Elker Perez
Elker Perez at Jimmy Britt Chevrolet Buick GMC
Refer Me

Elker Perez

Internet Manager

Jimmy Britt Chevrolet Buick GMC

1011 Town Creek Blvd
Greensboro, GA 30642

Contact Me
4.1
95 Reviews

Grew up on the west coast, AZ and Cali. Moved to GA when I was 11 years old. Graduate from a small town called Eatonton GA. Love soccer and anything that has to do with being active. My role models are people that have made a difference in the world.

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Employee Video

4.1

95 Reviews

Write a Review

95 Reviews of Elker Perez

September 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dave Smith and staff were very professional and great to work with, they worked hard to get my deal done! More

by jeff1970
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 15, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Take care!

August 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dave Smith was my salesman and he did a wonderful job of getting me the best deal for the best vehicle that fit my needs! More

by Meredith Panjic
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fabian Glave, Dave Smith

Sep 05, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

August 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I found my car on Autotrader and proceeded to buy the car virtually and have it delivered. This could not have been a better experience! The sales team I worked with was excellent and the delivery was next d More

by christopherrsisk
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 09, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

May 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I started out with one salesperson and then went to another and then another. That last other was Damon Fair. I probably drove him crazy asking where my vehicle was. If he was aggravated I never knew. More

by jemmasgammie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fabian Glave, Damon Fair

Jun 01, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Damon here at Jimmy Britt Chevrolet-Buick-GMC, LLC! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!

May 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This place owes me $888. 00‼️ I went on a “test drive” in a 2018 camaro zl1 1le and it had some damage on the front and they made me pay for it on the spot. The salesman’s nam More

by Nickh804
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

May 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I enjoyed my out of state buying experience with Jimmy Britt Chevrolet Buick GMC. My sales associate Dalton Crumley was top-notch treating me like a valued customer and answered questions quickly. Dalton More

by remindme2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Ramsbotham, Dalton Crumley , Eric Liebsly

May 24, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

May 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Went to look at a camaro zl1. While the dealer was in the car for the test drive the car rolled into the flag pole. They billed me $888.00 right then and there to replace the bump More

by Nickh804
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Harris

April 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jason was very helpful in finding the truck that I was looking for, and in the correct price range. More

by zwnorris
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Herald

Apr 29, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle!

April 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had the most wonderful, relaxing service experience at Jimmy Britt. Marco Bisogno, Manny and Elker Perez (Managers), plus Stephen from finance were excellent. This was our smoothest vehicle purchase, ever More

by DrDCandela
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marco Bisogno, Manny Ruiz , Stephen from Financing

Apr 29, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Dr Candela, we're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! Thanks for the recommendation, We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

August 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

On the 17th of July I contacted the dealership about purchasing a custom truck they had on the lot. I spoke with a sales rep who got my info I let him know I had I truck I wanted to trade in on the cust More

by Cantrell1616
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Parrish, Brandon Welch, Fabian Glave , Zaleigh Brooks

1
...
1 - 10 of 95 results

Dealership Inventory (311 Vehicles)

used 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 car, priced at $62,995
2020 Chevrolet Silverado 2500
used
Shadow Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $94,500
2020 Chevrolet Corvette
used
Ceramic Matrix Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Buick Envision car, priced at $27,998
2019 Buick Envision
used
Chili Red Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $29,542
2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 GMC Sierra 2500 car, priced at $70,885
2023 GMC Sierra 2500
new
Cayenne Red Tintcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Ram 2500 car, priced at $59,050
2017 Ram 2500
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive