About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Scottie Williams.
Scottie Williams
Scottie Williams, Sales Manager, Avondale Toyota
5.0

Scottie Williams

Sales Manager

Avondale Toyota

10005 Papago Fwy
Avondale, AZ 85323

Contact Me
Contact Me

73 Reviews of Scottie Williams

January 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Boomin"

- Dcf

This place gave great service and everything was quick and easy with amazing customer service. I love my car!! Definitely boomin! i recommend this place to my friends looking to buy a car! Definitely a hard pass to other dealerships because I will definitely be coming back here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hayden Mitchell

December 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying experience"

- BeauBearden

I knew right away when I first met Scottie that he was someone I could trust. He made sure I received top dollar for my trade-in and then provided plenty of new car options. Once I picked one, he didn't hesitate to show me how to work everything before the test drive. The paperwork process was just as easy and I'm glad I made the choice to purchase a car at Avondale Toyota. Thanks again, Scottie.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly, great service"

- greatscott65

Very good experience. Never felt any pressure and Scottie was helpful through the whole process. I couldn’t believe how efficient everything was. I’ve never been in and out of a dealership that quickly with a new car. Definitely recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience Purchasing a RAV4 from Scottie Williams"

- HLMJE

Scottie made our car buying experience at Avondale Toyota so easy. He was knowledgeable about the cars and financing, made himself available when we needed him, and was so patient with multiple test drives. Scottie made this experience a joy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best buying experience ever!"

- Midge

Scottie Williams and the Avondale Toyota team made buying this vehicle easy! Scottie was knowledgeable, patient and kind. He also went over the vehicle with me after the purchase to make sure I was aware of everything. I enjoyed my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful and easy"

- Zachary Orsulak

This dealership and my salesman are extremely nice and helpful. There isn't any of the usual run-around you get at other dealerships. It was so relieving to not have to haggle. Definitely recommend to anyone who wants a good deal on a good car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great First Time Buying Experience"

- S Santiago

The customer service is excellent at this dealership. Scottie Williams made my first time buying experience a smooth one. Will be recommending others to this dealership and already have!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Scottie/ Pickle "

- Brentf10

Salesman are both very professional, non rushing, and have great customer service skills. Will recommend them to anyone that is in the market for a vehicle. Thanks you guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry Pickle

May 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"There are no words!"

- Jeff and Shonda Wells

Thank you Scottie Williams! You're awesome!! Our experience with Scottie was spot on from the moment of his introduction. No pressure, very knowledgeable, and the professionalism was outstanding! He assured us he was there for any questions we had, and would leave us to look around. We have NEVER had such a positive experience.!! Scottie made our visit/purchase hassle free. Highly recommend visiting Avondale Toyota. We will be back (in a couple years)!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love the Car"

- L Sellers

This was the easiest experience I have had purchasing a vehicle. Scottie listened to what I was looking for and did his best to find what I wanted. There was no pressure sales. The fact that one person handled everything speeded up the purchase and made it stress free. I had all my questions answered and he took extra time to make sure I understood all the "bells and whistles" on the vehicle. I would recommend Scottie and this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 73 results

Dealership Inventory (533 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$36,904

2017 Toyota 4Runner

$44,119

2017 Toyota Rav4

$33,062

2017 Toyota Sienna

$33,275

2017 Toyota 4Runner

$44,827

2018 Toyota Camry

$23,452

2018 Toyota Camry

$23,452

2018 Toyota Camry

$23,452