Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Scott Silverman.
Scott Silverman
Scott Silverman at Lexus of Roseville
Refer Me
4.7

Scott Silverman

Sales Consultant

Lexus of Roseville

300 Automall Dr
Roseville, CA 95661

Contact Me
Call
Email

63 Reviews of Scott Silverman

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the easiest car purchase we have ever made, and..."

- FORTUNATI4 Verified Customer

This was the easiest car purchase we have ever made, and we have bought a lot of cars in the Roseville area. Scott and Ryan were both amazing and so very helpful. We were helped immediately, greeted warmly, and shown to right to the car we were interested in. There was no waiting around, no one looking for keys, etc. It was a professionally run establishment. We just couldn't be more pleased. Finance was a breeze, too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Tachera , Ryan Trasport

Feb 22, 2021

FORTUNATI4 responded

If possible, we will always buy a car from Lexus of Roseville going forward!

Feb 22, 2021

Lexus of Roseville responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! Scott and Ryan are both excellent members of our team at Lexus of Roseville, and we will certainly let them know that you appreciate their help. We hope that you continue to enjoy your newly purchased vehicle!

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have now dealt with Lexus of Roseville on two occasions..."

- MARKAKRMPOTIC Verified Customer

I have now dealt with Lexus of Roseville on two occasions and have been very satisfied. Our sales person Scott Silverman was very thorough in following up and addressing our questions and making our our experience very smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 18, 2021

Lexus of Roseville responded

Mark - Thank you for taking the time to review us! Hearing that you had such an exceptional experience working with Scott made our day. Drive safely in your new vehicle, and congratulations! We hope to see you again at Lexus of Roseville!

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Scott was excellent to deal with. Answered all our..."

- CARY7 Verified Customer

Scott was excellent to deal with. Answered all our questions. Your survey will not submit unless I keep typing and get this review up to 25 words.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Tachera

Feb 15, 2021

Lexus of Roseville responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us five stars! Scott is an excellent member of our team at Lexus of Roseville, and we will be sure to let him know that you appreciate his help. We hope to see you again sometime!

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Scott was very helpful, knowledgeable, and receptive to..."

- ronspooner123

Scott was very helpful, knowledgeable, and receptive to our vehicle requirements. We appreciated the time he spent with us. When the time comes for a new vehicle we'll certainly visit Lexus of Roseville and ask for Scott.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 15, 2021

Lexus of Roseville responded

"Helpful, knowledgeable, and receptive" are all words we love to see. Thank you for posting a great review about your experience working with Scott! We hope that you absolutely love your new vehicle. - Lexus of Roseville team

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Scott our salesman was a very good person. He did the..."

- Dianne Curtis Deardorff Verified Customer

Scott our salesman was a very good person. He did the best he could for us with finding what I asked for. There was only one on the lot that was "close" so after thinking about it over night we decided to take it. We have had 2 other Lexus before. Dianne Deardorff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Tachera

Feb 10, 2021

Lexus of Roseville responded

We really appreciate the positive feedback, Dianne! It's great to hear that Scott went above and beyond to find a car that met your needs. Thank you for trusting Lexus of Roseville with your business - we hope you're loving your new vehicle!

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Initially trying to contact a service advisor was a..."

- ROBERTCOLLINS325 Verified Customer

Initially trying to contact a service advisor was a problem. I could not get a call returned. Once I got the appointment and went for service, the visit was fine the advisor was good and the service was quick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 29, 2021

Lexus of Roseville responded

Robert - We apologize for the trouble you had reaching our team initially but are happy to hear that your visit went smoothly. Thank you so much for taking the time to share this feedback! We will use it to improve for your future visits. Jay U. - General Sales Manager - 916-472-7422

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We are so happy to be able to have our Lexus car with the..."

- EMMARN_5 Verified Customer

We are so happy to be able to have our Lexus car with the assistance and help of Mr.Scott and Mr. Dennis, they are very professional, patient and accommodating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Tachera

Jan 22, 2021

Lexus of Roseville responded

It makes us smile to know that Scott, Dennis and the team got you into a Lexus you love! Thank you for putting your trust in the Lexus of Roseville team and sharing your five-star feedback. We wish you safe travels and a happy, healthy 2021!

January 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All around good service. I rarely submit 5 stars unless..."

- SCARCERANO Verified Customer

All around good service. I rarely submit 5 stars unless everyone involved was over the top. Unfortunately, Lynn was rather demeaning when we didn't want the up charges.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lynn Slater, Som Praseuth

Jan 15, 2021

Lexus of Roseville responded

We are grateful to have you as a customer and I appreciate you sharing this feedback. If you would like to discuss your experience in further detail, I would be glad to take your call. Thank you for your business and safe driving! Jay U. - General Sales Manager - 916-472-7422

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"the experience was absolutely top notch! it was the..."

- cy Verified Customer

the experience was absolutely top notch! it was the second time buying a car from Scott and we highly recommend him to everyone. Thanks Scott!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Tachera

Jan 04, 2021

Lexus of Roseville responded

Thanks very much for the for the feedback. We're glad you enjoyed working with Scott and our team. Enjoy your new car and everyone at Lexus of Roseville appreciates your business!

January 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Scott was awesome! He went beyond expectations finding..."

- BOBCLAUDIAHOME Verified Customer

Scott was awesome! He went beyond expectations finding me the perfect LS-350 Luxury car. I had frozen my credit, and he assisted with attempts to unlock.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lynn Slater

Jan 04, 2021

Lexus of Roseville responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are so glad Scott took such good care of you here at Lexus of Roseville, and we will be sure to let him know that you appreciate his help. We hope that you continue to enjoy your Lexus LS 350!

1
...
1 - 10 of 63 results

Dealership Inventory (225 Vehicles)

new 2020 Lexus UX 200 car, priced at $30,512

2020 Lexus UX 200

$30,512

used 2017 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $36,895

2017 Lexus RX 350

$36,895

new 2021 Lexus ES 300h car, priced at $48,685

2021 Lexus ES 300h

$48,685

new 2021 Lexus UX 250h car, priced at $39,190

2021 Lexus UX 250h

$39,190

used 2017 Lexus NX 300h car, priced at $29,912

2017 Lexus NX 300h

$29,912

new 2021 Lexus UX 250h car, priced at $37,070

2021 Lexus UX 250h

$37,070