Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Sean Haghighi.
Sean Haghighi
Sean Haghighi at Penn Toyota
Refer Me
5.0

Sean Haghighi

Finance Manager

Penn Toyota

2400 Northern Blvd
Greenvale, NY 11548

Contact Me

81 Reviews of Sean Haghighi

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership is awesome. Thank youto Luis Morales,..."

- Elizabethmarra

The dealership is awesome. Thank youto Luis Morales, Chris M and Sean H. Also Thank you Joni. A wonderful experience and i would recommend Penn Toyota to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Luis morales was very helpful and knowledgeable about my..."

- Moon284844

Luis morales was very helpful and knowledgeable about my venza. The whole process was made easier because of his professionalism. I highly recommended penn toyota and luis morales

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: luis morales

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Luis is the ultimate professional!!!! He showed me a..."

- Warren

Luis is the ultimate professional!!!! He showed me a 4Runner that I fell in love with. He thoroughly explained all the trucks options. The penn Toyota dealership is an all around top notch dealership. Managers and Sean made all the numbers work. I drive off the lot the same day with the truck of my dreams. If your in the market for a vehicle look no further than PENN and go see Luis morales

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Mignano, luis morales

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Penn toyota is the best dealership i have ever been to. I..."

- George

Penn toyota is the best dealership i have ever been to. I was greeted immediately and there was no usual typical sales pitch. Luis Morales found me a maxima that was fully loaded at a price that was within my budget. I highly recommend that you visit penn toyota for your next vehicle. Make sure you ask for luis morales and sean. A1 service all the way atound

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Mignano, luis morales

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had been searching for a Highlander Hybrid for some..."

- rvb9

I had been searching for a Highlander Hybrid for some time and finally found one at Penn Toyota. I dealt with Rob and Vinnie when looking at the car. I couldn't be more happy with the attention I was given. Vinnie was GREAT in answering all my questions and he has sealed a new customer relationship. I would recommend PENN Toyota without question.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Tracy , Vinnie

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealer came recommended and I was so pleased to find..."

- BJ

This dealer came recommended and I was so pleased to find that they made buying a car fun! How it should be! Tommy Kim went above and beyond. Sean was very helpful too. I am so grateful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tommy Kim

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Luis was a pleasure to work with and we got exactly what..."

- Louise

Luis was a pleasure to work with and we got exactly what we wanted. He was very friendly and professional. We will definitely use him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: luis morales

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris Koli And Sean H. were fantastic and walked me..."

- Tom F

Chris Koli And Sean H. were fantastic and walked me through the process with ease and professionalism. From the moment I walked into the door to the moment I left with a brand new car, the experience was fantastic. I was happily greeted to a friendly face and enjoyed the whole experience! I’ve been to other dealers in the past that just did not treat me right. This was a true eye-opener for me. I would recommend them to anyone looking to get a new or even a used car. Thank you again guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Koli

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Today I went to penn toyota to look at cars. My father,..."

- alissamaried

Today I went to penn toyota to look at cars. My father, Vinny works at penn toyota and suggested I come to look at the newest Toyota trucks available. He told me the workers at penn Toyota are fantastic and how nice/safe the Toyota cars are. I came in this morning and met with Chris M who was so nice. He answered all my questions and worked with me all day. To wrap everything up I met with Sean H and once again - he was so nice and thorough and answered all my questions. This was definitely not my usual car experience - in the past when I’ve purchased cars it’s felt just like a regular purchase but today everyone was so sweet. They told me about their families, made sure we had all questions answered, made sure I understood and had all my safety features set up and it was the nicest experience I had purchasing a vehicle. Thank you penn toyota :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Tracy, Chris Mignano , Vincent DiMola

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Toyota Representative! Knew the products and..."

- Larry P.

Excellent Toyota Representative! Knew the products and definitely helped us make the right decision. Luis is thoughtful and personable. So pleased with our interactions with him. My current lease was coming due and wound up driving home in my new leased Venza! So easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: luis morales

1
...
1 - 10 of 81 results

Dealership Inventory (216 Vehicles)

new 2020 Toyota Avalon Hybrid car
2020 Toyota Avalon Hybrid
new
White exterior
Other/Uknown
FWD
new 2021 Toyota Prius Prime car
2021 Toyota Prius Prime
new
Gray exterior
Other/Uknown
FWD
new 2021 Toyota Prius Prime car
2021 Toyota Prius Prime
new
Gray exterior
Other/Uknown
FWD
new 2021 Toyota Prius Prime car
2021 Toyota Prius Prime
new
White exterior
Other/Uknown
FWD
new 2021 Toyota Camry Hybrid car
2021 Toyota Camry Hybrid
new
Black exterior
Other/Uknown
FWD
new 2021 Toyota Corolla car
2021 Toyota Corolla
new
Black exterior
Other/Uknown
FWD