About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Scottie Williams.
Scottie Williams
Scottie Williams, Sales Manager, Avondale Toyota
5.0

Scottie Williams

Sales Manager

Avondale Toyota

10005 W. Papago Freeway
Avondale, AZ 85323

Contact Me
Call
Email

88 Reviews of Scottie Williams

July 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Scottie Pippin "

- Genavmada

Inside is amazing. Workers are super nice. My sales per Scottie was awesome. He was knowledgeable on the product as well as patient with making me feel comfortable with such a purchase. Would recommend family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"ABOVE AND BEYOND SERVICE!!!"

- jaywil42

Scott "Scottie" Williams was awesome, absolutely went above and beyond, was extremely professional, courteous, answered every text, call, email without delay!!! Avondale Toyota is a top notch facility with top notch employees and was extremely clean and inviting!!! From the free water to the fun features in the showroom, just 5 stars all around!!! So use Avondale Toyota and make sure you ask for Scott "Scottie" Williams, you won't be disappointed!!!! Best buying experience for me ever, and I have bought a lot of cars!!!! So thank you Scottie Williams and Avondale Toyota!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Service and Attention to Detail"

- Yogacrazy

Purchasing a car can be a time consuming and tedious business, quite stressful in fact, particularly for a woman alone. However this was not the case at Avondale Toyota. I have purchased two cars at this dealership, my most recent was when I decided to trade my 2015 Rav4 for an upgraded one. Scottie couldn't have been more helpful. I loved my Rav4, XLE, but I wanted leather seats and a different color. What I really liked, was that there was no pressure, it was really a fun experience, and I did not drive away with more car than I could comfortably afford. This will definitely be my go-to place for all my vehicle needs, especially while Scottie is there. Thank you Scottie, for a stress free and fun experience. .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Rave for RAV4 and Avondale Toyota"

- spyder63

I will be definitely getting the word out in my sphere of influence about this salesman and dealership. I have been buying cars for the past 45 years and as a classic car guy love to talk cars with friends, family and coworkers. This was unequivocally my best dealership experience. Others can learn from their business model which is to inform, price right, without undue pressure or rush. We were not accosted as we entered the dealership as is usually the case. Scottie takes his time with you, is personable, experienced and a genuinely nice guy. Good morale and positive energy in this place. Keep up the good work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Azuly My New Baby"

- Nina Grubbs

This is my second Camry and I had a great dealer named Scottie Williams. He was very thorough and knowledgeable about the Camry. I appreciate his work ethic and patience. He introduced me to a beautiful blue XSE and I'm very excited.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Repeat customer"

- defarmer

I have purchased three of my Toyota’s from Avondale Toyota. They make it a pleasurable no hassle deal every time. My wife and I just purchased a certified pre owned 2017 RAV4 this makes our third purchase from AT. Owners of ‘07 Tundra and ‘10 Corolla. No problems with any of them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"See Scottie Williams!!"

- mlerma325

My family has purchased 6 vehicles from Avondale Toyota in the past two yeas. I always refer family and friends to Avondale Toyota. It's a one stop shop! You are in and out of there in less than 2.5 hours. See Scottie Williams. He provides excellent customer services and is completely honest with you. He won't put you in a deal that you are not 100% happy and comfortable with. Even if you are curious and want to know what your trade in would be, he can run numbers and give you an idea. He's never pushy or sell you something just to get a quick sale. Threre is a reason why we keep coming back. Shop around, you'll see that Avondale Toyota has the best prices out there. You won't be dissapointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"THE BEST CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE EVER"

- Buck1208

I am so pleased to have meet Scottie he was the most friendly and down to earth person. He made us feel like I was dealing with family. I came to him right after a bad experience at another dealer for a different make of car. He gave me time to vent and made sure I felt comfortable with the whole experience. I will always recommend him and this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A WOW Experience"

- friendly

Scottie didn't sell us with pressure. We experienced ease, generosity, integrity and friendliness.. Scottie's excellent customer service skills made us feel comfortable. and peaceful. about our purchase..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Sam

Scottie was really friendly and took his time showing me and my wife multiple trucks during our visit. He made the purchase of our new Tundra very easy and answered all of our questions. I’d definitely recommend Scottie and Avondale Toyota to anyone in the market for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 88 results

Dealership Inventory (601 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Corolla

$20,079

2018 Toyota Tundra

$72,679

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$35,547

2018 Toyota Tundra

$39,637

2018 Toyota Tundra

$39,171

2018 Toyota Yaris

$15,506

2018 Toyota Rav4

$25,473

2018 Toyota Camry

$26,746