Sean Drane
Sean Drane at Webb Chevy
Refer Me

Sean Drane

Service Director

Webb Chevy

9440 S. Cicero Ave.
Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Contact Me
3.6
30 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

40 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

3.6

30 Reviews

Write a Review

30 Reviews of Sean Drane

February 06, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service Department was awesome! Took care of problem right away and was so nice and concern of taking care of my vehicle. Kept me updated and at the end make sure my car was nice a More

by EVELYN V
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Pierson

Feb 08, 2024

Webb Chevy responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us, we are happy everything went well and look forward to seeing you again soon!

January 06, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

TOOK CARE OF ALL MY NEEDS AND CALLED WITH ALL DETAILS ABOUT MY CAR AND CALLED WHEN CALL READY More

by jel379
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Favian Valdivia, Erik Anders, John Hickey , Mukesh Mehta

Jan 08, 2024

Webb Chevy responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us, we are happy everything went well and look forward to seeing you again soon!

December 21, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great staff, always willing to assist, we had some trouble with a prior purchase and the protection plan, however the staff was always trying to resolve issue. John Hickey put together a great sale a More

by JTouhy
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 23, 2023

Webb Chevy responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us, we are happy everything went well and look forward to seeing you again soon!

December 13, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dealer is the worst. .2021 truck sat 3 months with them refusing to do warranty work even after secretary of state straightened out the issue... More

by deboe911
Service Price Transparency
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Breyana Martin

Dec 15, 2023

Webb Chevy responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us, we are sorry to hear this happened and will have a manager reach out to discuss this further.

November 13, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I absolutely love this dealership! !! I was a customer at another dealership for 17 years. They closed & I went to Webb Chevy. They are super nice, efficient & when a human error occurr More

by Kiwanna P.
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 15, 2023

Webb Chevy responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us, we truly appreciate it and look forward to seeing you again soon!

November 03, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I would highly recommend doing my service here, quick and easy with no problems. Will return for work. More

by rocha.jj
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 07, 2023

Webb Chevy responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us, we are happy to hear everything went well and look forward to seeing you again soon!

October 19, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had the best experience with Brianna, Cesar, my Tech Kevin. Kevin will be my forever mechanic, even when I buy another vehicle. He went the extra mile!!! Everyone was pleasant, respectful and Favi More

by Mymillie10
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 21, 2023

Webb Chevy responded

Thank you for your kind words and 5 Stars, we truly appreciate it and hope to see you again soon!

September 09, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Like u that u video truck when it comes in . Honesty is great for everyone. Everyone very professional. Send me E-mail’s on service deals I have other GM cars. More

by johnmcveagh
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2023

Webb Chevy responded

Thank you for your kind words and 5 Stars, we truly appreciate it and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Sep 13, 2023

johnmcveagh responded

Great dealer to go to . Work was done correctly and price was right. John McVeahh

July 22, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Garry took the time to allow us to look through all the vehicles we were interested in. He walked us through the whole process and helped us decide what worked best for what we wanted and needed! More

by BrittanyS
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Car Joe Jozefiak , Garry Jackson II

Jul 26, 2023

Webb Chevy responded

Thank you for your kind words and 5 Stars, we truly appreciate it and hope to see you again soon!

April 15, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bad technician and service department. Manager and advisor is terrible. Would never use them again More

by godfather082
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Campbell

Apr 21, 2023

Webb Chevy responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us, we are sorry to hear that your experience was not a good one. A Manager will reach out to discuss this further.

1

Dealership Inventory (185 Vehicles)

new 2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $45,445
2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $33,700
2019 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $34,060
2024 Chevrolet Traverse
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $47,215
2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $46,915
2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Sterling Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Audi Q7 car, priced at $24,095
2019 Audi Q7
used
Florett Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive