About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Scott Sweeney.
Scott Sweeney
Scott Sweeney, Finance, Honda of Lincoln
4.9

Scott Sweeney

Finance

Honda of Lincoln

2770 Yankee Hill Rd
Lincoln, NE 68516

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 6 mos

Call
Email

125 Reviews of Scott Sweeney

December 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honda of Lincoln is the place to go for your next vehicle"

- Todd G

I just bought my six Honda at Honda of Lincoln and they were great. They did everything they could to get me the vehicle I wanted and to make sure that I walked out of there happy. Thanks to John, Scott and the rest of your crew for your time and expertise. Your sales and service are second to none.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Partington

Dec 10, 2018

Honda of Lincoln responded

Thank you for continuing to choose Honda of Lincoln for your vehicle needs. We appreciate your loyalty and we're happy to hear you had another great experience. Thanks for sharing your 5 star review with us. Enjoy your new Honda!

December 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Just Bought Our 5th Honda"

- Ella1

In the last 35 years, we have purchased 5 Hondas. We couldn't be more pleased. The cars have been efficient and reliable. Last week we purchased our 2nd FIT, and I'm looking forward to many years of the same reliability and efficiency I've enjoyed from my previous FIT for the last 11 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brent Collier

Dec 06, 2018

Honda of Lincoln responded

Ella, thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We're happy to hear you had a great one. Thanks for being a loyal customer and enjoy your new Fit!

November 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Russ Meyer for President"

- btKlinginsmith

Russ Meyer is your man if you are in the market for a new vehicle. He will guide you through the qualities and details about different models on the lot and help match one to your needs. He will answer any questions you have and demonstrate the features of vehicles you are looking at. Ask for Russ and you'll get honest answers and advice when shopping for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Alexander, Russ Meyer

Nov 30, 2018

Honda of Lincoln responded

Thank you for your 5 star review. We're pleased to hear that Russ provided you with the excellent customer experience you deserve. We hope you continue to enjoy your new Honda!

November 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership"

- Dan D

This Dealership is a Great one. All the Staff have been there for years, and give you no false information. From my Sales Person Brian Kreuzberg, Finance with Scott Sweeney- It was a nice experience with spot om information. They make you fully aware of all steps of owning a new car with no pressure, only what you are cofortable with, I find the team at Honda of Lincoln to be trustworthy and honest!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Kreuzberg

Nov 21, 2018

Honda of Lincoln responded

Dan, thanks for taking the time to share your experience with us. We're happy to hear you enjoyed your experience and we look forward to helping you with your vehicle needs for many years to come. Enjoy your new Honda!

November 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best place to buy cars in the midwest!"

- Powergirl

We have bought 3 Honda's from this dealership. We keep coming back for sales and service upon which we can depend. The entire team that works together is so appreciated. From the service department to the sales and finance these professionals have given us reason to trust purchasing our automobiles from Honda of Lincoln. The recent Honda Accord which we purchased was sold to us by Russ Meyer who made us feel confident that we had made the best choice and a timely purchased. We will ask for him again when it is time to trade.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Alexander, Russ Meyer

Nov 20, 2018

Honda of Lincoln responded

Thank you for continuing to choose Honda of Lincoln for your vehicle needs. We have enjoyed keeping you and your Hondas happy over the years and we look forward to doing so for many more years to come. Thank you!

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfect car for us"

- P&A

After over 17 years driving our 2001 Honda Odyssey, it was time to pass it down to our daughter and son in law and their growing family. It was still in great shape with many miles left for a another family to make memories with. Greg Hoag helped us find a Honda Pre-Certified CRV that had the updated features we were looking for and fit our current lifestyle. He was informative, positive, and answered our questions. For someone who obviously doesn't buy a new car very often, the process was straightforward and honest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Hoag

Nov 09, 2018

Honda of Lincoln responded

We're pleased to hear your Odyssey is now able to make your daughter and son in law's family happy and that Greg was able to find the perfect option for you! Thank you for choosing Honda of Lincoln again and we look forward to helping you with your vehicle needs for many years to come.

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy!"

- Janice 123

A very positive time working with Russ and team. Very professional,finding the right vehicle. Our purchase was an enjoyable experience. We love the Pilot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny Soulliere, Russ Meyer

Oct 26, 2018

Honda of Lincoln responded

Janice, thanks for sharing your experience with us. We hope you continue to enjoy your new vehicle. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions.

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My shopping experience at Honda of Lincoln "

- Autolove

Exceptional customer service all round.. Sales person had sound technical knowledge in automotive industry. Finance department really efficient and friendly. Walked out a satisfied and happy customer. Highly recommend Honda of Lincoln to anyone shopping for a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Wiley, Russ Meyer

Oct 23, 2018

Honda of Lincoln responded

We're pleased to hear you had a great experience with our team. Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us and we hope you continue to enjoy your new vehicle.

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great overall experience"

- Sydnee22

Russ was great to work with! We spent several hours going back and forth on different vehicles and Russ was very patient and helpful. I would definitely recommend Honda of Lincoln and everyone there to help with your car buying experience. We love our new Pilot!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny Soulliere, Russ Meyer

Oct 22, 2018

Honda of Lincoln responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. Enjoy your new Honda!

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure sales!"

- Alynn

Scott Stream was so easy to work with and made the process quick and not stressful! Scott gave lots of communication and updates during the process which we appreciated. It was a great car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Stream

Oct 19, 2018

Honda of Lincoln responded

Alynn, thanks for sharing your experience with us. We're happy to hear you had a great one!

1
...
1 - 10 of 125 results

Dealership Inventory (486 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Fit

$20,190

2018 Honda Accord

$33,860

2018 Honda Accord

$33,860

2018 Honda Civic

$21,940

2018 Honda Accord

$32,860

2018 Honda HR-V

$27,515

2018 Honda Accord

$33,860

2018 Honda Accord

$32,860