About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Scott Senkel.
Scott Senkel
Scott Senkel, Junior Client Advsior, Kuni BMW
4.9

Scott Senkel

Junior Client Advsior

Kuni BMW

10999 SW Canyon Road
Beaverton, OR 97005

Contact Me

15 Reviews of Scott Senkel

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"BMW 328i Wagon"

- Craig2.0

Dealer helped with less common Certified Pre Owned wagon. Had the car with just the options I wanted that was in great shape and the right price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Baggs, Beni Jinar

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Yes to Service, no for car purchasing"

- Mr. Cratchitt

I got a warning light and brought my car in for service, but wanted to test drive an I. My issue with sales is that the appraisal said I needed new front tires...tires are less than 15 months old and that is with splitting 6 months of winter tires. The service department said my tires were fine. So I don’t trust the sales department for trade I. And they just lost my business for sales. Service however was great and would highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Baggs, Dan Dailey

June 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Team"

- Shelian

Scott and his team were thorough, friendly and awesome to work with. All of my questions were answered promptly. Scott and Mike went out of their way to find me the perfect car! I will recommend them to everyone I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Baggs, Trevyn Ashley

Jun 04, 2018

Kuni BMW responded

Hi Shelian - We are so glad that you enjoyed your recent experience with us! Enjoy your new vehicle and we hope to see you again in the future!

March 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Place to buy and service BMW"

- jimjohnPDX

We have always had great service at Kuni BMW both buying and servicing our car. When we are ready for a new car, it's Mike Baggs we go to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Baggs

November 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love the costumer service "

- Marco

Sales men was very present to work with and I would recommend him any time. Will definlly came back nd ask for him. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car purchase"

- Hville

Fair, upfront courteous service all around. Mike and Scott worked as a team to get us the car we wanted. Beni moved us through the paperwork quickly and efficiently. Willie the tech genius spent all the time I needed to really become familiar with my car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good "

- Cct125

They gave me a good deal, we’re very friends too. My trade was valued at roughly the price I found online. Overall, a good experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Baggs

August 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience"

- Brian

The lease-to-retail experience was good: smooth and efficient. The only hiccup was discovery of a recall item that hadn't been dealt with, meaning the transaction couldn't be completed unless/until the repair was made. Fine. Except the vehicle had been in for service of another recall item only three weeks prior. And this latest issue was known to the dealer for months prior (air bag recall) though I don't remember being notified. I've had significant challenges with this service department over the years: mis-diagnoses, NO diagnoses, failures to reset monitoring equipment...and now this, a simple failure to check the vehicle's recall notices. So three cheers for the sales team: they did great. Service department: thumbs down.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Baggs, Beni Jinar

Aug 08, 2017

Kuni BMW responded

Brian - Thank you for taking the time to write this review. Your feedback is vital to the success of our organization. We are sorry to hear about your negative experience with our service department. We are aware of these issues and working to correct them. Our goal is to provide you with the same great experience at every point of contact - service, sales, finance, etc. We hope to provide you with a positive service experience in the future. Thank you

May 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- Agent326^

Great people and service.Scott was professional and curteous. Great coffee a nod pastries too! I will recommend this dealership to others. Love my BMW!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience buying my first BMW!"

- Katie O'Connell

I had the pleasure of working with Mike and Scott on the purchase of my new X1. They were extremely personable, patient and knowledgeable. I would recommend them to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Baggs

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (493 Vehicles)

2018 BMW 320i

$41,999

2018 BMW 320i

$41,795

2018 BMW 320i

$40,855

2018 BMW 320i

$42,904

2018 BMW 320i

$41,195

2018 BMW 320i

$40,275

2018 BMW 320i

$39,786

2018 BMW 320i

$49,455