ram 1500

$48,230

2017 Chrysler Pacifica

$30,880

2017 Chrysler Pacifica

$30,880

2017 Chrysler Pacifica

$30,880

2017 Chrysler Pacifica

$30,880

2017 Chrysler Pacifica

$30,880

2017 Chrysler Pacifica

$30,880