Search
Back
Start your review of Russ Meyer.
Russ Meyer
Russ Meyer, Sales Consultant, Honda of Lincoln
5.0

Russ Meyer

Sales Consultant

Honda of Lincoln

2770 Yankee Hill Rd
Lincoln, NE 68516

Contact Me

Hey there....Russ Meyer here. I don't write checks here, supervise any people, or manage operations. I do however, treat others with dignity and respect, provide real consultation without pressure to buy or lease, and see to it that your “experience” with Honda of Lincoln is World-Class!

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

231 Reviews of Russ Meyer

March 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer First"

- cgriess190

I’ve been to a few dealerships to look for a car. At Honda of Lincoln I felt they truly were trying to find the best car and deal for me, rather than just trying to make a sale. That is not the same experience from most other dealerships. They met every need and request I had, which showed me that they truly appreciated my business. I would recommend Honda of Lincoln to anyone of any age looking for a car. Russ Meyer was great to work with and definitely will see me again in the future when I’m ready for my next Honda purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny Soulliere, Justin Wiley

Mar 18, 2019

Honda of Lincoln responded

Congratulations on your vehicle purchase and thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are happy to hear your visit was enjoyable and if there is anything more we can do please feel free to contact us.

March 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice service!"

- Over-Land-CRV

So far service has been great, and I love our CR-V, much better option than the competitors models. Russ is a good guy to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 18, 2019

Honda of Lincoln responded

Thanks so much for taking the time to post a review about our dealership and we are glad that your experience with Russ was great.

March 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great SERVICE!!"

- pushplay

I had Recently purchased a VERY NICE Honda Accord 2015 from Russ Meyer. I was Extremely Pleased with his OUTSTANDING Service and Care!! Russ is a Very Respectful Dealer and Really knows what he is doing!! For Example....when I had some Minor issues with my Honda, Russ went OUT of his WAY to drive CLEAR out to where I Live to bring me a "Loaner" Car and Actually DROVE my HONDA Clear back to the Dealership for Servicing!! I had my CAR back in NO TIME!! Not A lot of Dealers Will actually Do THAT!!! I Will Definitely call on him again should I want to purchase another Honda in the Future!! Thank you RUSS for your Excellent Services and your Attention to my needs!! Sincerely, Stefanie Cave

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 18, 2019

Honda of Lincoln responded

Stefanie, thank you for taking the time to share your experience with others. We are so glad that Russ was so helpful during your purchase.

March 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful "

- Dean

Buying a vehicle is easy with friendly sales people. Very professional and attentive to our needs. Knowledgeable and able to answer any question we had is evidence of great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 18, 2019

Honda of Lincoln responded

Thanks so much for taking the time to post a review about our dealership. We are so glad that our team was so helpful and your experience was great.

March 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience at Honda of Lincoln"

- Garza

Russ was friendly and professional and helped us along the way in deciding on our purchase. All the staff was friendly and great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Wiley

Mar 12, 2019

Honda of Lincoln responded

Thank you for the 5-star review. We're happy to hear you had a great experience. Enjoy your new Honda.

March 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional experience at Honda of Lincoln"

- Honda

This was by far the best experience I have had purchasing a vehicle. The sales person, Russ Meyer, was very knowledgeable and friendly and provided a no pressure atmosphere which allowed me peace of mind.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 11, 2019

Honda of Lincoln responded

We're happy to hear you enjoyed your experience. Thanks for taking the time to share your experience with us.

March 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My Time with Russ Meyer was a great experience. "

- Jamestheleast1

Russ Meyer is a very good listener. He shared with me vehicles in my price range. Russ showed much respect for his co-workers. He also allowed me time to consider all possibilities. I will highly recommend others to seek out Russ Meyer in the buying process. -James Baltensperger

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Sweeney

Mar 06, 2019

Honda of Lincoln responded

James, thanks for taking the time to post a review. We are glad that you had a great experience with Russ and that he was so helpful. Enjoy your new vehicle.

March 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tint job"

- Sara

Thank you Russ for ensuring my vehicle was taken care of. I appreciated how quickly you got me in and the loaner provided. The tint looks great by the way!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 06, 2019

Honda of Lincoln responded

Sara, thanks so much for taking the time to post a review about Russ and our dealership and we are glad that your experience was great.

March 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Russ is awesome"

- Javyjames

Came all the way from Omaha spent less than 2hrs and drove away with exactly I wanted. I was in a rush to coach a basketball game forgot my garage opener in my trade in, I callback the next morning Russ already shipped em back. Great service, great price, what more can you ask for? Shout out to Scott in finance to both were a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Sweeney

Mar 06, 2019

Honda of Lincoln responded

Thank you for your review and for choosing Honda of Lincoln. We are happy that you enjoyed your experience here and we are looking forward to helping you in the future as well.

February 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Finally found a dealership that puts the customers first. "

- Ds98stone

My wife and I went to Honda of Lincoln because of the great service and no pressure sales reputation. We were amazed by the genuine friendliness and above all a willingness to find the right vehicle for us. We drove 5 different vehicles in 2 days until we made our choice. Trust us it’s like no other dealership around. Overall a great experience provided by the team at Honda of Lincoln.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Wiley , Scott Barr

Feb 25, 2019

Honda of Lincoln responded

Thank you for your review and for choosing Honda of Lincoln. We are happy that you enjoyed your experience here and we are looking forward to helping you in the future as well.

1
...
1 - 10 of 231 results

Dealership Inventory (568 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Civic

$21,940

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$44,395

2018 Honda Accord

$34,695

2019 Honda Fit

$17,885

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$42,915

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$42,915

2018 Honda Accord

$34,695

2019 Honda HR-V

$24,615