Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Sean Dailey.
Sean Dailey
Sean Dailey at Tameron Honda
Refer Me
5.0

Sean Dailey

Sales Representative

Tameron Honda

1675 Montgomery Hwy
Birmingham, AL 35216

Contact Me

27 Reviews of Sean Dailey

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service! I will happily return to this..."

- BDPAUTLER Verified Customer

Excellent service! I will happily return to this dealership next time I am in the market for a car! AJ and Sean were wonderful to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Antonio Pettway

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything about my Tameron experience was wonderful. I..."

- BLEDLOW Verified Customer

Everything about my Tameron experience was wonderful. I really connected with Jarvis, my sales representative. It was a pleasure and I hope to continue my relationship with Tameron for years to come!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jarvis Capers

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service, the service there was Great!..."

- MICKELWEEMS Verified Customer

Excellent customer service, the service there was Great! This is my third time buying a Honda, I have always been satisfied with my car. I have nothing but good things to say about Honda on Montgomery Highway, Thank You for your services Arthur Tillman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arthur Tillman

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience was very good. Very nice staff. AJ Pettway..."

- CINDYCHILDS31 Verified Customer

My experience was very good. Very nice staff. AJ Pettway handled the majority of my visit. I explained how much I could afford and they worked diligently to get me there. Will return to them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Antonio Pettway

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my second time purchasing a car from Tameron,..."

- NIESHAWHITE10 Verified Customer

This was my second time purchasing a car from Tameron, and I had a great experience. I love my new car and had exceptional service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought a Honda Insight it runs like a dream and the..."

- CREATEAPASSNAME Verified Customer

I bought a Honda Insight it runs like a dream and the service was phenomenal I highly recommend you at least visit this place thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealer ship always customer friendly and keeps you..."

- MICHAELHAMILTON891 Verified Customer

Great dealer ship always customer friendly and keeps you updated on your vehicle. Will always have my business buying new or used vehicle. Thank you Tameron.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, pricing and finacing. Service and..."

- jmrgn144 Verified Customer

Great service, pricing and finacing. Service and knowledge of the Honda Pilot. When the time comes , I would buy again from Tameron Honda and recomend to my family and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kildrin, Palmer

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service. Very polite , friendly and..."

- ATRENIN22 Verified Customer

Excellent service. Very polite , friendly and professional staff .They always update on job progress, sending text messages . Lounge is clean and has coffee and snacks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Yes, it was the least stressful car buying experience I..."

- JEREMY.CONNER Verified Customer

Yes, it was the least stressful car buying experience I have ever had, friendly staff and good price on the vehicle. But what really struck me was when one of the employees who I was speaking with near the snack items they have in the showroom learned that I was diabetic. I mentioned this as I was looking for something to eat (low blood sugar issue), and this person offered to run to a nearby store to get me something that would help. It wasn't necessary, but was a very nice gesture that really impressed me. KUDOS!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (546 Vehicles)

new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $40,080

2021 Honda Pilot

$40,080

new 2020 Honda Fit car, priced at $20,015

2020 Honda Fit

$20,015

new 2021 Honda HR-V car, priced at $22,140

2021 Honda HR-V

$22,140

new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $39,480

2021 Honda Pilot

$39,480

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $23,805

2021 Honda Civic

$23,805

new 2020 Honda Fit car, priced at $20,015

2020 Honda Fit

$20,015