Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Sean Guffey.
Sean Guffey
Sean  Guffey at Jeff Belzer's Lakeville
4.9

Sean Guffey

Business Manager

Jeff Belzer's Lakeville

21111 Cedar Avenue
Lakeville, MN 55044

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

222 Reviews of Sean Guffey

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"John was great to work and made the experience simple and..."

- tlp278

John was great to work and made the experience simple and efficient answering any questions along the way. I was in and out in our new car in the matter of a few hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Maurer

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly and accommodating. I drove almost 3 hours..."

- Lindsaymertz22

Very friendly and accommodating. I drove almost 3 hours to purchase a vehicle and Jason made it an easier transaction with the help of the rest of the Jeff Belzer’s team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandyn Lindgren, Jason Wolske

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jordan really did his best to work with me. I got a great..."

- Bhendrickson180

Jordan really did his best to work with me. I got a great deal on the car I was looking for. Very happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Anderson, Jordan Gifford

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a quick and fairly painless process (there is..."

- ddahm

It was a quick and fairly painless process (there is always some stress involved with purchasing a new vehicle), and Trisha made it quite easy as possible. The staff was quite courteous as I had meetings throughout the day while at the dealership, and they accommodated my timing very well. As said in other reviews the dealerships were quite busy and they managed very well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trisha Lemieux , Michael Hopper

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Both Jason and Sean were great to work with! Both were..."

- smirl1420

Both Jason and Sean were great to work with! Both were very courteous, helpful and not pushy. I was very impressed with the overall experience at Jeff Belzers. My wife and I love our new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Wolske

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They all did an excellent job of assisting and always..."

- Schliesmanl09

They all did an excellent job of assisting and always checking to see if there was anything I needed or if I have had any questions. Very open and honesty with their answers and were very informative too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ethan Orrey, John Meyer

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Belzer's sold me a Certified 2020 used vehicle with a..."

- Loons4u

Belzer's sold me a Certified 2020 used vehicle with a malfunctioning lane-sense indicator. They knew it was bad. I asked the sales department if they could fix it and then I would purchase the vehicle. But Sales kept saying I shouldn't wait to purchase because their cars sell fast. I should buy it and take to my local Dodge dealer. I asked why the price was high and they said because of all the optional equipment. When I was trading my vehicle to them I told them it had seal coating, remote start, trailer hitch and plugins etc... and sales said they don't take that into consideration. Then we were moved to the lounge where another sales individual walked us to his desk to sell us seal coating, protective front end coating etc... That sales individual said it would increase the trade in value. I said the car sales person told me the opposite and I'm not interested. The sales individual got up, turned his back on us and told us that someone from finance will talk with us and he walked away; we didn't know if we should go back to the lounge or wait at his desk. We went back to the lounge. Finance came to get us and that individual was very pleasant. Paid cash along with our trade in. Took the car to our local Dodge dealer to fix the lane departure indicator. Vehicle was in garage for 2 days and they told me it needs a whole new wire harness. It would take 5 days to get delivered. Not very happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dan Chapman was very helpful, friendly, and knowledgable...."

- NSherer

Dan Chapman was very helpful, friendly, and knowledgable. This was our first time buying from a dealership and he made the process so easy overall and we never felt pressured! Would highly recommend, thanks for much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Chapman

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Daniel Chapman was fantastic to work with. He made us..."

- Michelle

Daniel Chapman was fantastic to work with. He made us feel like our family was his top priority. Definitely recommend him to everyone!!! 5+ stars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Chapman , Young man that showed us the ins and outs of our new vehicle while waiting for finance. I didnt catch his name but he too deserves 5 stars!!!!

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My son got his license a year ago and we were going to..."

- David Taylor

My son got his license a year ago and we were going to buy a 3rd car for the family but Covid hit so we were able to get by with just the 2 cars for 3 drivers. I have been discerning on if we should buy a new car or a used car. We decided to buy a new Dodge Challenger. I saw Jeff Balzer's list the 2021 Dodge Challenger and liked the color, options, and price. So I reached out to Jeff Balzer's and they responded right away. The next day we went in and looked at the car and bought it. The service from start to finish was awesome!! Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Petryszyn

1
...
1 - 10 of 222 results

Dealership Inventory (631 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $27,496

2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV

$27,496

new 2021 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $14,895

2021 Chevrolet Spark

$14,895

new 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $23,330

2021 Kia Sportage

$23,330

new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $20,723

2021 Kia Forte

$20,723

new 2021 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $42,367

2021 Chevrolet Traverse

$42,367

new 2021 Dodge Durango car, priced at $39,359

2021 Dodge Durango

$39,359