About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Scottie Williams.
Scottie Williams
Scottie Williams, Sales Manager, Avondale Toyota
5.0

Scottie Williams

Sales Manager

Avondale Toyota

10005 W. Papago Freeway
Avondale, AZ 85323

Contact Me
Call
Email

84 Reviews of Scottie Williams

April 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Azuly My New Baby"

- Nina Grubbs

This is my second Camry and I had a great dealer named Scottie Williams. He was very thorough and knowledgeable about the Camry. I appreciate his work ethic and patience. He introduced me to a beautiful blue XSE and I'm very excited.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Repeat customer"

- defarmer

I have purchased three of my Toyota’s from Avondale Toyota. They make it a pleasurable no hassle deal every time. My wife and I just purchased a certified pre owned 2017 RAV4 this makes our third purchase from AT. Owners of ‘07 Tundra and ‘10 Corolla. No problems with any of them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"See Scottie Williams!!"

- mlerma325

My family has purchased 6 vehicles from Avondale Toyota in the past two yeas. I always refer family and friends to Avondale Toyota. It's a one stop shop! You are in and out of there in less than 2.5 hours. See Scottie Williams. He provides excellent customer services and is completely honest with you. He won't put you in a deal that you are not 100% happy and comfortable with. Even if you are curious and want to know what your trade in would be, he can run numbers and give you an idea. He's never pushy or sell you something just to get a quick sale. Threre is a reason why we keep coming back. Shop around, you'll see that Avondale Toyota has the best prices out there. You won't be dissapointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"THE BEST CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE EVER"

- Buck1208

I am so pleased to have meet Scottie he was the most friendly and down to earth person. He made us feel like I was dealing with family. I came to him right after a bad experience at another dealer for a different make of car. He gave me time to vent and made sure I felt comfortable with the whole experience. I will always recommend him and this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A WOW Experience"

- friendly

Scottie didn't sell us with pressure. We experienced ease, generosity, integrity and friendliness.. Scottie's excellent customer service skills made us feel comfortable. and peaceful. about our purchase..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Sam

Scottie was really friendly and took his time showing me and my wife multiple trucks during our visit. He made the purchase of our new Tundra very easy and answered all of our questions. I’d definitely recommend Scottie and Avondale Toyota to anyone in the market for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honest and easy to work with and answer all our questions."

- PURPLELADY 1

This is the first dealer that we felt was honest with us. He went the extra mile just to please us. He did everything we asked and more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perspiration free car buying"

- Avatoy

Scott Williams came to show me around. He was personable as well as knowledgeable about the autos. He zeroed in on several cars that fit the bill, took me for test drives, and showed me the special features on each car. He did not rush me or run off to another customer but let me think about it all. I did fall in love with the Avalon;it met my requirements and so the deal was made. I would definitely send friends to see Scott. He has a lot of patience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Scottie Williams "

- RonLocke

I had another great experience at Avondale Toyota! My salesman Scottie Williams was great. He listens to determine what it is you want and makes sure he finds it, even if he has to get it from another dealership. The process was easy, almost too easy. I asked at what point do I have to go back with the finance person. When he said he was my finance person I immediately remembered why I went back there for my second vehicle! The dealership is clean, no pressure tactics and full of people looking to buy cars, always a good sign!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Branch

January 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best buying experience ever"

- Djmitche1

I just bought a 2018 Toyota Camry from Avondale Toyota. He listened to what I wanted, made sure I got a great deal. He even had tons of patience with me when I couldn't decide on a color. This is my second purchase from this dealership and I'm sure there will be many more in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 24, 2018

Avondale Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with Scottie! We appreciate the feedback and we love hearing about our customer's visits to the store.

1
...
1 - 10 of 84 results

Dealership Inventory (720 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Avalon

$32,169

2018 Toyota Avalon

$32,016

2018 Toyota Corolla

$19,578

2018 Toyota Corolla

$19,630

2018 Toyota Corolla

$19,630

2018 Toyota Corolla

$21,079

2018 Toyota Rav4

$28,219

2018 Toyota Rav4

$26,084