About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Scott West.
Scott West
Scott West, General Manager, Prestige Imports
5.0

Scott West

General Manager

Prestige Imports

9201 W Colfax Ave
Lakewood, CO 80215

Contact Me
Call
Email

14 Reviews of Scott West

January 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick deal on a new car"

- Audidan

We replaced an 8 yr old 160k mile Q5 with a 2018 Q5. The process was quick and painless. Kevin Collier was great with the sales process and going over the new car features.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Treatment-"

- WendyA

I must say that the treatment of me as a buyer of a pre-owned car was professional, trustworthy, fair, and very comfortably friendly. My daughter's family and I have purchased vehicles at this dealership several times over the years and have continually had superb service from our salesman, the management team, the service department, and all of the employees with whom we have dealt. We have chosen Prestige as our "permanent Audi home"!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Lynch, Corey Robinson , Aaron Marino and others whose names I cannot remember...

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The entire Porsche service team is awesome."

- 958guy

We have owned and operated several Porsches over the past years. With one exception, they were purchased through Prestige Imports as well. Our cars have never been serviced by anyone but Prestige Imports. Dave Stribling and his staff have always exceeded our requests and needs for service of these fine cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- mjmurphy

The staff and employees --especially Matt our salesman---were friendly, attentive and answered all our questions. Enjoyed the experience of buying our new Audi vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Lynch

April 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Work"

- GB

I recently purchased an Audi Allroad from Prestige, the sales staff was super knowledgeable and helpful. I would purchase from them again. Great work - Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Lynch

March 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I found a grear car and a great dealer at Prestige. "

- Dwynkoop

Matt Lynch and Scott West at Prestige were fantastic to work with and they helped me find the perfect Q3. The whole experience was fantastic

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Lynch, Ryan Dodson

March 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Audi Purchase"

- boss

Matt and the rest of the team were extremely accommodating and friendly. Overall a very pleasant buying experience. I would recommend this dealership to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Cushing, Ryan Dodson

March 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New owner"

- Flyer

Prestige did a good job working with us to get the vehicle we wanted. Every one was super friendly and they even welcomed our dog!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Lynch, Ryan Dodson

November 21, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Our 6th New Audi"

- Audi Fan 1

Our experience with the new vehicle buying experience at Prestige Imports was again superb. Matt Lynch in sales did his usual great job of understanding my needs and making the necessary accommodations to assure I got exactly what I wanted and within my time and travel constraints. He is always helpful in exploring all options with me. Bill Long made the financial process of new vehicle purchase easy, efficient, and quick. I love the new Q5 and will certainly return to Prestige for service and my new Audi vehicles in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Billy Long, Matt Lynch

November 14, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase new Audi"

- Shines

Awesome customer experience. Scott West and Scott Wondrasch did a tremendous job of helping us through the entire sales process. We've never had a better car buying experience. I will certainly reccommend both the dealership and the brand. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Wondrasch, Bob Ballard

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (382 Vehicles)

2018 Porsche Panamera

$153,500

2018 Porsche Cayenne

$68,160

2018 Porsche Cayman

$88,929

2018 Audi Q3

$39,999

2018 Porsche Panamera

$91,550

2018 Porsche Panamera

$155,090

2018 Porsche Panamera

$104,949

2018 Porsche Cayman

$70,509