About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Scott Senkel.
Scott Senkel
Scott Senkel, Junior Client Advsior, Kuni BMW
5.0

Scott Senkel

Junior Client Advsior

Kuni BMW

10999 SW Canyon Road
Beaverton, OR 97005

Contact Me
Contact Me

8 Reviews of Scott Senkel

August 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience"

- Brian

The lease-to-retail experience was good: smooth and efficient. The only hiccup was discovery of a recall item that hadn't been dealt with, meaning the transaction couldn't be completed unless/until the repair was made. Fine. Except the vehicle had been in for service of another recall item only three weeks prior. And this latest issue was known to the dealer for months prior (air bag recall) though I don't remember being notified. I've had significant challenges with this service department over the years: mis-diagnoses, NO diagnoses, failures to reset monitoring equipment...and now this, a simple failure to check the vehicle's recall notices. So three cheers for the sales team: they did great. Service department: thumbs down.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Baggs, Beni Jinar

Aug 08, 2017

Kuni BMW responded

Brian - Thank you for taking the time to write this review. Your feedback is vital to the success of our organization. We are sorry to hear about your negative experience with our service department. We are aware of these issues and working to correct them. Our goal is to provide you with the same great experience at every point of contact - service, sales, finance, etc. We hope to provide you with a positive service experience in the future. Thank you

May 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- Agent326^

Great people and service.Scott was professional and curteous. Great coffee a nod pastries too! I will recommend this dealership to others. Love my BMW!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience buying my first BMW!"

- Katie O'Connell

I had the pleasure of working with Mike and Scott on the purchase of my new X1. They were extremely personable, patient and knowledgeable. I would recommend them to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Baggs

April 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"100% Honest!"

- MB

Mike is your " Old school- Good guy!". He listens to you and understands your needs, explains your options clearly, and lets you decide what is best for you. Not pushy, not arrogant...., not the stereo-typical car salesman. No "numbers games" or "bait-and-switch". I had tried many dealerships in town over the years and my purchase experience with Mike was by far the best ever. I will surely and strongly recommend him to my friends and family, with no hesitation. Keep up the good work my friend; and thank you very much for all your kind help! M.B. Lake Oswego, OR

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Baggs

April 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional Buying Experience"

- jimjohnPDX

Our experience buying our first BMW from Mike Baggs at Kuni BMW was so exceptional that when we were ready to buy our second BMW 535 we called Mike to make sure he would be there to work with us again. His associate Scott Senkel who has recognized us in the showroom on subsequent visits comes right up to us and asks if there is anything he can do for us. When we buy our next BMW, we will always ask for Mike or Scott.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Baggs

April 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very pleasant buying experience"

- Walt84

I dealt with Mike Baggs by phone and in person. He was friendly, very knowledgeable, and very helpful. Mike negotiated the sale including trade-in by phone (I live in Sisters). When I arrived at Kuni BMW the next day my car was ready for me and there were no surprises. I wouldn't hesitate to reccommend Mike and Kuni BMW to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Baggs

February 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic "

- Laz

Great dealership and very happy with my purchase. Everyone was helpful and friendly. They made the purchase quick and easy and I came away knowing I got the right car at a great price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mitch Allee, Eugene, Ferris and Christian were great!"

- KLKX5

I appreciated our experience at Kuni from start to finish when purchasing our new X5, and look forward to an equally great experience through the maintenance and servicing of our new vehicle. Although my husband had spoken at length to Mitch Allee previously about the X5 and test drove a similar X5, my first experience was with Eugene Kang, because Mitch was out for a medical appointment. Eugene was enthusiastic, friendly, knowledgeable and did much to help me understand the features of the vehicle. I appreciated that he talked directly to me as well as my husband, which is very important to me at all times, but especially since I will be the primary driver of this vehicle. Eugene had at least two customers at the same time, but never made us feel less than important at all times. Eugene introduced us to Christian Sotin, a BMW Genius who was amazing. Christian was very personable, friendly and extremely knowledgeable. He was able to easily answer my husband's technical questions, as well as explain features to me in a a way that I could easily understand. Christian helped me adjust the seat in a way that was comfortable for me, which actually made the sale. We loved everything about the X5, except that the seat seemed to push my head forward as many vehicles do, which is a deal-breaker for me. Christian showed us that there was an additional toggle switch on this seat that adjusts the upper back which totally did the trick! Thank you Christian! Mitch Allee was back when we were ready to buy the vehicle and our experience with Mitch was excellent also. My husband had told me good things about Mitch when he had looked at a similar X5 earlier in the week and taken a test drive with Mitch. Mitch was friendly, personable, a good listener, and even though we purchased our X5 at the end of the year and the showroom was incredibly busy, I never felt rushed or pushed aside by Mitch. He answered our questions clearly and presented the information in a logical and understandable way. Farris Gunning was the most personable, fun, financial guy ever! He reduced the tedium of all the paperwork stuff so that our experience in this phase was as pleasant as all the others. He preceded quickly through the routine paperwork, and answered our questions with ease and detail. I appreciated that Farris puts his great personality into his work, so that the paperwork made sense and was not a complete blur. Lastly, Scott, a BMW genius helped us with any questions. He helped me set the seats, mirrors, and everything to just how I wanted it so I would have an excellent experience driving home. He also helped me connect my phone into the car. These details are so nice to get me started on the right foot. Thanks also to the behind-the-scenes people that detailed the car so nicely and had it all ready to drive home. It was fun to come into the dealership the next day and see people admiring the car. Thank you to Kuni BMW for a great experience. I look forward to a equally great experience throughout the years that we own our BMW. Kaylene (and Greg) Kirchem

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitch Allee, Farris Gunning, Eugene Kang, Christian Sotin

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (448 Vehicles)

2017 BMW 330

$46,583

2018 BMW 320i

$40,490

2017 BMW 330

$42,703

2018 BMW 330

$49,035

2017 BMW 330

$42,713

2017 BMW 320i

$37,698

2017 BMW 330

$52,308

2018 BMW 328

$52,120